Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Troy, MI,  Jul 21, 2010

I purchased dahlia delight patchwork quilts in king and twin for a guest room. The king fit perfectly on the queen bed and the matching twin bed really pulled the room together. They look exactly like the picture. I am very pleased with them. I was very surprised how quickly they arrived and the quality of the quilts. It was a great purchase and very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt set
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

This quilt fits my queen bed perfectly and looks lovely. Nice quality. Haven't been disappointed yet with anything from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
 from Palm Bay, Fl.,  Nov 17, 2012

My recent order of the Dahlia Delight Patchwork Quilt has made me more than satisfied. It is absolutely beautiful, the picture does not do it any justice at all. I am very very happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt but the color was different.
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 14, 2012

This is a very pretty quilt but the colors are much more muted than the picture shows. I needed the contrast I thought I saw in the picture. When it arrived all the colors are very muted. So if you want a very pretty but muted color quilt this is a good one. Unfortunately it didn't work with the room that we have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from florida,  Mar 7, 2012

I love this set and i looked for a long timne till i found this one, it goes very well and washes great. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set!
 from Michigan,  Jan 5, 2012

We love our new quilt set. It is light weight for summer and you can add a blanket for winter. The colors are soft and true to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big, Too Olive, Too Bad
 from New York,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a nice quilt for the money but did not work for me and here is why: If you are shopping for a full sized bed look elsewhere. At 90 inches wide, this is way to big for a full size bed- it is called full/queen but in truth it is a queen size and there is NO full size. I ended up buying a TWIN size quilted bedspread, which worked great (80 inches wide) and saved me money (no shams needed!) as well. Also, the color is described as "sage" , which is a grey-green with a bluish tone. This was more of an olive green, a grey-green with a yellow tone. If you want a queen size, olive green quilt, this is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Sep 28, 2011

I really like this quilt set and it looked just like the pictures. My only issue is that I followed the recommendation to buy the king size for my queen bed, but I think it's too big with too much overhang, and now you can barely see the dust ruffle. I could've exchanged it but didn't want to deal with the hassle, so I'm keeping it as is. It's for a guest room that rarely gets used, so it's not really a big deal, but if it was for my own bed, I would have exchanged it for the correct size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Southern California,  Jul 19, 2011

The bedding is a great color that has nice earth tones that work well with our wood bedroom furniture. The quilt feels very nice and is perfect for the summer for a feeling of security without feeling smothered. I agree with other reviewers that getting the next size up (I got a king for a Queen bed) may be a good idea if you want some extra give on both sides of the bed. The shams are also very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - but the stitches are a little loose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 30, 2011

Nice product. Looks good on the bed. It's a bit too wide to be centered precisely on my king size bed, but otherwise the look and feel is good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors were great
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality seems good also - the stitching is even and the material feels great.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2010

Great quilt. Well made and good colors for my bedroom. Only wish I could get the matching bedskirt - haven't been able to find it online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dahlia Quilt
 from Fredericksburg, TX,  Sep 2, 2010

We really do like this quilt. The colors are good and fit well with our theme. The only lacks I see are the lack of a traditional binding and the quilting is long stitches and not the traditional 1/4 inch inside the pieces . The shortcomings are not enough for me to send it back. The product is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2010

This is a lovely quilt. It is a good size for a king size bed - some are too small. I found it to be an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 23, 2009

I bought this for my daughter in law....she liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUILT SET
 from Neosho MO,  Jan 22, 2009

I an so happy with this quilt set...I have been looking for months to find one...The colors are exactly like the picture and it looks perfect in our bedroom....Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought