Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ever so soft
 from NY,  May 9, 2014

This blanket is thee softest ever. It's so warm and fuzzy that it's my new favorite. I haven't washed it yet so I'm not sure how it will hold up afterwards. However, I've heard if you left the blankets air dry they will maintain their softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuddle Clous Fleece Throw Blanket
 from Ohio,  Aug 1, 2014

Great blanket, very warm and easy to care for, good for any time of year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These blankets are so soft and warm.
 from FL,  May 17, 2014

I bought three of these fleece blankets. I love the colors and love that they are so soft and warm on a cool night. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought this throw in purple for my bedroom which I had just redecorated in white with purple accents. I was worried that it would be cheap quality and would shed. I was thrilled with the softness, color and it doesn't shed! I haven't washed it yet but I expect it will wash nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 Apr 23, 2015

Arrived on time. Good value. Washes easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Soft washes easy and doesn't pile !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got this blanket because my friend/catsitter has a similar one and my cat loved it. Cat also loves this one. Keeps her from shedding all over my comforter. Blanket is soft and cozy. Gus Gus gives it two paws up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I Purchased these as throws for my kids beds. They are the softest type, did not shed at all in cold wash, are holding up well with daily cuddling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 Apr 8, 2015

I will admit the blanket is extremely soft and cuddly. My only concern is that it's light... Like so light I am not sure you can feel it on your body. Perhaps it's me as the description does say it's a throw.. I was looking for a blanket for extra warmth on my daughters bed and I am not sure this fulfilled it. It would be a better purchase to use as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Comforter
 Mar 31, 2015

My daughter loves her new blanket. It is soooo soft and warm. Great quality at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these to replace something similar that got stained, and they are 10 times nicer than what I had. They are really great quality. I got the red one, and the color is nice and rich. Highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest Blanket Ever
 Mar 11, 2015

I bought this for my niece and had it shipped to me first to test the quality and softness. This may be the softest throw I've ever had. I bought one for her and will probably buy two more for our house. Amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like the color
 Jan 21, 2015

Bought the pink but it looked more like red. sent it back with no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aaahhhh!
 Jan 20, 2015

so soft…and really vibrant color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana M.
 Jan 9, 2015

I gave these blankets as gift this Christmas and the recipients loved them. I hope they are just as nice after washing. The softness throw I have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw
 from SW Missouri,  Dec 25, 2014

Very beautiful throw. Extremely soft. Color is rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent review
 from Minnesota,  Nov 14, 2014

They are so soft. Look great and are very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I purchase these the first time I did not expect such a great throw. Easy to clean I have a dog. I'm going to purchase more Overstock has quality merchandise Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought