Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Dec 1, 2015

SO comfy and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color match issue
 Nov 4, 2015

This is a decent quality comforter for the price. However, the sham and comforter are two completely different shades of pink. Not great quality fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink....
 Aug 19, 2015

Love this comforter set, it can be used with a variety of colors and in a variety of ways....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Aug 11, 2015

The pillow sham and comforter are two different shades of pink. It's very cute but that's so odd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy but uneven color.
 Apr 21, 2015

These were the perfect look for a young girl's bedroom. The comforter is soft and comfy but the pink color is uneven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's so classy
 Mar 11, 2015

Its so beautiful and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirty
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Feb 25, 2014

When I purchased this comfortable I didn't open it until 3 weeks after I had purchased it because that is when I got my daughter's bed. When I opened it it had a couple of black stains that looked like ink stains. I couldn't return it because I had thrown the shipping info on it and it is a hassle. So I was not happy so be careful when you open it and inspect it very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an ok comforter
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 8, 2014

I don't hate the bedding but I am definately not satisfied with it. I love the print, but the bedding does not cover the one side of the bed and has rolls inside of the comforter that you can not fix. Also the shams that came with the comforter were a different shade of pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made
 from Coconut Creek, FL,  Nov 26, 2013

This comforter was very cheaply made. The threading that holds the fill in place was unthreading in multiple areas on the comforter. I also had to go through with a scissor and cut all the loose and extra threads. No very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Comforter Set
 from New Port Richey FL,  Nov 19, 2013

I ordered this set for my 93 year old mother, whose favorite color is pink. She absolutely loved it. She thought the shade of pink and the pattern were just perfect for her bed. When she put it on her bed, it didn't cover the sides as much as she likes, so she ordered a plain pink bedspread, so she can put this set on top of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it but
 from NY,  Oct 15, 2013

I ordered 3 sets so my 3 daughters can have matching bedding. I received the comforters today, funny thing was they are all pink in different shades. also one of the comforter has a dark stain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought