For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Soft....Color??
 from Texas,  May 29, 2012

This product fit well, feels nice and soft, and stays in place fairly well. My only complaint was the color. I'm not sure if this is how it is meant to look or if mine was a defect, but it is almost brown. For how soft it is, I still love it and will deal with the difference in color. If I could do it all over again I would have gone with the blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is Bronze NOT Charcoal
 from Denver CO,  Aug 17, 2012

The sateen feel is lovely but the color is not charcoal. It is bronze. I'd recommend the sateen. The color is mislabeled. Returned because it's doesn't work with the colors of the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior quality and design - a great buy!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 10, 2012

Many times you don't know what you're going to get when you order textiles online without being able to see the product in person- I'll admit I was afraid that the quality of the fabric wouldn't be that great- but I was pleasantly surprised to find that it is super soft and washes great. The charcoal color matches the picture exactly, and the simple geometric pattern is great to mix/match with a funky chic floral print coverlet. I am very pleased with the quality of the product for its design and affordability. I would definitely buy a duvet cover from this company again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Color
 from Washington DC,  Mar 15, 2012

Its a beautiful duvet. the color is a rich teal with just the slightest sheen. I wish it had interior buttons to hold the comforter in place, but other than that, i have no complaints. Very glad I made this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet cover
 from WA,  May 4, 2013

This is a very nice duvet cover for a great price. It fits our queen size down comforter well and it's just the right weight for spring and summer. We got the blue and the color and pattern look nice. The quality is very good

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 from CA,  Mar 29, 2013

True, it's labeled as single-ply sateen 100% cotton and that's exactly what you get, meaninig too insubstantial for sheets, much less for a duvet. Additionally, what's labeled as turquoise is more teal in color - this is going back without even being fully unpacked! Don't even want to know what else I would find wrong with it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft cotton
 from FL,  Mar 23, 2013

The color is is mocha/gray, but it still matches my decor. Great bargain

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet cover set
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Mar 21, 2013

The fabric is very comfortable and soft and the pattern is very modern

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but the color is OFF
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 11, 2013

I bought this and love it. It's soft and the design is modern and graphic. Since we have dark blue bedroom walls, I went with the grey color, knowing that the reviews said it's brownish. It's very brownish, more than I was expecting. I think I'd like it better if it were straight grey, but as is, the brown is fine and otherwise it's such a good piece(and great price!) that I've kept it. Launders nicely, dog hair doesn't stick to it too badly, and it's pretty robust.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover set
 from Seattle,  Feb 20, 2013

The sheets are very soft, wash well and the colors are pleasant. I like the pattern as well, modern but not too trendy. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jan 2, 2013

New to duvets, this was my first. I am not disappointed. It is soft, and looks great on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divinely soft and comfy, but not true charcoal
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 19, 2012

As other reviewers have noted, the charcoal is much more brown than I would have expected. I still love the look and feel of the set. They are very soft and seem to get softer each time I wash them. I've had this set for about 5 months now and I love it. I will soon order the lagoon set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubism duvet
 from Boise, Id,  Oct 18, 2012

This duvet is fabulous! Very heavy soft fabric. True to color. I almost bought the same thing at a competitor online. They wanted 3 X's the price! This was a wonderful buy :) We are very pleased. Thanks Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and love the color
 from Virginia,  Sep 12, 2012

I love the color and the print. The fabric is soft and it seems to be good quality that will hold up. The only thing that frustrates me about duvet covers and comforters is no one seems to use exact dimensions. You'd think all kings would come in the same dimensions. We have a down comforter from IKEA and this duvet cover has tons of extra space in it that drives my husband nuts. I wish it had some sort of inner attachment to hold the comforter in place, but for the price I am still very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great!
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Sep 1, 2012

The only draw back to this set is that the shams are slightly lighter in color. But these are on my sons bed, and its a nice look. He loves the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Good Quality
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

This comforter is great! It's pretty soft, the fabric doesn't look cheap and it looks great in my room. You can't beat the price - I saw this selling for over $80 on other websites. I got the blue lagoon and the color is slightly different from the image online. It's just a little darker and more muted - its not a bright or pastel blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top