For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diamond shower hooks
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 8, 2014

At first these were not what I thought I was getting. I thought they were more sliver looking and more shiny but they do go with my look I was going for so I decided to keep them since I did not find anything like them in the stores.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds????
 from North Carolina,  Oct 21, 2013

They are cute. I only kept them out of laziness. Definitely not with $25

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hooks.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

Beautiful shower hooks; purchased wtih a white shower curtain with silver beads. Matched perfectly. Makes the bathroom look very elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Hooks!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 30, 2012

I am glad that I waited for these to come back in stock as they are gorgeous! They have just the right amount of sparkle and will look fabulous hanging from my shower curtain rod with a white shower curtain that I also purchased from Overstock. Elegance!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 3, 2014

These hooks appear much clearer and prettier in the picture. The actually almost have a yellowish tone to them and do not sparkle. "Crystal Diamonds" what a joke! Not only that, but at least 2 of them were cracking as I took them out of the packaging.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Logan, UT,  Jun 19, 2014

These look so pretty in my bathroom. If you like sparkles, you will love these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay not Wow
 from NJ,  Apr 17, 2014

Mmmmm....note to self, it is way better to buy these types of tiny items from a store where you can directly see them and get a feel for how they really look like, These hooks are not bad nor horrible; however, they are just average. I was not wowed nor impressed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color looks a lot different in person
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 21, 2014

These hooks look very silver toned in the pictures online, and the description indicates clear/silver as the color. However, they are way more gold toned, so I had to return them, as my accents in my bathroom are silver toned. Also, they were not very sparkly and the quality was not as good as I had expected (very plastic-like). Very disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Nice
 from Lawrence, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

I like the shower hooks. They bring a little bling to your bathroom Put them with the right shower curtain and it makes the bathroom look elegant.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain Hooks - Crystal
 from Hawaii,  Sep 21, 2013

Very nice, gives our BR a touch of class. Complements the beautiful shower curtain I purchased from OS at the same time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The hooks enhances the simplest of shower curtain
 from Freeport, New York,  Feb 20, 2013

Most attractive at nights when the lights are on. Most outstanding against dark colours.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle
 from Payson, AZ,  Nov 27, 2012

really dress up the bathroom and add a touch of sparkle that makes me smile every time i go into the room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 from Cardiff, CA,  Nov 24, 2012

Brought this to complement the shower curtain from Overstock. Really dresses up the guest bath!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from UpNorthMI,  Nov 13, 2012

Not as sparkly or white as they appear in the picture - I ordered a white shower curtain and these look a little yellowed. Just clear acrylic, not crystal diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy!
 from hawaii,  Nov 7, 2012

these hooks were great! they look exactly the way they looked online. no damage stones. they sparkle too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add a little bling to your bathroom!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 8, 2012

These crystal shower curtain hooks look great! I would have liked them to have been a bit heavier (the metal feels rather light), but they look great and they do the job so I am satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these crystal diamonds shower curtain hooks!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 4, 2012

Love love love these shower curtain hooks! They are very classy looking and of good quality. Everyone asks "where did you get them"? It really adds a nice touch to our bathroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but...
 from Tokyo, Japan,  Oct 3, 2012

In Japan, there is not cute selection when it comes to shower curtain hooks. I ended up ordering this hook set from Overstock. I was so disappointed when I put one of them on the curtain...the square crystal section and hook broke. I had to buy a superglue to fix the damage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but damaged
 from ny,  Sep 13, 2012

defective. the back of a few rings are missing. the defective ones appear brighter bc the back of it is missing a coating/cover

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look like a resin
 from Minnesota,  Aug 22, 2012

I expected these to be metal, with crystals embedded in the metal. They are more like a stamped resin, plastic look. I won't be keeping them for ($***)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top