Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no more cotton-polyester is best!
 from staten island, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

Am totally thrilled with these sheets. Tired of buying 100% cotton, doing the right washing and drying thing and having them still shrink. I've learned my lesson. Polyester is fine for me. Sheets are comfy andsized well. Delivery was great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great feeling, fun sheets
 from TX,  Jan 10, 2014

The fabric of these sheets has been soft and smooth and the feel is fabulous, but the fitted sheet is slightly baggy. We have a 12" mattress plus a 2" memory foam topper.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Bay area, CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Don't let the word microfiber fool you, they are rough. Color is awesome but too rough for bedding.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty and nice feeling!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

These sheets are very beautiful and feel very nice the only complaint I have is that there is a little string looking thing right near my pillow.........but it's really a place where the dye didn't take..........so it constantly looks like a string on the sheets! Good thing I don't have OCD!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets are snugglyand cozy
 from wisconsin,  May 11, 2013

Like them very much they are very comfortable I like they fit the bed nice I even recommend these sheet to my daughter I would purchase them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new sheets
 from Canyon Lake, Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

I was so excited...package was on my front door...ran in and opened it up...they are perfect...just the color I wanted...I had searched online and looked at many different sheets and these are the ones...I'm very pleased!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice and are great for a 2nd set
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 10, 2013

We ordered these as a 2nd set for our daughter's bedroom. The first set we received was the wrong color combination, but a quick & simple chat session got a return authorization and the correct set shipped. They are soft, fit nicely...haven't been washed yet, but I'm happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

I wanted sheets to cover my living room futon that weren't expensive but looked nice. I was happy with these because they are soft, they don't pill, the pet hair doesn't stick to the fiber and they wash well. I'm very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 5, 2012

Sheets were slightly bigger than were expected for my normal full size bed. However, they are very comfortable and I love the design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good.
 from Brooklyn Baby,  May 29, 2012

To be fair, the design and color was beautiful, bold and lovely. But the sheets themselves, not so much. Both the fitted sheet and the top sheet were snagged and torn when I removed them so I didn't get to use them. BUT, I can def say from feeling them, I DO NOT LIKE microfiber... whatever that is. Seriously, it feels so weird on your skin, so I won't be ordering that type again. 100% cotton sheets. I always have luck with Overstock on sheets, just not theses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are wrinkle-free!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought these sheets for the pattern, but was originally apprehensive that they are microfiber, not cotton. These sheets are smooth and wrinkle-free. Also very quick delivery, I received them less than a week from ordering. I would recommend this product and seller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top