Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
yellowish color / hooks not rounded enough
 Oct 28, 2015

These arrived and were an old, yellowed color - not clear as indicated. The hooks also are not rounded enough to stay on the curtain rod - they slip off when moving the curtain to get in / out of the tub. They will be a temporary item in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Oct 25, 2015

so so, kind of cheap. chinese

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 Jul 21, 2015

Look lovely on my white and champagne colored shower curtains. However, since the color is more sparkly than anything, these hooks would probably go well with any pattern or print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love that bling!!
 Apr 18, 2015

These are a great compliment to any shower, and shower curtain. They are great and I love them!! Perfect bling!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooks
 Mar 26, 2015

Thought they would be the silvery look like the picture and description. Can in with a yellow/gold tent to them...would not work with decor. returned. Quality was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 20, 2015

Adorable, and I still have them two years later. good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 15, 2015

Very beautiful, matches my bathroom style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE ARE GORGEOUS!
 Jan 9, 2015

Though I have not put the shower curtain hooks up with the shower curtain yet, I know they will look great as the gold coloring in the shower curtain hooks will match the gold threading throughout the shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine on
 Dec 23, 2014

Could be more sparkly.But, pleased overall. Would prefer if they didn't have a yellow hue to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 3, 2014

These hooks appear much clearer and prettier in the picture. The actually almost have a yellowish tone to them and do not sparkle. "Crystal Diamonds" what a joke! Not only that, but at least 2 of them were cracking as I took them out of the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Logan, UT,  Jun 19, 2014

These look so pretty in my bathroom. If you like sparkles, you will love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay not Wow
 from NJ,  Apr 17, 2014

Mmmmm....note to self, it is way better to buy these types of tiny items from a store where you can directly see them and get a feel for how they really look like, These hooks are not bad nor horrible; however, they are just average. I was not wowed nor impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color looks a lot different in person
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 21, 2014

These hooks look very silver toned in the pictures online, and the description indicates clear/silver as the color. However, they are way more gold toned, so I had to return them, as my accents in my bathroom are silver toned. Also, they were not very sparkly and the quality was not as good as I had expected (very plastic-like). Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Nice
 from Lawrence, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

I like the shower hooks. They bring a little bling to your bathroom Put them with the right shower curtain and it makes the bathroom look elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond shower hooks
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 8, 2014

At first these were not what I thought I was getting. I thought they were more sliver looking and more shiny but they do go with my look I was going for so I decided to keep them since I did not find anything like them in the stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds????
 from North Carolina,  Oct 21, 2013

They are cute. I only kept them out of laziness. Definitely not with $25

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain Hooks - Crystal
 from Hawaii,  Sep 21, 2013

Very nice, gives our BR a touch of class. Complements the beautiful shower curtain I purchased from OS at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The hooks enhances the simplest of shower curtain
 from Freeport, New York,  Feb 20, 2013

Most attractive at nights when the lights are on. Most outstanding against dark colours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hooks.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

Beautiful shower hooks; purchased wtih a white shower curtain with silver beads. Matched perfectly. Makes the bathroom look very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle
 from Payson, AZ,  Nov 27, 2012

really dress up the bathroom and add a touch of sparkle that makes me smile every time i go into the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought