Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vivid colors, comfortable, and nice deep pockets
 from Bay Village, OH,  Feb 21, 2012

I purchased this sheet set because the brown/aqua color goes with my color scheme and because I had recently purchased a 3" thick memory foam topper and my old sheets were not deep enough to accommodate it. These are plenty deep to handle the mattress and the topper. The colors are much more vivid than a former cotton set that had worn out. The feel of the microfiber against my skin is similar to the feel of high thread count sheets. My only complaint is that the bottom sheet does not stay taut when I toss and turn. But for that minor flaw, I would have rated this product 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average sheets
 Feb 19, 2016

I purchased these as a gift for my mom because of the unusual brown and teal color choice. The quality is just average. I would have given a higher rating, but one set was missing a pillow case.andit has been hard to complete the replacement transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but feel cheap
 Oct 23, 2015

Maybe it's more about my preference for real cotton sheets. These are noticeably thinner than cotton sheets so they feel cheap. That being said, they are being used in a child's bedroom and she likes the black and white sheets in her Paris themed room. I just would never want sheets of this quality for myself. My daughter has a trundle bed and we needed more affordable sheets to use between the two beds. I still prefer the feel, look and durability of good cotton. Love *** sheets. Whatever TC those are. The print is vivid on the top side but definitely looks weird on the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grands love these sheets !!
 from Rayne,LA,  Dec 28, 2014

I got these to repace old sheets on the twin bed my grands use whwen they sleep over. . . The sheets feel wonderful and the kids love the bright colors and pattern. . .I'm thinking about getting another set. . . maybe a different pattern or color. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are okay
 from Way Out West,  May 20, 2014

These are okay and they will work as a back up set. They seem kind of cheap and not terribly soft. They wash well and I did not spend much on them so I will keep them but I would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Microfiber Twinsize Sheet Set
 from Cocoa Beach, FL,  May 1, 2014

Love the colors, make the bedromm bright. Sheets are really big and fit the thickest mattress even with thick covers. They don't wrinkle at all although you still see the folding lines after a few washes. A bit slippery when you have an adjustable bed as the sheet becomes untucked when you move the headboard upwards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber sheetes
 from Salisbury, CT,  Jan 8, 2014

They are very pretty and soft to the touch. They wash well and colors don't fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for Christmas!
 from Bellingham, wa,  Jan 8, 2014

This was purchased as a gift. The receiver is delighted with the sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber sheets
 from Long Island, New York,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought these as part of my teenage daughters bedroom redecoration, its now a very chic black and white and the sheets are perfect. Very comfortable, easy wash and dry, and they don't seem to wrinkle at all! Very happy with the product! Super fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Practical
 from Washington State,  Jan 5, 2013

I am in LOVE with these sheets! At first I was a bit disapointed as the pattern is a print on a white sheet, but they are SOFT and have not pilled a lovely thing. Also, when I wash them, they are wrinkle reisistant!! I left them in the dryer for a day before folding then and the didn't need to be ironed. Sweet Sheets!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought