Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SNORE
 from phoenic AZ,  Feb 1, 2011

I bought these pillows for my spare bedroom, that my daughter uses twice a week. She said they are wonderful...and I trust her...I didn't try them...but she's crabby and would tell me if they were no good! ha!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows.
 from Olathe, KS,  Jul 2, 2011

I ordered these pillows for myself. I have used them for a few weeks, and they continue to hold their shape. They are very comfortable for sleeping. I love them, so I ordered a set for my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 20, 2011

The pillows are nice. They are firm and seem to hold up nicely whether I'm sleeping on my back or side. If you're a tummy sleeper they would probably be to much pillow for you. I tried to sleep on my stomach once and found myself back on my side. A little too high, but don't let that concern you if you don't primarily sleep on your stomach. I have had them for a few weeks now and have held up nicely. They have not flattened and have maintained their shape for the most part. I am a 6'0" 200lb man and I move around quite a bit when I sleep. I did manage to break in one side of the pillow, but I feel that had I flipped the pillow over every night it would've looked the same the day I got them. Overall, I give the pillow a 4 out of 5 because I think they are a tad bit overpriced. If they were $10 cheaper, I would give them a 5 out of 5. I had down pillows before these and would give them a 5, but they just don't last long enough for me. Trying the down alternate for the first time and I am satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is fine.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croscill Cotton Sateen Bed Pillows (Set of 2)
 from Winston-Salem, N.C.,  Apr 2, 2011

Wonderful pillows.....not too high or too flat......just right. They are light weight and washable also. Best night's sleep my husband and I have had in a long time. Would highly recommend these to anyone who has pillow issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Birmingham,  Nov 19, 2010

Great! I love these pillows and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pillows!!
 from South Florida,  Oct 26, 2010

Very happy with this pillow purchase! Pillows still have their shape and they did not have an odor when I took them out of the bag! I would recommend these pillows. Great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillowsl
 from Bucks County PA,  Aug 20, 2013

I love these pillows. The feel of down without the feathers. They stay plumped but are soft which is what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croscill Cotton Sateen Bed Pillows (Set of 2)
 from New York NY,  Oct 28, 2012

Very fluffy and comfy pillows, great quality and delivery was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillows for non-down
 from Taos, NM,  Sep 24, 2010

I'm a down pillow lover, but my husband suffers from allergies, so I buy non-allergenic 'alternative down', and these Croscill pillows provide both firm support and the soft sinking-in 'give' of down. That they're larger than standard and have a high thread count cover are additional plusses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Pillows
 from Reading, PA,  Apr 10, 2010

I've always been a big fan of Croscill products and was delighted that I could get Croscill online since our local store closed down over a year ago. The bed pillows were exactly what I expected qualitywise and I was surprized how quickly they arrived. I definitely will shop again for Croscill products with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best pillow
 from Idaho,  Oct 19, 2014

Love these pillows. They were a little to fluffy but after a few Weeks they are the perfect pillow! Soft yet firm.. just great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillows
 from Dayton. OH,  May 21, 2014

I was looking for pillows that held their shape, soft enough but did not contain down feathers as I am allergic to them. I also have TMJ, and pressure can aggravate it... Definitely a worthwhile purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spare pillows
 from Tucson, Az,  Jun 10, 2013

a good pillow for a guest bedroom or for extra cusion. I have no complaints with them and I am happy I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 5, 2013

I like a solid but soft pillow. These are the exact type I prefer. They are very full, they are light, they feel solid but still soft. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows!
 from Ga,  Mar 21, 2013

This is the 3rd time purchasing Croscill pillows from Overstock. While the other pillows were perfect for me and lasted about 5 yrs, these are a little too soft for me. I am a side sleeper mostly and like a little more support. They are keepers though and I will put them in shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Oct 25, 2012

the pillows are very comfortable and a very good price. I have bought several items from Overstock and I will continue to do so. Prompt shipping, good products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not what I needed
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Aug 29, 2012

Nothing wrong with these pillows, they just weren't as firm as I prefer. (And I prefer my pillows to feel like a slightly soft rock.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed pillows
 from tallahassee, fl,  Jul 12, 2012

Good looking and well made pillow. Holds up well during the night and returns to full form after use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from Bremerton, Wa,  May 5, 2012

I got these pillows for my boyfriend and I, we love them!! they are quite firm, very soft to the touch and so far, have held up really well, they stay in shape, and do not bunch up. will buy more again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillows!
 from Athens, Ga,  Apr 17, 2012

Our old pillows had become flat and uncomfortable and just useless. I chose these Sateen pillows based on price and durability. We are very pleased with them so far, and I should've ordered 4 more. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought