Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely but totally different than photo.
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 10, 2011

This shower curtain is quality fabric and very well made but is a totally different look than shown in the photo. The photo shows muted sort of earth tones with a paisley look. The actual product is very dark and heavy looking with shiny GOLD threads running through it and a clearly patchwork design. Not at all what I needed. This is going back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Evams. GA,  Jun 18, 2013

I absolutely recommend this shower curtain. It definitely looks high end and quality...and it is. Buy it...you won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from NJ,  Jun 11, 2013

very classy looking shower curtain. just a bit tad expensive ....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2013

This shower curtain is very well made & has a good weight to it. The detailing is absolutely beautiful & it gives a warm rich feeling to my bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Montana,  Jan 28, 2013

This shower curtain far exceeded my expectations! The picture on the website does not do this curtain justice! It has very rich colors of deep red, browns and golds! If you are on the fence, order it! You will love it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Chesapeake Beach, MD,  Jan 20, 2013

I was attracted to he colors and design of this shower curtain and was glad I ordered it. The curtain is even prettier than the photograph. The colors are rich and the fabric beautiful. Very happy with my OVERSTOCK purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous shower curtain!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 14, 2013

I LOVE this shower curtain. Very rich colors. Red is gorgeous deep red. Golds and browns are beautiful also. Fabric is very well made-like tapestry. A great addition to my Tuscan guest bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opulence shower curtain is a bow
 from Lubbock,  Sep 19, 2012

The opulence shower is made of quality fabric. It has great class & appeal. Would look spectacular in any bath .it is well made &i cannot frind any evidence. Of any defects. The colors are true and bright . Perfect for my home

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Sep 9, 2012

The shower curtains are beautiful. Everyone who visits asks where I got them. Thanks Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.l
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 3, 2012

This curtain is very heavy duty material, much more vivid and colorful than the picture. I hate the thin polyester shower curtains that pick and run in the material. This shower curtain is made more of heavy duty curtain-like material. It is rich and vivid. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower is beyond what I expected. It's beautiful.
 from Cincinnati OH,  Jun 15, 2012

Well-made abd beautiful and just the right length and width. I'm very pleased with its beauty and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  May 15, 2012

Very rich looking and feeling. - better than the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain is stunning
 from Vacaville, CA.,  Nov 22, 2011

This shower curtain is beautiful.Very rich looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shower curtain
 from SD,  Oct 27, 2011

I actually have the comforter in galleria red, this particular shower curtain says opulence. as far as I can tell they look exactly the same color. Browns, golds, red, cooper . I loves these colors, that is why I like the shower curtain. it is very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color looks different in person(much prettier) I have the comforter too so i knew what the colors would look like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Catarina 7-piece Comforter Set
Today $69.99
Compare $74.79
Save 6%
(6)
Chenille Leaf Grommet Top 63 inch Curtain Panel Pair
Sale $42.29
Was $46.99
Compare $51.99
Save 19%
(6)
Back to top