Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
definitely cozy!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 18, 2013

I got the cute black and white stripe that came with the small gray throw. Stripes are always so fashionable in home decor and its a perfect contrast to my couch! I use the small gray one at the foot of my bed. They are really soft. I definitely have one wrapped around my lap right now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polar fleece blanket and throw set.
 from ATL.,  Dec 11, 2013

I think this set is pretty decent, especially for the cost. I purchased the striped black and white blanket with the gray throw. The fabric is super soft and feels very good to my skin. It is very warm, to the point sometimes of having to temporarily throw it off during the night just to cool off, so yes, it definitely warms me. Sometimes when I wear socks and rub my feet across the blanket it does seem to cause the fabric to "pill" a bit in certain places but nothing too bad where it makes the blanket look old and worn. I haven't washed it yet so I cant speak to its durability but on gentle setting I don't foresee any issues. Overall this was a good buy for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Cloquet, MN,  Nov 20, 2013

These fleece blankets are very nice! I actually bought them with the idea of cutting up the king size blanket to make it my matching gold couch and chair cushion cover. I doubled the fabric and sewed around the unfinished edges, and I push them under the cushions to make them stay. The stripes look so neat, the fabric is soft and comfortable to sit on, and they actually stay on very well because the soft fabric sort of "sticks" to the couch. My new striped furniture covers look awesomely stylish! (My dog loves them, too!)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polar Fleece warms my heart!
 from Orange, CT,  Nov 13, 2013

For the price the blanket provides warmth without bulk. It fits the bed beautifully and then it washes well. The extra throw it just as warm to provide that little extra wherever the chill strikes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable blanket
 from Cleve, OH,  Nov 6, 2013

This was a terrific purchase for me - I wanted something comfortable, soft, warm and not a heavy blanket. This fit the bill perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good deal
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 30, 2013

nice quality, at a great price, very happy! 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy
 from eastern N.Y.,  Jul 22, 2013

This product is soft and cozy. Pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 30, 2013

Light weight but cozy and warm. Colors are true to photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy Nights Polar fleece blanket and throw set
 from Forest Hills, KY,  Mar 23, 2013

I thought it was too thin, I was expecting a thicker blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft to the touch.
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 2, 2013

They look and feel good. I was searching for a different product and come upon this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polar does not mean warm
 from home,  Jan 24, 2013

I had to double the blanket to get any warmth for the bed. i would remove the work polar from the description as it denotes cozy warm and it is not. liked the color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top