Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows for the price.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 23, 2012

This pillows are a good buy for the money. They stay plump and do not compress. My husband is a back sleeper and I am a side sleeper and they work well for both of us. They do not "lump up" but stay smooth and comfortable. The cover is smooth and attractive. I would recommend this for anyone looking for comfort at a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEDIUM TO FIRM PILLOWS
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Feb 9, 2012

Have slept on these pillows for over a month now. Would describe them as medium to firm. They are the right height when sleeping on my side, however, they are too thick when I sleep on my stomach. Good price for 2 pillows, but can't judge on how long they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal but soft
 from Iowa,  Jan 11, 2012

If you like soft pillows they would be great. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crunchy pillows
 from georgetown ky,  Jan 3, 2012

These pillows look and feel pretty good. They are really fluffy but are a little noisy. I'm using them in shams so it is not much of an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the perfect pillow for me
 from kcmo,  Nov 18, 2011

They are just ok. I don't think they hold there shape as many have stated in here. I've had mine a little more than a month and as I'm a "buncher" when I sleep (meaning I sort of bunch my pillow into a ball), mine in the first two weeks was already losing it's shape. I've bought cheaper pillows at *** that were better than these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 6, 2011

Good pillow for a back sleeper, a bit too firm for a side sleeper. Like the pillow generally. I would rate this pillow with 3 1/2 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for back sleepers
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2011

I am happy with this purchase... good for all positions, better for back sleepers. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right softness.
 from Mpls, MN,  Oct 13, 2011

I was hesitant to buy pillows online without actually feeling them first. However, these pillows are not too firm or too soft. They are just right! Also, I ordered these on Sunday evening and they arrived Wednesday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stuff
 from New Jersey,  Sep 23, 2011

little bit pricy, but great stuff. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows, they work great for me.
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2011

Pleased with these pillows, would buy them again. They have a rich feeling to them, very comfortable for sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Maine,  Aug 9, 2011

These pillows are well made of quality materials. They are a little on the firm side. Good for side sleepers, not so good on your back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, should last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows hard to get into twin case
 from picayune ms,  Jun 25, 2011

main issue with pillows is that they are little too round making it hard to get into the pillow case.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? mostly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 27, 2011

Love the pillows!!! The go back to there orginal postion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Rio Vista, CA,  Mar 10, 2011

These pillows were exactly as described, a good value, and suited my needs perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croscill Pillow
 from Sanibel, FL.,  Feb 8, 2011

Everyone's comfort level is different and I found them too hard to use to lay my head on when sleeping. However, I found them great to use to be propped up while reading or watching TV in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
croscill pillows
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Feb 3, 2011

These pillows are great! I waited about a month to write this to make sure that they kept their shape, they have. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 4, 2011

I love these pillows. They appeared so thick when they arrived, at first I feared they would be too thick. But they are soft on the outside, firmer in the middle. The end effect is an extremely comfortable and supportive pillow. I think I will be buying more - and I am very picky, think "The Princess and the Pea." Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all you want in a pillow
 from Bermuda,  Oct 25, 2010

they are firm but soft and hold their shape. they are very comfortable so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from payson.az,  Oct 9, 2010

My husband bought these pillows for us. They are the best pillows I've ever slept on. We will be getting a couple more in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Florida,  Oct 3, 2010

I found these pillows to be very soft and 'squishy' with absolutely no support. No matter how hard I tried I could not get comfortable and ended up returning them. There is no way you can compare these to down pillows in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought