Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TOO STIFF FOR ME
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 9, 2007

Wokrs great for my shams and I loooks gppd when the bed is made, however this is too stiff for me to sleep on. My neck hurts when I wake up. I should have chose a more softer product. But it's great overall. ..worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like Em
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 7, 2007

I had a memory foam type pillow and it was hurting my neck. Thought I would try these out. I've had em for a few mos. now and I really like em. They are super comfy. I ordered the large/king size and they are pretty big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Nashville, Tn,  Nov 7, 2007

My husband and I like a slightly firm but soft pillow. We love these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice reading pillow, but not for sleeping
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 5, 2007

This is a great pillow, but way too stiff to use as a sleeping pillow. I was asleep for about an hour before I woke up with a sore neck. It is high quality and a very large "King", so if you're looking for a great pillow to use to prop yourself up at night for reading in bed... this is your pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I've found in a long time!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 5, 2007

My quest for the right pillow for my husband and I is over! These pillows are so comfortable and they've kept their plumpness for weeks now. We sleep on our backs and sides and these are good for both.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Pillows
 from Woodbury, MN,  Nov 4, 2007

I was very satisfied with the quality of these pillows and ordered an additional set for our guest room. Well made and a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from NJ,  Oct 31, 2007

This was a tremendous buy! The beautiful bed set transformed my entire bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Awful Awful
 from New York, NY,  Oct 27, 2007

These pillows are probably close to the worst set of pillows I have ever purchased. I've had them just since the summer and I am already about to throw them in the trash and replace them... They have already lost their shape and are worthless. I would not recommend these to anyone. I guess the old saying that you get what you pay for is sometimes true.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 24, 2007

I sleep really well on it. If I had one complaint to make, it would be that I wish it was just a little more firmer, other then that, it is a very comfortable pillow to sleep with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Denver,CO,  Oct 24, 2007

Product appered to be great quality, However they were a gift for my sister so I don't know how comfortable the were. The only thing that bothered me was how expensive the pillow cases are on these King pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coscill pillows
 from Covington, TN,  Oct 22, 2007

These pillows are fantastic! I purchased them based on prior consumer reviews. I fully agree with them! These pillows are great for side sleepers (myself) and for back sleepers (my husband). They are comfortable and hold their shape well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 22, 2007

My husband and I both love these pillows (and we usually prefer varying degrees of firmness). I've read in other's rerviews that they may be too firm but I sleep on my side, he sleeps on his back, and we are both very happy with the feel and quality of this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morpheus would be pleased
 from Wine Country, California,  Oct 21, 2007

I have a half dozen pillows on my bed and usually need to interchange them out often. Now I rarely interchange out my new Corcill pillows and am pleased with my purchase. I would not hesitate recommending them to a friend. The value I received for my money is certainly worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillows!!
 from Arlington, TX,  Oct 19, 2007

I have searched high and low for good, firm pillows that won't squish flat after a week. I found them! These pillows are awesome! I would highly recommend them to anyone that likes a firm pillow..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Southern California,  Oct 18, 2007

These pillows have the right amount of fluff and firmness with ample support. The cover is soft and they are well made. Would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed pillows
 from BC Canada,  Oct 18, 2007

We cannot sleep on these pillows. They are much too firm, and we ordered the less firm of the two choices. I use them for the shams. Very disappointing. The quality is very good however, so if you like your head in the air order them. Our necks cannot take that position.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IF YOU WANT A FIRM PILLOW.....
 from GREAT SOUTHWEST,  Oct 12, 2007

This is the one. I'm writing for my husband, whom I purchased these for. He is very satisfied with them. Too bad they didn't come singly, because I don't like it. I prefer my latex foam pillow, that I purchased from Overstock, which has more give. BUT, this is a review for this particular pillow and my husband LOVES it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So snuggly!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 7, 2007

These are so cozy! They fill out pillow sham covers just beautifully! They are gently firm, just enough if you need a little support. Excellent quality, they will probably maintain their shape for quite sometime! May be just a tiny too firm, if you like the squishy super-soft pillows, but just right for those that like to sleep on their side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croscill pillows
 from PA,  Oct 3, 2007

If you like a firm pillow, these pillows will not disappoint. Very satisfied with this purchase and would highly reccomend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croscill 500 Thread Count Cotton Stripe Bed Pillow
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Sep 24, 2007

I purchased these in king for some new king size shams that were in a duvet set I had purchased here at overstock. . They are nice and fluffy, yet hold their shape beautifully. If I needed them I wouldn't hesitate to buy more. The price was reasonable for two well made pillows. I would absolutely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top