Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillows
 from Dayton. OH,  May 21, 2014

I was looking for pillows that held their shape, soft enough but did not contain down feathers as I am allergic to them. I also have TMJ, and pressure can aggravate it... Definitely a worthwhile purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillowsl
 from Bucks County PA,  Aug 20, 2013

I love these pillows. The feel of down without the feathers. They stay plumped but are soft which is what I need.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spare pillows
 from Tucson, Az,  Jun 10, 2013

a good pillow for a guest bedroom or for extra cusion. I have no complaints with them and I am happy I made the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 5, 2013

I like a solid but soft pillow. These are the exact type I prefer. They are very full, they are light, they feel solid but still soft. I would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows!
 from Ga,  Mar 21, 2013

This is the 3rd time purchasing Croscill pillows from Overstock. While the other pillows were perfect for me and lasted about 5 yrs, these are a little too soft for me. I am a side sleeper mostly and like a little more support. They are keepers though and I will put them in shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croscill Cotton Sateen Bed Pillows (Set of 2)
 from New York NY,  Oct 28, 2012

Very fluffy and comfy pillows, great quality and delivery was fast

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Oct 25, 2012

the pillows are very comfortable and a very good price. I have bought several items from Overstock and I will continue to do so. Prompt shipping, good products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not what I needed
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Aug 29, 2012

Nothing wrong with these pillows, they just weren't as firm as I prefer. (And I prefer my pillows to feel like a slightly soft rock.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed pillows
 from tallahassee, fl,  Jul 12, 2012

Good looking and well made pillow. Holds up well during the night and returns to full form after use

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from Bremerton, Wa,  May 5, 2012

I got these pillows for my boyfriend and I, we love them!! they are quite firm, very soft to the touch and so far, have held up really well, they stay in shape, and do not bunch up. will buy more again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillows!
 from Athens, Ga,  Apr 17, 2012

Our old pillows had become flat and uncomfortable and just useless. I chose these Sateen pillows based on price and durability. We are very pleased with them so far, and I should've ordered 4 more. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows for the price.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 23, 2012

This pillows are a good buy for the money. They stay plump and do not compress. My husband is a back sleeper and I am a side sleeper and they work well for both of us. They do not "lump up" but stay smooth and comfortable. The cover is smooth and attractive. I would recommend this for anyone looking for comfort at a fair price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEDIUM TO FIRM PILLOWS
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Feb 9, 2012

Have slept on these pillows for over a month now. Would describe them as medium to firm. They are the right height when sleeping on my side, however, they are too thick when I sleep on my stomach. Good price for 2 pillows, but can't judge on how long they will last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal but soft
 from Iowa,  Jan 11, 2012

If you like soft pillows they would be great. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crunchy pillows
 from georgetown ky,  Jan 3, 2012

These pillows look and feel pretty good. They are really fluffy but are a little noisy. I'm using them in shams so it is not much of an issue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the perfect pillow for me
 from kcmo,  Nov 18, 2011

They are just ok. I don't think they hold there shape as many have stated in here. I've had mine a little more than a month and as I'm a "buncher" when I sleep (meaning I sort of bunch my pillow into a ball), mine in the first two weeks was already losing it's shape. I've bought cheaper pillows at *** that were better than these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 6, 2011

Good pillow for a back sleeper, a bit too firm for a side sleeper. Like the pillow generally. I would rate this pillow with 3 1/2 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for back sleepers
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2011

I am happy with this purchase... good for all positions, better for back sleepers. Recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right softness.
 from Mpls, MN,  Oct 13, 2011

I was hesitant to buy pillows online without actually feeling them first. However, these pillows are not too firm or too soft. They are just right! Also, I ordered these on Sunday evening and they arrived Wednesday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stuff
 from New Jersey,  Sep 23, 2011

little bit pricy, but great stuff. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top