Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 3, 2014

These hooks appear much clearer and prettier in the picture. The actually almost have a yellowish tone to them and do not sparkle. "Crystal Diamonds" what a joke! Not only that, but at least 2 of them were cracking as I took them out of the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay not Wow
 from NJ,  Apr 17, 2014

Mmmmm....note to self, it is way better to buy these types of tiny items from a store where you can directly see them and get a feel for how they really look like, These hooks are not bad nor horrible; however, they are just average. I was not wowed nor impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond shower hooks
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 8, 2014

At first these were not what I thought I was getting. I thought they were more sliver looking and more shiny but they do go with my look I was going for so I decided to keep them since I did not find anything like them in the stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds????
 from North Carolina,  Oct 21, 2013

They are cute. I only kept them out of laziness. Definitely not with $25

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hooks.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

Beautiful shower hooks; purchased wtih a white shower curtain with silver beads. Matched perfectly. Makes the bathroom look very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Hooks!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 30, 2012

I am glad that I waited for these to come back in stock as they are gorgeous! They have just the right amount of sparkle and will look fabulous hanging from my shower curtain rod with a white shower curtain that I also purchased from Overstock. Elegance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love that bling!!
 Apr 18, 2015

These are a great compliment to any shower, and shower curtain. They are great and I love them!! Perfect bling!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooks
 Mar 26, 2015

Thought they would be the silvery look like the picture and description. Can in with a yellow/gold tent to them...would not work with decor. returned. Quality was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 20, 2015

Adorable, and I still have them two years later. good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 15, 2015

Very beautiful, matches my bathroom style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Though I have not put the shower curtain hooks up with the shower curtain yet, I know they will look great as the gold coloring in the shower curtain hooks will match the gold threading throughout the shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine on
 Dec 23, 2014

Could be more sparkly.But, pleased overall. Would prefer if they didn't have a yellow hue to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Logan, UT,  Jun 19, 2014

These look so pretty in my bathroom. If you like sparkles, you will love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color looks a lot different in person
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 21, 2014

These hooks look very silver toned in the pictures online, and the description indicates clear/silver as the color. However, they are way more gold toned, so I had to return them, as my accents in my bathroom are silver toned. Also, they were not very sparkly and the quality was not as good as I had expected (very plastic-like). Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Nice
 from Lawrence, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

I like the shower hooks. They bring a little bling to your bathroom Put them with the right shower curtain and it makes the bathroom look elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain Hooks - Crystal
 from Hawaii,  Sep 21, 2013

Very nice, gives our BR a touch of class. Complements the beautiful shower curtain I purchased from OS at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The hooks enhances the simplest of shower curtain
 from Freeport, New York,  Feb 20, 2013

Most attractive at nights when the lights are on. Most outstanding against dark colours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle
 from Payson, AZ,  Nov 27, 2012

really dress up the bathroom and add a touch of sparkle that makes me smile every time i go into the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 from Cardiff, CA,  Nov 24, 2012

Brought this to complement the shower curtain from Overstock. Really dresses up the guest bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from UpNorthMI,  Nov 13, 2012

Not as sparkly or white as they appear in the picture - I ordered a white shower curtain and these look a little yellowed. Just clear acrylic, not crystal diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought