Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality - Traditional Design
 from Kentucky,  Oct 15, 2014

I purchased this spread ensemble for my 87-year-old mother, who had been looking for years for a replacement spread which was tasteful, feminine, lightweight, and pink! This was the perfect match. It is a beautiful quilt, with just the right amount of detail and trim. It is also just as pretty folded down, as the backside has a beautiful pattern. After I ordered it, it arrived only in a few days, which was icing on the cake. She loves it! Thank you, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daisy Field Quilt Set is perfect
 from NY,  Jul 29, 2014

Very happy with my Daisy Field Quilt - perfect size and the color is what I had expected . Looks perfect in my small bedroom . Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!!
 from Texas,  May 5, 2014

Lovely light weight quilt for Granddaughters room at my house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful quilt set. It is just what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt color looked faded
 from Fairmont, WV,  Feb 12, 2014

Then quilt is faded looking to me. I have my bedroom painted pink, and the quilt is faded looking according to the walls. I may send it back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Indiana,  Oct 10, 2013

Love the quilt. Pretty and dainty. Goes well with rest of décor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quilt is beautiful.
 from Phila, PA,  Jul 23, 2013

I love the quilt. I looked everywhere for a twin size quilt that was light enough for use in the summer with A/C and this is just perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from du quoin, il.,  Apr 5, 2013

the daisy quilt is beautiful , i have been lookig for a daisy quilt for a long time,and found it at overstock.com the color is just right. good quality. Illinois,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Quilt
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a very nice light weight quilt. I bought it for a guest room that is also used by my 4 year old granddaughter when she sleeps over. I didn't want anything to juvenile or granny looking. This quilt fit the bill. It fits perfectly on a twin bed. I found the colors to be perfect, although a little lighter in color than the picture. I also like that it's reversible, the reverse side is equally as pretty. A great quilt at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Adverised
 from Vienna, VA,  Feb 27, 2013

The qult arrived on time and was exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Okla.,  Nov 9, 2012

This is a lovely set , I purchased for my Aunt, she is going to love it..Subtle colors with older generation memories..Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Size Quilt and Sham
 from North Carolina,  Sep 26, 2012

The picture does not really show just how pretty this quilt is. I was pleasantly surprised to see that pink around the squares is really a raised edging. What I really like is the way it drapes on the bed. It actually squares the bed and makes the bed look very prettty but very neat and tidy. I am so happy over this quilt/

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt is beutiful
 from troy, michigan,  Sep 18, 2012

i love the quilt. it`s exactly what i wanted. i have a king from another co. & this twin is longer than the king!!! it fits perfect. this was my first time ordering from Overstock & i will order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recommend this product
 from Sydney,Australia,  Feb 28, 2012

Very happy and pleased with this product.Having brought others from home (Australia) from the web and been disapointed i'm very happy with my choice this time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Size Quilt
 from Omaha, Ne,  Jan 27, 2012

Excellent quality. Exactly as described and pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this quilt as a Christmas gift and it turned out to be a very good buy. Even though it is made in China, it is well stitched and the colors are as shown. I like that it is reversible to the pink stripe fabric and it matches my room because there are several different shades of pink on it. The full/queen size fits in my washer (which most comforters won't do). I like the scalloped edge. It is soft & comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top