Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ever so soft
 from NY,  May 9, 2014

This blanket is thee softest ever. It's so warm and fuzzy that it's my new favorite. I haven't washed it yet so I'm not sure how it will hold up afterwards. However, I've heard if you left the blankets air dry they will maintain their softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuddle Clous Fleece Throw Blanket
 from Ohio,  Aug 1, 2014

Great blanket, very warm and easy to care for, good for any time of year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These blankets are so soft and warm.
 from FL,  May 17, 2014

I bought three of these fleece blankets. I love the colors and love that they are so soft and warm on a cool night. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Soft washes easy and doesn't pile !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought this throw in purple for my bedroom which I had just redecorated in white with purple accents. I was worried that it would be cheap quality and would shed. I was thrilled with the softness, color and it doesn't shed! I haven't washed it yet but I expect it will wash nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT, SO SOFT!
 Apr 26, 2016

No other blanket is this soft. Stays luxuriously soft after countless washes. Wish it came in larger size than a throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft, warm
 Apr 19, 2016

Beautiful, soft, warm, and the color (I bought the emerald) is vibrant. I'm very happy with my purchase. What a great price for this superb quality, color, and texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 Apr 8, 2015

I will admit the blanket is extremely soft and cuddly. My only concern is that it's light... Like so light I am not sure you can feel it on your body. Perhaps it's me as the description does say it's a throw.. I was looking for a blanket for extra warmth on my daughters bed and I am not sure this fulfilled it. It would be a better purchase to use as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Soft
 Jul 19, 2016

I got the green one and the color is very bright and cheery. It is now my favorite blanket. Very soft and soothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jul 17, 2016

I purchased this as a gift, an wanted to keep it for myself. I plan on ordering a few more different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece Throw
 Jul 13, 2016

Worked out alright, should have gone for a larger size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 Jul 8, 2016

I love the feel of the soft fleece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Jul 6, 2016

Light throw blanket, very soft. Love the red color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Jul 6, 2016

So soft and comfortable Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 30, 2016

Perfect feel and still feels and looks the same AFTER a few washes, that to me is important, seems like everything that is at an awesome price and look always lose their appeal after a couple of washes, this did NOT.. will definitely be ordering more this Fall/Winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Warmth for Summer Snuggles
 Jun 16, 2016

This is a great, soft, cozy blanket. The material is just as think as it is cozy though, so don't buy these for cuddling up by a February fire. They are nice for wrapping up in after a long swim or a little too much A/C. Very soft and downy. They look like they will wash well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for price
 Jun 14, 2016

Decent quality. Color was as expected. For the price paid, the quality is fine. Not real thick but not flimsy either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, Soft, VERY PRETTY IN THE HOT PINK color
 Jun 10, 2016

I wish my pillowcases were made from this fabric! I love the way it feels and the color is richly layered with this weave. I am seriously considering buying another to make into pillow cases, because every time this cuddle throw brushes against my face, I want to just hold it there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 10, 2016

Soft as can be. Used for beachfront rental.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low price = Low quality
 May 18, 2016

Material seems cheap. Would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought