Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY FLUFFY AND COZY!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 8, 2012

I read a lot of reviews that said these types of blankets are smelly, or feathers poke out, and that they also don't hold a fluff much. When I got it, it was packed really tightly so it wasn't fluffy, but I shook it out, and rumpled it up a lot, and within an hour it was very fluffy, and just smelled like the plastic it came in. I put it in my duvet cover and immediately loved how fluffy it was on my bed. I have slept with it for a month now and don't notice a smell, and since it's mostly down instead of feathers (some other down comforters are 95% duck feathers... yuck!) I don't ever feel anything but soft comfortable blankets. I have AC at my house so it's not too warm of a blanket in the summer. If you don't have AC I don't recommend using it at night unless your night temps are a little low. It's too warm for 80+ degree nights! I fluff it often and it makes my bed look very inviting. I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down comforter
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2012

Great comforter...fluffy and snugly. Just like goldilocks would like...not too hot and not too cold...Just Right!!! Excellent for any one. The price was especially good. Would recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***Great Buy!!!***
 from Alaska,  Nov 21, 2012

My husband and I researched for a looong time before finally deciding on this down comforter. Whoever says this comforter isn't warm enough either left a review for the wrong comforter, didn't receive the correct comforter, or they need to get checked for hypothyroidism...this comforter is GREAT! It doesn't smell, it looks high-end, was very affordable, is super puffy (measures 5 inches high off my bed), is incredibly warm, I received it very quickly for my location, and it's not too heavy nor too light. Just something to think about, the duvet that I use slips around a little on this comforter which is due to the materials clashing (duvet is microfiber; comforter shell is polyester). This is a minimal issue though, in which I blame the microfiber duvet :). I barely need the heat on in my room (just enough to keep my face from freezing), even though my windows are frozen shut. Sweet deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lightweight, mild weather only
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 10, 2012

Advertised as a medium fill. Very lightweight, can see light through much of the filler. But comfortable and nice feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down comforters
 from Strongsville Ohio,  Oct 27, 2012

I read a lot of down comforters review. I give it a try ,but very disappointed. This comforter is very thin! I can't return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy & Warm
 from Colorado,  Oct 23, 2012

Love this comforter! You do have to give it a few days to fluff to its max potential but once it does you'll be pleased. I love the weight of it, just heavy enough. When it says warmth, it's not lying. This down comforter can put out some heat so I wouldn't suggest using it year round unless you live in a cold area. I love the pattern and how it's made. I've had it for a month have have nothing but good things to say about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER SHINY!!!!
 from Sf, Ca,  Feb 2, 2013

The cover was supposed to be microfiber... And I LOVE MICROFIBER!!! I recently switched all my sheets and duvet covers to microfiber. However the cover was very thick and super satiny, and shiny! Not what I was looking for; therefore it's going back. That being said it seems to be well constructed and have a good amount of fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as full as it looks
 from Texas,  Nov 2, 2012

It is prettier in person but the fill is not as full feeling as it appears. It is medium warmth but really looks like it is a much lighter wieght down comforter. It looks more like it should be under another blanket. I don't think a duvet will look right on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 27, 2012

This is a great insert and warm, but I do wish it were more full to add fluff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Jacksonville, AR,  Jul 31, 2012

I love the comforter and it is so light and comfy, great for the summer. Recieved it in ample time. Thanks, Elaine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Apr 14, 2016

Love this down comforter, couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 Apr 6, 2016

This comforter has been perfect in all weather conditions. I'm very happy that I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm
 Nov 9, 2015

warm, good quality. does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight for California.
 Nov 6, 2015

I love this down comforter. I wanted something light, but warm and cozy, and this comforter fits that description. I've got it tucked inside a duvet; the bed looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Stripe 600 Fill Medium Warmth White Down
 Jul 28, 2015

It's a great comforter. I have had it for a while now, so it's starting to wear. Feather will come out! I like it, but not for everyday, long term use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 21, 2015

I loved this so much I wanted to buy a second one as a back up but they were already sold out of the size I needed! Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not reccommended
 from Ut,  Jan 14, 2015

I loved this comforter for one season. It does not smell. It is nice and fluffy. BUT, the feathers are all on the sides now. No full stitching around the boxes. I am so discussed. What are these people thinking? Just one more inch of sewing on each box and it would be a perfect down comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 3, 2014

I had to fluff the comforter several times before it became alive. Once it fluffed out, it was very warm and comfortable. The fabric is soft and elegant looking. I didn't want to put a duvet cover on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Comforter
 from Seattle Satellite City, WA,  Sep 16, 2014

Seems a little thinner than the last 'medium weight' weight comforter I had, however the last one didn't have a fill power rating. The comforter cloth material is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this product!
 from suburban NJ,  Aug 1, 2014

I was worried that this down comforter would be too thin and not feel high qualify enough given the great price but I was very pleasantly surprised - quality seems excellent, especially for money paid! No feathers flying out or poking through, stays in place in the duvet, not too heavy but not too light. Just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought