Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not true blue
 from MA,  May 22, 2014

Definitely not topaz blue or true to picture. More green or aqua. cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Blue
 Nov 15, 2015

These are green, not blue. They are now sitting in my closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower hooks
 Nov 2, 2015

love these! they are really pretty in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 11, 2015

Love these shower hooks. They really pop and bring out the same color blue in the shower curtain I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look but blue color is really sea foam
 Jul 26, 2015

These sparkle and add both a pretty and sophisticated look to my classic hotel style white shower curtain. Important Note: The blue color is really "sea foam" (blue-green). I am very happy with the overall appearance and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marya Larue
 Apr 18, 2015

Adds a pop of color to the shower curtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green, not blue!
 Apr 1, 2015

The texture and crystal aspect is beautiful, but these are green and not blue in any sort of way. Very disappointed because I wanted crystal and now I have to change my color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but.....
 Feb 25, 2015

Cute, but these are not the topaz color as presented online. They are like a like green. They still go good with the shower curtains that I purchased, so I decided to keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz
 from NewYork, Ny,  Jul 17, 2014

The hooks are smaller than I thought, in fact , they are so small that you cannot see them on the shower curtain I purchased. I really liked the shine but you cannot see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower curtain rings
 from Stockton, CA,  May 20, 2014

Fabulous looking shower curtain rings for the price, great shiny color but they don't look gaudy, delicate and classy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bling
 from new york, ny,  Dec 2, 2014

perfect shower hook. just enough sparkle without being over the top. don't hesitate. this looks exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought