Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Santa Rosa,CA,  Dec 18, 2012

This throw is just lovely with great quality. Everyone who sees it cannot believe it is not real fur. I bought 3 and hand sewed them together and made a spread for my daughters king size bed. Looks absolutely gorgeous and rich.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Faux Throws
 from Georgia,  Dec 18, 2012

OMG this throw is amazing. I have wanted one for a while but the nice ones were hundreds of dollars. I got mine and my daughter came over and swore it was real. I tried to order her one the next day they were sold out. About a week later they were in stock. I ordered her one for Christmas and ordered my daughter in law the mink one. They were all under $$ each. I love love these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 9, 2012

This throw is everything it's made out to be. It is as Luxurious as it appears in the picture and the quality is superb. A real steal at this price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lxury for the Living Room
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 3, 2012

I bought this as a throw for my living room to add some texture and coziness. It's beauiful and so realistic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cozy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 1, 2012

looks real on top of being very warm. I'm a naturally cold person and usually sleep under multiple blankets, but this keeps me warm even in a chilly room. It is versatile in that it can look rustic, luxurious or modern depending on your decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux fur throw, amazing!
 from Bedford NY,  Nov 27, 2012

Highly reccomend, this throw looks like the real thing, the color and the texture are amazing. This is one if the best items I have purchased on Overstock. If this came in a Horchow box I wouldn't blink, this is definitely a well manufactured, luxe home item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati Oh,  Nov 27, 2012

Beautiful realistic looking throw.. Worth every penny paid!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo
 from Georgia,  Nov 24, 2012

Item was delivered sooner than expected. I checked prices on these and was a little hesitant because it was less than what I was finding, but this is perfect. The colors are true to the photos with golden and brown hues, and I'm getting little to no shedding. Goes great with a leather sofa and feels good. Definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from tennessee,  Nov 24, 2012

i love this it is very soft and very very warm i have tohide it from my daughter and grandchildren

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sumptuos
 from Atlanta,Ga.,  Nov 14, 2012

I bought this for my daughters rm. It really "makes" the room. Worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faux fur blanket!
 from SC,  Nov 14, 2012

I like this blanket so much I'm going to order another one for hubby. Worth every penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lux and luscious
 from CA,  Nov 13, 2012

Based on other reviews, took a chance on this faux fur throw. So glad I did. Absolutely beautiful, warm, soft---everything you want on a cold day. Don't hesitate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love It
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 5, 2012

Unbelievably Soft, Plush, Warm. Everything one could want.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Blanket
 from Missouri,  Sep 23, 2012

This throw is luxurious, well-made, and will be great for those chiller winter nights! Love it and you will too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggle up
 from Sunny California,  Jun 6, 2012

Not only does it look great and I get lots of compliments but it is great for snuggling under when the air is chilly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2012

Bought 2 of these last winter. Really warm, well made, and looks great on our couches. The quality is good enough to keep for years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from Nipomo, California,  Jan 11, 2012

I had ordered a similar product through another company for a Christmas gift. When it came up as back ordered I found this one as a replacement. It was more money but it was much larger and I was quite happy with the purchase. In fact I intend to but one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw blanket was soft and great looking.
 from Cumming, GA,  Dec 13, 2011

Ordered this blanket, then saw others less price in lots of stores, but the quality of this one was much better than the lower priced one. So happy that if the person I give it to doesn't want it, I plan to keep it for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Faux Fur Throw
 from Salem, OR,  Nov 23, 2011

Exactly as described and color true to picture. Just what we wanted at a very desirable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooooo soft!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 6, 2011

I purchased this throw for my boyfriend and he loved it! The faux fur is very soft! If you want to stay warm, this throw will do the trick! On the downside, it is a bit heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top