Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great faux fur blanket!
 from SC,  Nov 14, 2012

I like this blanket so much I'm going to order another one for hubby. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lux and luscious
 from CA,  Nov 13, 2012

Based on other reviews, took a chance on this faux fur throw. So glad I did. Absolutely beautiful, warm, soft---everything you want on a cold day. Don't hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love It
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 5, 2012

Unbelievably Soft, Plush, Warm. Everything one could want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Blanket
 from Missouri,  Sep 23, 2012

This throw is luxurious, well-made, and will be great for those chiller winter nights! Love it and you will too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggle up
 from Sunny California,  Jun 6, 2012

Not only does it look great and I get lots of compliments but it is great for snuggling under when the air is chilly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2012

Bought 2 of these last winter. Really warm, well made, and looks great on our couches. The quality is good enough to keep for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from Nipomo, California,  Jan 11, 2012

I had ordered a similar product through another company for a Christmas gift. When it came up as back ordered I found this one as a replacement. It was more money but it was much larger and I was quite happy with the purchase. In fact I intend to but one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw blanket was soft and great looking.
 from Cumming, GA,  Dec 13, 2011

Ordered this blanket, then saw others less price in lots of stores, but the quality of this one was much better than the lower priced one. So happy that if the person I give it to doesn't want it, I plan to keep it for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Faux Fur Throw
 from Salem, OR,  Nov 23, 2011

Exactly as described and color true to picture. Just what we wanted at a very desirable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooooo soft!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 6, 2011

I purchased this throw for my boyfriend and he loved it! The faux fur is very soft! If you want to stay warm, this throw will do the trick! On the downside, it is a bit heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mucho Macho!
 from Philadelphia , Pa.,  Aug 4, 2011

Great addition to a masculine look, may give as gifts for the holidays, can't beat the price... Did it again OVERLOOK Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT! looks and feels like the real thing...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the mark...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 2, 2011

Wonderful throw that adds earthy element to a room. I wish I would have ordered the larger size because it is so cozy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just LOVE my blanket!
 from Newport News, VA,  Jan 22, 2011

I got to pick this as part of my Christmas present this year and I just love it. I looked and looked through your offerings and read and read people's comments and reviews. And this one just spoke to me. It's super soft and exceptionally cozy and looks great wherever I put it. I can't decide if I like the top side or the bottom side best, they both feel so good. Unlike one reviewer said, my cats do not care for it though. Mine are completely indoor cats and I think they they it is a beast, I don't know. Anyway, everyone who sees it loves it. Thanks so much for such an awesome deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appropriate
 from Richmond, Indiana,  Jan 8, 2011

Excellent quality and value for the money. I purchased it for my son for Christmas. He was thrilled with the quality. He was also surprised by the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Throw
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 5, 2011

I was very impressed with the throw. After seeing similar throws that were more expensive, mine is as nice or even nicer. Would definately recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coyote faux fur
 from Victoria texas,  Jan 1, 2011

i love this throw!!!! Super soft and cozy. Will buy others for gifts. Love it Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Faux
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Jan 1, 2011

Purchased this for my dad for Christmas, as he is always cold. Beautifully made and substantial! Gorgeous faux coyote. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best kept secret
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2010

This throw is AMAZING! absolutely LOVE it! Very luxurious looking and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Upstate, NY,  Dec 19, 2010

Love! Super soft. Definately will purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy
 Nov 30, 2010

Great product. Shipped in a very timely manner. Would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought