Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not as advertised
 from NYC NY,  Jul 10, 2013

first of all it is not cotton filled. has a nice cotton face but polyester filled. I ordered a second as thought I had made a mistake in the order of the first one..A spilled soda or coffee on any polyester fill will go straight through. Put it on my new 8" memory foam mattress and it barely fits. worried about the sides or seams giving way on the skimpy sides, true cotton fills are way more expensive, so while I thought I had found a bargain, I'll give this one away , keep the first one for the guest bed. It is a vinyl chair /bed so its loft will make sleeping there OK. sorry Overstock doesn't carry ALL cotton as I love shopping here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 14, 2013

Thick, cotton filled, with high quality sides and plenty of room for a deep mattress -- much nicer than its department store counterparts with nearly double price tags. I expect this to last a long, long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damask stripe cotton filled mattress pad
 from Stewartstown, PA,  Jan 12, 2013

Really nice quality. Fits the bed real well. Soft to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality - didn't melt in the dryer
 Jun 23, 2015

I always seem to purchase mattress pads that melt or tear easily on the sides. This was been washed and dried twice with no damage. The pad is soft and smooth cotton feel. Doesn't feel like polyester at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Alabama,  Jan 19, 2013

I washed and machine dried the mattress cover before using. It kept its size and shape and fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress pad
 Jun 3, 2015

Fits well and adds a soft layer to bedding. Would recommend and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well
 Apr 21, 2015

And serves the purpose just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the money
 from Small town Wisconsin.,  Jul 23, 2013

I was happy with the purchase. It fit my deep mattress nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truth in advertising
 from Belfast, Naine,  Dec 8, 2012

I was delighted to find a cotton filled mattress pad at Overstock. Ordered it along with two other items. When it arrived, I thought they had sent wrong item, so I returned it and was assured that correct item was on its way. Received second mattress pad and it was also incorrect. Turns out this item is mostly a "generous' polyester fill, if you call 1/8" inch generous and the only cotton in this item is the damask top (it is pretty). The bottom is a felt like polyester too. So no, I would not recommend this item. It is made in China so, perhaps, they do not understand what cotton filled means. This item should be removed or relabeled and more info about it should have been included by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ride a cloud
 Jun 15, 2016

Great sizing and excellent construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standard mattress pad
 May 6, 2016

Mattress pad is good, standard quality, no complaints at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 Apr 20, 2016

Overjoyed that I could find something to fit AND in a California King

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila
 Apr 16, 2016

I haven't put it on the bed yet bit I know I'll like it. Very heavy with deep pockets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress pad, particularly for the price
 Feb 7, 2016

Not overly puffy, crisp diamond pattern fabric on top with polyester mattress side fabric. No real bells or whistles, just a good value. California King mattress pads are not typically available in local stores so I was pleased to find this one, delivered to my door for less than what I might pay for a special order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houndjog
 Jan 2, 2016

Cotton filled is healthier than polyester. Just wish it was all cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karl d.
 Nov 5, 2015

Very soft, quilting; cottony! Great fit too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 Sep 29, 2015

it's soft and washes well! Buy this....you won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad Two Thumbs Up
 Aug 11, 2015

This item actually exceeded by expectations in quality. Really well made and beautiful. I would recommend this for anyone needing a mattress pad. Good quality and affordable. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover is cotton but not the filling.
 from Missouri,  Jul 9, 2013

It was advertised as all cotton but was disappointed that the filling lists polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought