Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft & Cozy
 from Houston area, TX,  Jun 26, 2014

This is a nice soft "coyote" looking fake fur. We use it as a throw on the bed. Cat loves it and it's soft. Definitely tell it's "fake", but still adds a nice touch to the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coyote Faux Fur Throw Blanket
 from Colorado,  Jun 7, 2014

This Faux Fur Throw is exactly as described. The throw/ blanket is extremely soft, well made, and has a high quality look to it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as the picture and overpriced
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2014

This faux fur throw is just okay. I was a little disappointed because the one in the photo was simply gorgeous, but the real thing seems slightly cheap, considering the price. However, it serves its purpose.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv, Luv these!!
 from Riverview, MI,  Apr 4, 2014

I have purchased two for myself and one for a friend. If I could afford to by more for everyone that falls in love with these I would. They are so cozy warm and look beautiful!! They Match my couches perfectly!! You will not be disappointed!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Gift
 from Albany NY,  Mar 14, 2014

The finish on this faux fur is excellent. The backing on it was very nice... and makes it a much better gift than others, I have bought from other places that had no backing

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coyote faux fur
 from California,  Mar 13, 2014

The throw is beautiful, looks the the real thing AND no animals were hurt in the making!!! Soft to the touch, no shedding, warm and so easy to snuggle up in. Love this addition to my bedroom, will order again as a gift, and perhaps one for my front room sofa.This throw is a keeper, great product at a reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coyote Faux Fur 58x60-inch
 from Flint Mi,  Feb 7, 2014

spend a littler more money and get the big one its worth it. the 58x60 is a little small for XX more you get the big one. they are real nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coyote Faux Fur
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 29, 2014

Colors are good, although the picture is better. Draped of that small chair makes it look larger than it really is. The measurements are correct but I wish it was larger. Came quick enough.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 28, 2014

As the other reviews indicated, this product does not disappoint in any way. It is absolutely luxurious and can certainly stand up to comparison with other similar, but more expensive throws. I love it. It looks great, keeps me warm and makes me feel like a queen. It also inspired some uncharacteristic behavior in my husband! Here's to Clan of the Sexy Cave Coyote ;-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy!
 from Michigan,  Jan 11, 2014

Very soft, had the right look, perfect size, keeps us warm on those cold winter nights!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Warm
 from Glenn Dale MD,  Jan 1, 2014

My daughter loved it. Will not share, said it was so soft and warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this throw!
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

Gorgeous, sexy, warm, cozy. Wouldn't change it at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cuddley!
 from Cranston, Rhode Island,  Dec 5, 2013

So warm and cozy! It is a pleasure to use when sitting and watching TV!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush throw
 from Bossier City, La,  Nov 29, 2013

Excellent Throw. So soft and plush. Well worth the price. I love it! Will certainly keep you nice and warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!!
 from Hamburg, Germany,  Nov 28, 2013

This is by far the best blanket I ever had....soooo warm and thick and beautiful and it looks so real . I'm not willing to share it....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOWWWWWW!
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 27, 2013

Great value for the price! Love the size - this color is rich and gorgeous, and it looks like I spent in the $*** range (not the $** range!) I recommended this to my sister and she bought one too. LOVE this purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coyote faux fur throw blanket
 from Springhill,LA,  Nov 26, 2013

Absolutely love it!! Looks and feels way better than the picture shows, have to fight my daughter to keep it out of her room!! I have it thrown over my loveseat, and everyone that comes to visit can't resist touching it or snuggling under it. Great value! Great workmanship! Fast delivery! Well done Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 24, 2013

Brought this as a gift based on reviews, and was expecting it to be very soft and luxurious-feeling. I have not shopped for this in person before, and so the reviewers with experience is likely accurate in saying what a good find this is. Because I knew we were not keeping it, I didn't try it out. But it is very thick and looks like it would be really warm. Incidentally, it is off-gassing at the moment.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Canton, MA,  Nov 13, 2013

While I really like the throw, I think it's a bit over priced. And having once owned a coyote fur coat, I can say that it really looks nothing like coyote fur. It is very soft, and the velvet backing is very nice. Smaller than I thought it would be, but that's my fault for not reading the description carefully enough. My cats love it, and it looks nice on my couch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coyote FauxFur Throw
 from L.A.,  Aug 10, 2013

This throw is nice but just does not look like the image here which, for me, makes this throw over-priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top