For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Croscill 500 count Bed Pillows
 from Louisiana,  Aug 6, 2007

My husband and I desperately needed new bed pillows and I have always gotten mine in a bargain store atmosphere. I decided to give these pillows a try due to the positve feed back from others. They are by far the best pillows that I have gotten before. I have seen prettier pillows (stiching etc.) before, but I like the out side fabric which has a really nice crisp feel to it. Comfortable to the touch. I can't use a pillow that is too firm or lifts my head to high because it bothers my neck. I like the way my head is cradled by the pillow, it gives me the comfort I need without hurting my neck. They also, come back to life after a night on them which my old pillows didn't. It did take us a week or so to adjust to them, we were so used to a "dead" flat pillow before. Now, we love them and have put away our old pillows. I would recommend these pillows to others, I have not been disappointed at all. The other great thing is that they arrived about 3 days after ordering them, so I didn't have to wait long for a good nights sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Neck Pain!
 from NC,  Mar 25, 2010

Finally! I am a stomach sleeper and have finally found a quality pillow that does not give me the awful "kink in the neck" pain the next morning. This pillow is full and firm to the touch but my head still sinks into this pillow like it's a cloud. A great pillow at a great price. I would've spent alot more on this product but am thrilled I got such a good deal. Will buy again without one bit of hesitation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 10, 2008

I had been having pain in my shoulder and neck for a few monthes. I purchased these pillows and within a week I noticed a differnece. I love them!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nighty night
 from Boston,MA,  Aug 28, 2008

Big, beautiful, firm but cuddly; these pillows will do the trick! Would purchase them again and again. Only con was that delivery took a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Stripe Bed Pillows
 from Philadelpia,  May 18, 2007

The high tread count makes these pillows very comfortable and a excellent value for the money. The comfort is a bit too soft for my taste, but the pillow sleeps very well with no sign of breakdown in the filler. The fabric quality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows Are a Quality Buy!
 from Indiana,  Aug 1, 2014

I purchased two of these pillows for a guest room. They have been used a few times with no complaints. They have a quality feel to them and I would buy more in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Supportive
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 21, 2014

Looks like a well made pillow that's nice and soft. It took 3-4 nights to adapt to it and it did lose a little "fluff". My hopes are that it will be supportive for at least the two-year warranty period. So many pillows wear out oo quickly. Overall, though, a good choice that I'd recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!!!!!
 from NYC,  Jan 15, 2014

This pillow is so huge and comfy even though it is a standard size pillow. I highly recommend getting this pillow. has great support and is very good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Des Moines, WA,  Nov 11, 2013

Satisfied with purchase. Comfortable. Does not stay flattened. Bounces back when scrunched.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect medium firm pillows!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Oct 29, 2013

Pillows are exactly the medium firm quality I was looking for. I will be ordering more of these when I redecorate my guest room in my new home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have had better
 from Boston,  Oct 8, 2013

They were great at first, but after 3 weeks started to lump up and hold a depression. Bought on the recommendation of a friend. There are several on Overstock with absolutely no distinction or differences in the description. Not sure I got the same pillow as my friend. Wouldn't buy again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shams
 from Vancouver Canada,  Sep 22, 2013

The actual fabric of the pillows are very soft and silky on the outside... cotton was a Must for us.... The boyfriend is allergic to everything so had to go with the down alternatives. I must admit I am not as pleased as I was expecting to be but am certainly not disappointed either. The pillows are quite firm but are in no way too bulky. They sit well in either pillow cases or sham covers, the only thing about them is I find they don't have a lot of give. I am 8months pregnant and primarily a side sleeper and was hoping for something a bit "squishier".... Regardless my boyfriend uses his at night to sleep and loves it and these pillows definitely have a place on my bed, in any cases. Also, you can't beat the price for a two pack of nice quality pillows... Shipping was so quick and arrived internationally within three business days... thanks overstock!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Ga,  Mar 21, 2013

This is the 3rd time purchasing Croscill pillows from Overstock. While the other pillows were perfect for me and lasted about 5 yrs, these are a little too soft for me. I am a side sleeper mostly and like a little more support. They are keepers though and I will put them in shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good initially, but ...
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 2, 2011

I purchased these pillows in early November on the strenght of the various positive recommendations; they were comfortable at the outset and I thought that I had found the answer to my pillow challenges as a side sleeper! However, as time has passed (about 2 months later) the fill has flatten down and they are no longer as comfortable as they had been at the outset, therefore I'm back seeking alternative options. This is my first negative feedback of so many purchases I've made on overstock.com, which is an excellent vendor and great logistics provider as I got this order in just a few days from its placement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from potomac, md,  Jan 29, 2010

Very Nice Pillows. Very soft and comfortable. i recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhh....
 from Ruston, LA,  Dec 30, 2009

I love these. I have several Croscill pillows. For me, these are perfect. I truly enjoy this brand, great quality. Buying a pillow is subjective, to each his own. Find what you like, it makes a huge difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hard
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 3, 2008

These pillows do NOT bend or mold to your head. I found the pillows to be too stiff. IF you like a down pillow, this is not the one for you. I tried to return them, put it was going to cost me almost as much as the pillows, so I guess I will keep them and use them in shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattened in a couple of weeks of use.
 from AR,  Apr 18, 2008

I thought I would really like these pillows. They looked great. It didn't take but a couple of weeks to flatten to almost nothing. I am still in search of a great pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Pillows!
 from Sun Valley, Idaho,  Mar 26, 2008

I'm purchasing my second set. These pillows are really nice. They are firm but soft and great cotton fabric, super soft. I've had the first set for about 4 months and still going strong. Great pillows for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

While they aren't as firm as I prefer, they are comfortable pillows that are holding their shape. My husband really likes them as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top