Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Campbell, CA,  Mar 19, 2008

A little too poofy for me. We use them to stuff our shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Heidelberg, GE,  Mar 12, 2008

These pillows are great! You gotta try them. They're really soft and extremely comfortable. I feel like I'm in heaven when I lay my head on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croscill cotton stripe bed pillows set of 2
 from metairie louisiana,  Mar 5, 2008

These pillows are the best I have had. My husband only uses down and he wanted my pillows.No way! They are firm but at the same time you fell like you are sleeping on a cloud. They can be used for presentation with pillow shams or for a wonderful nights sleep. I use them for both on every bed in my home.My grown children came to stay with us and they now own their own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for shams
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 3, 2008

These pillows started out really firm. They have softened up a bit but I use them for sham pillows since they crinked my neck. They are really well made though and are a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and a Great Buy.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 30, 2008

These are a very good value. I gave a set to my son and he loves them. I checked around for other pillows online and this was the best deal for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too Shabby
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 16, 2008

They seem firm at first but after a couple of weeks they soften up a bit. They are standard size. Not too shabby for what you're paying. They are perfect for company to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Full
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 9, 2008

These pillows are very full but confortable. Great for those who do not like to sleep flat. They have kept their fullness and shape after many uses also. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Great Price
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 3, 2008

The title says it all. I shopped several bed and bath shops and found this item and others I purchased at Overstock to be the best value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Pillows
 from Monroe Township, New Jersey,  Jan 3, 2008

These pillows stay fluffy which I like. I can't stand it when a pillow goes flat after sleeping on it once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Dec 27, 2007

I thought that these pillows would be something great at the price and how they got bragged on. i slept on them 1 night (only 1 of them) and the next day it was flat and felt like it had been used for years. i am very upset about this. i went to up scale dept. stores to check before ordering these things and i know now that i could get the highest price pillows in the store as cheap or cheaper than these cheap made things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
007ikey
 from ny,  Dec 26, 2007

nice pillows, very nice value but a little to soft for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 22, 2007

My husband has a hard time sleeping on soft pillows and he is able to get some sleep with these pillows. They may be more on the hard side but very comfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from New York,NY,  Dec 19, 2007

Very comfortable and soft but not mushy.I always had good nights of sleep.But now it seems better.The dreams too.I'm very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for side sleepers!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 15, 2007

I can't tell you how many pillows I have bought in search of a good one for both side and stomach sleepers. This is a perfect pillow and is very well made. Worth the $$$ for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vt
 from vt,  Nov 28, 2007

These are very puffy pillows, my husband sleeps with 2 pillows with this however he needs only 1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too hard
 from new hampshire,  Nov 19, 2007

these pillows felt like we were sleeping on bricks. even my husband couldn't sleep on them and he can sleep anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly pillows
 from New York, NY,  Nov 19, 2007

I bought six of these wonderfully firm pillows; they can be positioned easily for comfort; fluff up nicely and retain their lofty airiness and shape.... My family loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from New York,  Nov 19, 2007

This pillow is firm and well made. Its not for someone who wants a squishy pillow, but likes the support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sham Pillow!
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 15, 2007

I bought this pillow to use for a sham, not to sleep on, and therefore I rated it as a sham pillow. I sleep on my stomach and therefore can't sleep on this type of pillow. Excellent for a sham or to lean against while watching TV or reading in bed. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croscill 500
 from Omaha, Ne,  Nov 14, 2007

For reading while lying on your side, turn the pillow on end. For great sleeping, lay it flat. My wife and I have different likes in our pillows. This is the first we've found that makes us both happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought