Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flimpsy
 from Mars, Pa,  Feb 15, 2012

I thought it was ceap looking no hardware cap to cover the exposed wall screws

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curved rod in a shinny brass color
 from sarasota,  Nov 13, 2011

i have had this for a few years now. it has never moved from the spot where i placed it; ie; it does wiggle around on its ends. very glad that i bought it. it is just now starting to show some rust after 3yrs in the florida climate. not bad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Feb 15, 2011

The Shower Curtain Rod was an excellent addition to our remodeled condo bathroom. It looks great and adds needed space to the shower. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works, even in a small bathroom!
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Jul 9, 2009

I was worried about this working in our tiny bathroom... but, as both my husband and I are of "larger size" we wanted more room in the shower... and it works great! Totally worth the price, as he almost bought it somewhere else for 90 bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I expected
 from New Jersey,  Jan 24, 2013

It was exactly what I expected. Great quality, very sturdy and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Rod
 from California,  Oct 4, 2012

I wanted to get a brass finish curved shower rod and was not having good luck. I found this one and it will be OK but it is not very high quality. I would not recomend it...keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curved Curtain Rod
 from aElk Horn, IA,  Aug 29, 2012

Be sure to measure to get the right size. I guessed and was wrong and Overstock handled sending me the rod in the size I needed with the best customer service possible. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Houston Texas,  Feb 1, 2012

This is a wonderful shower curtain. I placed it upstairs in my extra bath. I measured to make sure it fits. My measurement where 59in. The shower rod was a little too long. I purchase a pipe cutter for $7.00 and took off maybe 1/2 in. and it work perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury on a budget
 from Michigan,  Nov 29, 2011

Update your bath tub and shower experience for under 50 dollars and 1/2 hour. Life does not get much better than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain Rod
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Aug 12, 2011

If you are in the market for a shower curtain rod, this is the one for you. Easy installation, high quailty, looks great. Wonderful value when compared to department store prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain Rod Review
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 7, 2013

I would recommend this to a friend although the rod was a little too long and I needed a friend to cut it down for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curved Curtain Rod
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 8, 2012

Just barely fit my space; looks and works well. I had to play a little with the moveable end for the right fit. You may need slightly shorter screws, but not too short to maintain strength ans stability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower rod
 from ca,  Nov 3, 2012

perfect, just what I wanted.Also received shower curtain and it also was top quality. Overstock never dissapoints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Practical
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Oct 23, 2012

Converting main bath from "children's" to "guest's." Wanting to add beauty & practicality. Achieved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Southern Oregon,  Jun 1, 2012

The curtain rod was as pictured, well packaged, easy to install, and a beautiful addition to our newly remodeled bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 May 24, 2012

I love this shower curtain rod. I had one problem, it was to long. So, I am returning it for a shorter one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Elliot Lake, On,  May 20, 2012

What a waist of money. Construction on the rod is pathetic. Don't buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roomy
 from texas,  Mar 13, 2012

Gives you more room in the shower. Well made and delivered when promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value. Simply to install.
 from Seminole, Florida,  Mar 7, 2012

Easy to install providing flexibilty for a good fit. Did not include brass screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the extra room!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 14, 2012

Ascetically pleasing and functional. Adds lots of extra room to the tub/shower combo, looks very attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought