For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Patchwork Cottom Spread
 from Steger, IL,  Sep 5, 2007

This was the second bedspread I purchased from Overstock and I absolutely love it. I have an over-sized king bed and it is very difficult to find a comforter to fit properly on both sides. I then learned that bedspreads and/or quilts are over-sized and fit beautifully. Everytime I purchase any items from Overstock, I am satisfied with the product. I have purchased all my bedding, (I have three large bedrooms) as well as my bathroom accessories (2 baths) and my bar stools (10) and even outdoor accessories such as the hanging hamocks, which we love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country Diamond Patchwork Cotton Bed Set
 from New Mexico,  Aug 7, 2007

The bedspread set is exactly as described. Very well made with beautiful materials. I use Overstock.com because I always get value & help if necessary. I have used them for about 3 yrs & have always been satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with this Great BedSpread Set
 from Billings, MT,  May 2, 2011

I bought this set to use in my home after redecorating following a flood. I have a King Size bed frame made from Lodge Pole Pine logs. This set looks great with it and is exactly as advertised. I plan on purchasing a second set to use in our cabin.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was exactly as it appeared on line.
  • How is the quality of the product? This has become my favorite Bedding Set. I am planning on ordering a second set for our cabin.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 from PA,  Apr 27, 2011

Prompt delivery. Good quality. Very satisfied! Will definitely shop here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread is really nice and fits perfectly
 from California,  Apr 24, 2011

We have a very tall king-sized bed, and finding bedspreads to fit is very difficult. This oversized bedspread fit perfectly, and it looks really nice. The quality is excellent and is fairily, which is what we wanted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Connecticut,  Mar 16, 2011

This quilt looks even better when on the bed than looking at it in the picture. The colors are fantastic. The quilt is heavier than I expected, but that's OK. The best part is that it's so large that it hangs over the edge of my king size bed, and that's exactly what I wanted. It washed well in my front load washer and had no problem with shrinkage after being in the dryer. Overall it's a wonderful product and thank you "O" for the fast delivery!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its big
 from Vermont,  Feb 15, 2011

I got this for a king size bed, and it is even big for that. I guess it would fit nicely on a California King, but I am not a Californian. That is my only complaint. It is well made, and quite warm. I recommend it, but as I say, it is big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Quilt
 from Biloxi MS,  Aug 19, 2010

Very pleased with this quilt, very well made, fast shipping, Big enough to use as a bedspread on a calfornia king size bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love this bedspread. I had been looking for a large bedspread for our kingsized bed and this one fits perfectly with room to spare. The quality of the bedspread is wonderful. I have washed/dried it in my own machines and the fabric maintains like new. Very good price, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
country diamond
 from michigan,  Jul 19, 2010

I love this quilt. I finally found a nice quilt that actually fits my king size bed with some left over It is great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 19, 2009

We have a double pillow top mattress and this bedspread still is able to cover the boxsprings! It is gorgeous and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt was very dirty
 from Augusta. Ks.,  Nov 14, 2009

This quilt was very pretty, but was very dirty. It did wash up well, but I was worried about why it was so dirty? I would reccomend this as it is good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 1, 2008

Can't find anything not to love about this spread. It fits a King sixed bed the way a spread or comforter should with some length on the sides and over the pillows. Its warm and cozy and very pretty. Must be really nice cause my husband seems to want the whole thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread
 Jul 31, 2008

It fits my king size bed beautifully, nice and light weight. I didn't think I would use the pillow shams, but I am and really like having them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country Diamond Patchwork Bedspread SET
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Jul 15, 2008

We have a California King Bed (water bed converted to a Memory foam) The bed has elevated drawer pedestals, making it difficult to find a bedspread that fits and makes it impossible to create a bedskirt/quilt look. The country diamond patchwork bedspread is the first one I've found that fits perfectly. I ordered the large king size. I love the look of a quilt but yet the ease of a bedspread. Everyone comments on my "quilt bedspread". Our Master bath is decorated in "Salmon" and "Sage" and the colors in the bedpread are gorgeous and match perfectly. I had only one problem and that is the fact that I received only two standard size pillow shams with the "set". I should have received oversized shams or perhaps 3 standard ones. Perhaps that's a quality control issue and certainly doesn't relect on the actual product! Had it not been for that I would have rated everything with 5 stars!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancyrl
 from Mass.,  May 22, 2008

This bedspread just arrived- Have not used it yet- BUT the colors are not as pictured -- More Beige /Brown than green - I am not pleased with the color- It is heavy weight . seems like good construction. may use it in another bedrom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture is a little deceiving...
 from MI,  May 18, 2008

This is a bedspread. I've had bedspreads in the past made to look like a comforter with a dust ruffle attached and from the picture that's what I thought this item was. The picture actually shows the bedspread on a bed with a separate green dust ruffle, which does not come with it. I was looking for a bedspread with more green in it but otherwise it's a good item

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oversize bedspread
 from detroit,  Apr 11, 2008

The bedspread was just what I wanted. The colors were true and it is large enough that it almost touches the carpet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.S. King Quilt is Great Buy
 from Alto, NM,  Oct 30, 2012

I have searched the internet for another oversized quilt like this one. This quilt is well made, large enough for my king bed that is adust-a-height. with a ladder. It had strings that had to be clipped but is a beautiful quilt that suits my needs for spring and summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My winter best friend
 from Helotes, Texas,  Oct 26, 2012

I purchased this over a year ago and I love it. It is oversized which I love. It washes well and looks like new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madison Park Bali 6-piece Coverlet Set
Today $89.99
Compare $153.99
Save 42%
(262)
French Tile 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $84.99
Compare $127.40
Save 33%
(679)
Back to top