Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm western Quilt
 from TEXAS, DFW,  Jul 28, 2010

Nice quilt, stitching could be better but not horrible either. what looks brown on picture is actually maroon. Quilt holds in heat well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cowboy Quilt
 from LaGrange, Maine,  Mar 9, 2009

The colors are very nice and vibrant. The quality is not that great but for the price it is a fair purchase. The size is not real accurate for a king size it covers the bed but doesnt leave alot of overhang. All in all a good deal for a medium quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cowboy quilt
 from San Angelo, TX,  Oct 1, 2008

Excellent quality for the price. The colors are even better than the picture. Light weight enough for summer. I will definitely use Overstock again and again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckin Great!
 from Sonoma,California,  Jan 18, 2013

The quality of the quilt was really nice. The colors were more vibrant than the picture, which was a delightful surprise. There is a cranberry color and green that was not as distinguishable in the picture. And, of course, I love the design. It's not easy to find western/cowboy styles. Shams are a nice big size for standards. I am really very happy with the product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT IMPRESSED WITH WORKMANSHIP!
 from Karratha Western Australia 6714,  Sep 2, 2012

Once again, I am not at all impressed with the workmanship of this quilt set! I was going to leave it to my horse riding daughter but sold it for $$$ Australian dollars due to the fact the stitching was already coming undone! As I am getting nearer to my end date, I really wanted my daughter to have this lovely looking quilt set (looks nice in the photo but not like it is in real life!). I only have a limited time left so I am hoping you can provide a replacement or a credit for this item. I wish I had not sold it but I was so angry at the time! I did not think returning it! I wish I could have another one but this time, the stitching would have to be checked with the supplier! My sincerest regrets for having to leave such negative feedback! Kind regards, Catherine H. ***

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
country cowboy quilt set
 from venus,texas,  Nov 16, 2010

I was very pleased when i got my order. It arrived earlier than i thought. It fit perfect on my queen bed. The quilt looked just like the picture. it looks great on our bed.The nuetral colors will work with any curtains.The detail on the quilt was amazing. The price was unbievable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Improvements!
 from Arizona,  Jul 3, 2013

I purchased one of these a while back that looked like it was hand stitched. Although it was beautiful; it did not hold up. They discontinued them so I was unable to replace it. They have improved this version so that it is not hand stitched and should last much longer. I was thrilled to find this again. This is the only quilt that actually fits my king sized bed. Most quilts do not fully cover the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 7, 2013

I am very satisfied with this quilt. Looks exactly like the picture. It is a light wieght quilt but surprisingly warm. I ordered the king size quilt and it fits just perfectly. The coloring in the quilt flows quite well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set!
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2013

This is a great set! The quilt is actually big enough for my king size bed! It is nice and thick. Well worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quilt
 from wichita, ks,  Mar 12, 2013

very pretty...pictures dont show how vibrant it is!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread
 from Esseexville Michigan,  Feb 18, 2013

The bedspread was made well and it was everything that i wanted. Only thing wrong was it had regular size pillow shams and it should have had king size shams it was a king size spread

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
country cowboy quilt set
 from Phoenix,Az,  Jan 5, 2013

Very, very cute. Not the best made set I've ever seen, but considering the price you really can't lose. It makes the room look western, which is a perfect combo for living in Arizona. This set will be very much enjoyed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Milton, Florida,  Dec 17, 2012

Overstock to the rescue again !Had been looking for a western themed quilt for a long time. As my bedroom theme is Native American, Southwest and Western this quilt is a perfect compliment. Fits my king bed perfect. It is light weight enough to not feel weighed down but very cozy when the nights get cooler.The colors in the quilt fit my neutral color scheme perfect. Absolutely LOVE it.!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Country Cowboy Quilt
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Dec 1, 2012

I was very pleased with the Country Cowboy Quilt. It was perfect in my bedroom. The browns and tans were exactly what I was looking for. It is light weight and will be great all year around. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Weight Quilt
 from Ocala, FL,  Sep 4, 2012

We use this as our summer quilt and it is great. Originally purchased for our Full size guest bed, it fit that great. Eventually switched and put on our Queen bed. It works just as well on that bed too. It looks nice, wears well and is comfortable to sleep under.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country Cowboy Quilt Set
 from Hobbs NM,  Jun 27, 2012

This is a great buy for the money. Well made, I have a very tall bed and the king size was long enough! I ususally have a hard time finding them long enough. Will definitely recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 26, 2012

Nice big lightweight quilt. Looked like all browns on line, but actually has burgundy and forest green in the patchwork on the top, although they are muted colors. Still a very nice quilt, especially for the price. We got king size and it hangs down 17" on sides and end, with plenty at the top to completely cover pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not well made
 from Arlington, TX,  Jun 15, 2012

This is nice but it is not very well made. After having it for 2 days, I noticed a seem seperating. Also, it is described as a bedspread. Bedspreads go to the floor so that you do not need a dust ruffle. This is actually a comforter. It requires a dust ruffle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM AND COMFY
 from Columbia County, FL,  Jun 14, 2012

We're horsekeepers, so we love all things horsey. This is a great quilt for our motor home; colors are beautiful and the cotton fabric is soft and comfortable. Haven't laundered it yet. Stay tuned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Hallsville, Texas,  Apr 10, 2012

Very nice. Heavy enough and good color combination.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top