Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-94 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mucho Macho!
 from Philadelphia , Pa.,  Aug 4, 2011

Great addition to a masculine look, may give as gifts for the holidays, can't beat the price... Did it again OVERLOOK Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT! looks and feels like the real thing...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the mark...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 2, 2011

Wonderful throw that adds earthy element to a room. I wish I would have ordered the larger size because it is so cozy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just LOVE my blanket!
 from Newport News, VA,  Jan 22, 2011

I got to pick this as part of my Christmas present this year and I just love it. I looked and looked through your offerings and read and read people's comments and reviews. And this one just spoke to me. It's super soft and exceptionally cozy and looks great wherever I put it. I can't decide if I like the top side or the bottom side best, they both feel so good. Unlike one reviewer said, my cats do not care for it though. Mine are completely indoor cats and I think they they it is a beast, I don't know. Anyway, everyone who sees it loves it. Thanks so much for such an awesome deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appropriate
 from Richmond, Indiana,  Jan 8, 2011

Excellent quality and value for the money. I purchased it for my son for Christmas. He was thrilled with the quality. He was also surprised by the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Throw
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 5, 2011

I was very impressed with the throw. After seeing similar throws that were more expensive, mine is as nice or even nicer. Would definately recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coyote faux fur
 from Victoria texas,  Jan 1, 2011

i love this throw!!!! Super soft and cozy. Will buy others for gifts. Love it Love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Faux
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Jan 1, 2011

Purchased this for my dad for Christmas, as he is always cold. Beautifully made and substantial! Gorgeous faux coyote. Would highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best kept secret
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2010

This throw is AMAZING! absolutely LOVE it! Very luxurious looking and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Upstate, NY,  Dec 19, 2010

Love! Super soft. Definately will purchase another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy
 Nov 30, 2010

Great product. Shipped in a very timely manner. Would order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, feels cheap.
 from Chicago,  Nov 22, 2010

This throw seems very well-made: the seams are tight and secure, and the fur looks realistic. It even has ripples and cowlicks like real fur, and there are lines of darker fur as though several pelts had been sewn together. I wanted to review this, though, because I was expecting great things from past reviews and was disappointed--although this looks great, is large, and is decently warm, it doesn't feel like fur at all. It's not soft or silky, and the hairs aren't piled deep enough to really feel luxurious. I've felt perfect faux fur before, so I know I'm not asking for the impossible. This is a good blanket, just not great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Hudson, NY,  Nov 2, 2010

I received a faux fur throw as a gift and liked it so much that I decided to get a second one. After doing some comparison shopping (including the store where my gift was purchased), I decided to order this product from Overstock. This throw is the same high quality, light weight and size of my gift; in fact, the only difference is the price: Overstock beat out every other vendor I could find, on line or at a store. For anyone who wants an attractive, comfy faux fur throw at a great price, look no further!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best!!!!
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 2, 2010

I have a western motif home and couldn't make up my mind between the faux mink or faux coyote. When I received it, it had a smell and I just ran it through Freshen Up on my dryer. The lst time I snuggled under it, I fell asleep. It is wonderful and looks like real coyote fur. The fur is soft and the lining is similar to a real mink coat . I have to fight with my bichon and cat to get it over me now. that they discovered it too. An excellent buy!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket, great price
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2010

Like the other two reviewers have said, this is a really great blanket. It's very soft and cozy, nice to have on the couch. And it doesn't look cheap; the marbled coloring (not just a solid brown) makes it look very realistic. I especially appreciate the "invisible" edge -- i.e. no trim around the border that might make it look more... blanket-y. Note that the underside is a dark brown velvety material, so the fur's only on one side. Price is very reasonable for this blanket, I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-94 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wild Mannered Luxury Long Hair Faux Fur 58x60 Lap Throw
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
Compare $144.99
Save 26%
(38)
Mink Faux Fur Oversize Throw
Sale $103.49
Was $114.99
Compare $127.88
Save 19%
(241)
Back to top