For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedspread!
 from Bridgewater, ct,  Mar 7, 2014

Love the high quality bedspread. I had to order the king size tho, as the full/queen was too short. It states in the ordering that there is a queen size, so at first I ordered that one, to find out its a full/queen. The king size works great for a queen size bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light blue
 from Wyndmoor ,PA,  Jan 29, 2013

I liked what I saw on line, the colors seemed more demin and dark blue. The quilt however ,that I received, was was mostly baby blue with very little of the black and blue patches( the ones shown on the pillows and the middle). To me they made the Quilt teen age exceptable. Each pillow sham had one of these patches, and the quilt only had two. Most of the patches are light and frayed little squares. Matterial is ok .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt and great buy, too
 from Cape San Blas, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased this quilt for a guest room. As quilts go, this is a great buy, so I was skeptical until it arrived! Love the way it feels and love the colors which are pretty true to the pictures online. Sometimes it is hard to decide on a product like this online because so much of why you might like or dislike it relates to how it feels, but don't hesitate on this quilt. It feels luxurious and it is a great quality and value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedspread
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 27, 2014

I bought this beautifully arranged squares of different shades of blue about five years ago. I have washed this item about five times and it is still like new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Leesburg, VA,  Jun 8, 2014

Like this comforter. Thought the colors would be a bit more vibrant, but overall quite nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value.
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 26, 2014

This quilt is a nice quality and the colors look much better in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Quilt
 from Western MA,  Mar 15, 2014

I love the quilt, unfortunately the pillow shams are for standard size pillows, while the quilt is king size. And they don't fit the pillows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Well Made
 from Eastern Oregon,  Sep 25, 2013

I was not enchanted with the design, but my husband liked it (not too girly!). We have a tall queen bed, so I ordered a King; it is more than long enough in width and length. This quilt is much heavier than I expected, so it is almost too warm for September, but come November will be great! I make quilts, but would never be able to make one this size for this price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Inman SC,  Jun 12, 2013

colors are perfect.. just the look I was looking for. price was good, highly recommended

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price...
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 8, 2013

I couldn't make up my mind between this set and another so I ordered them both to compare. While I liked the colors in the other slightly more, the quality in this set blew the other away. This isn't just squares stitched together. There's stitching throughout the piece that gives it a very solid feel without being stiff or too pillow-y. I'd feel very comfortable washing this piece and trusting it wont fall apart in the dryer. It just feels very well made. The shams hold my queen sized pillows and the reversible side of the piece is very attractive as well. This was definitely a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quilt
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 21, 2013

Received my quilt set a couple of weeks ago. For a standard king mattress it fits well, the colors are great, but the two standard sized pillow shams were a little disappointing. I teamed the shams with another standard sized pillow sham in a medium blue and it works well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this quilt is perfect
 from Irvington, Alabama,  May 14, 2013

i use this quilt every day... the color is beautiful, very handsome .... my husband & i love it...it is a good wieght without being bulky & heavy. i am very happy with my purchase!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is very warm but also lightweight.
 from The Villages, FL,  Mar 15, 2013

Love this quilt. The colors are beautiful.....perfect for a man or woman. Would not hesitate to buy another just like it. Have not washed it yet but if it's like other products from overstock, it should be fine. And you can't beat the prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daniel quilt
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Mar 5, 2013

LOVE the color scheme!! Perfect colors for in my room! Will have to find a bedskirt to finish off the look as pictures show floor length but in reality only covers mattress. Didn't like the way the small multi plaid squares were stitched together with the salvages edges on the top of the quilt, gave it t a slightly tacky feel. But, I would still recommend as am truly in love with the colors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome!!!
 from Irvington, Alabama,  Feb 27, 2013

I never write reviews but this quilt is so beautiful that I just had to let you know....color is just as pictured( maybe even nicer) the price was a real bargin, high quality material and workmanship...very pleased with my purchase.I would definately recommend this product. Also the shams fit a full size pillow so that they are really plump & fluffy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Mesquite, TX,  Feb 2, 2013

Absolutely perfect. Not to thin, not to thick. soft, comfortable, just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daniel king size quilt
 from Fl,  Jan 24, 2013

Was hesitant about buying this, but I am totally satisfied with it. Great quality and worth the money I paid for it. Definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt was an excellent choice.
 from Newkirk, Oklahoma,  Jan 19, 2013

My grandson loved his choice of new bedspreads. I know it says quilt, but it is a very generous size even for his extra long twin bed. It really looks nice and washes well. My order came quickly, and I was well pleased. Had not ordered from overstock before but will certainly keep it in mind when I start looking for something again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt was perfect.
 from Cape Cod MA,  Jan 15, 2013

The color and pattern works well in the room I have this quilt in. The size was a nice generous one for a twin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from illinois,  Jan 3, 2013

great size and good thickness. stays place on bed and color is true

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top