Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Croscill pillows
 from PA,  Oct 3, 2007

If you like a firm pillow, these pillows will not disappoint. Very satisfied with this purchase and would highly reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croscill 500 Thread Count Cotton Stripe Bed Pillow
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Sep 24, 2007

I purchased these in king for some new king size shams that were in a duvet set I had purchased here at overstock. . They are nice and fluffy, yet hold their shape beautifully. If I needed them I wouldn't hesitate to buy more. The price was reasonable for two well made pillows. I would absolutely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleeping
 from NC,  Sep 23, 2007

If you want a good supportive but not too firm pillow this is it. We are enjoying great sleeping! Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmness
 Sep 17, 2007

I must say these pillows are awesome. I got them in hopes of them staying somewhat firm and not going flat. I've been pleasently surprised as exactly how nice they are :) I would definatly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croscill 500 Thread Count Cotton Stripe Bed Pillow
 from North Carolina,  Aug 29, 2007

excellent quality; very comfortable pillows and would recommend to others for purchase. Very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Placing your head on a cloud!
 from Long Beach, (Bixby Knolls) CA,  Aug 7, 2007

I recently purchased this set of pillows. When they were delivered by the Ground delivery person, he laughed and said good thing you were home, I was thinking of keeping these for myself. I laughed, opened up the package and washed and dried the pillows and have used them for over a month now. I have to say that I fall asleep faster and find myself pushing the Down filled pillows off to the side. These keep their form and fluffiness and are like sleeping on a cloud! You will do yourself a disservice if you pass these up! You will be absolutely amazed on how cool they keep you during these hot summer months too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Chicago,  Jul 22, 2007

Love these pillows!!! They are the best "hard" pillows I have ever owned. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nonsense1
 from Kingsport,TN,  Jul 11, 2007

I purchased these pillows because I was having company and needed extra pillows. For the money, they are a good buy. My mistake was getting the king size.to big I should have opted for standard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missouri Girl
 from Hazelwood, Mo.,  May 25, 2007

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! These pillows are great. I am very happy with them. They really made the pillows I was sleeping with look bad. Once I received these, my old pillow went in the trash. Great pillow, excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croscill King Size sheet set
 from Warren, Rhode Island,  Jul 18, 2007

This set of sheets were the best quality. True to size and very soft and comfortable. Even the soft blue color was beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought