Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eh
 Aug 22, 2015

I did throw it into washing machine on cold , gentle and came out well. Looks good and comfy soft underside but big wrinkle I cannot straighten out where underside and fur side were not lined up before sewing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jennifer
 Jul 14, 2015

I bought this blanket as a gift for my husband. He loves it!!! It is super soft and looks absolutely fabulous....I am often asked if it is real!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Soft and beautiful, without killing an animal to get it. Dry cleans nicely and looks great on the back of my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fur blanket
 May 5, 2015

Beautiful blanket, but I sent back for a lighter color. This one is a rich brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great purchase
 Apr 21, 2015

I was a little hesitant to purchase this because of the price. It was worth every penny, this is a great blanket. It looks wonderful in my cabin and feels very luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two because one was not enough best blanket I've ever bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!!! :-)
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 9, 2015

I just received this faux fur throw (blanket) today and am SO THRILLED!!! It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and the quality is superb. It far exceeds my expectations...... With so many faux fur throws, first, the size is too small (!) -- just enough to cover your legs or whatever, but never enough to blanket you in warmth. This BLANKET is full size and SO WARM!!! And the most amazing thing they got right with this one is the draping effect of the faux fur based on the WEIGHT of the blanket. They put a lot of thought into how to pull off the draping effect that, until now, I thought one could only get with real fur. This blanket is heavy and substantial and soft and warm and lovely.... I am SO HAPPY with this item :-) :-) It is already an absolute FAVORITE!! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks & feels real!!!
 from New York,NY,  Nov 20, 2014

Love, love, love this throw!!! Looks & feels like the real deal & adds texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faux coyote fur throw
 from seattle, wa,  Oct 29, 2014

I couldn't wait for the first chilly night of the season to cuddle with my husband under this beautiful throw. There was a storm outside but we were warm under the blanket, watching a football game on tv. It compliments my red leather sofa nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coyote Faux Fur Throw
 from Northern California,  Oct 25, 2014

Love this throw. Purchased one for myself and my daughter for her birthday. We both loved them. They have just enough weight to keep you snug and warm when lounging around. The texture of the faux fur is soft and luxurious. Being a seamstress I have bought faux fur material years ago and I can say the texture of the furs have come a long way. I also purchased a fox faux fur throw. It is lovely but doesn't have the realistic look, feel or sheen that the shorter hair faux furs have. This is just my personal opinion and preference. Good quality and very well made. Starting my Xmas shopping and guess what everyone is getting. For the price you can't go wrong. I'm sure you will be well pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like the real deal!
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Sep 24, 2014

super soft! Looks like real fur!! Will be buying more! Great price, bought one similar, much smaller and not as good quality from Pier One at a higher price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

This throw is stunning and it's so warm!!! My friend loved mine so much that I bought her one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from North Richland Hills, TX,  Aug 3, 2014

This rug is ultra lush and I've seen it for $$$$ more elsewhere. Don't pass up this steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Cozy
 from Houston area, TX,  Jun 26, 2014

This is a nice soft "coyote" looking fake fur. We use it as a throw on the bed. Cat loves it and it's soft. Definitely tell it's "fake", but still adds a nice touch to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coyote Faux Fur Throw Blanket
 from Colorado,  Jun 7, 2014

This Faux Fur Throw is exactly as described. The throw/ blanket is extremely soft, well made, and has a high quality look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as the picture and overpriced
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2014

This faux fur throw is just okay. I was a little disappointed because the one in the photo was simply gorgeous, but the real thing seems slightly cheap, considering the price. However, it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv, Luv these!!
 from Riverview, MI,  Apr 4, 2014

I have purchased two for myself and one for a friend. If I could afford to by more for everyone that falls in love with these I would. They are so cozy warm and look beautiful!! They Match my couches perfectly!! You will not be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Gift
 from Albany NY,  Mar 14, 2014

The finish on this faux fur is excellent. The backing on it was very nice... and makes it a much better gift than others, I have bought from other places that had no backing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coyote faux fur
 from California,  Mar 13, 2014

The throw is beautiful, looks the the real thing AND no animals were hurt in the making!!! Soft to the touch, no shedding, warm and so easy to snuggle up in. Love this addition to my bedroom, will order again as a gift, and perhaps one for my front room sofa.This throw is a keeper, great product at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coyote Faux Fur 58x60-inch
 from Flint Mi,  Feb 7, 2014

spend a littler more money and get the big one its worth it. the 58x60 is a little small for XX more you get the big one. they are real nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought