Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Countertop Towel Holder
 from Annandale, VA,  Jun 30, 2012

I've been looking for a towel rack/holder for our hand towels ever since we remodeled our master bath several years ago. Ones from *** or other stores were just too short. Found this on-line. Hesitated buying due to the high price; but I'm glad I did. It's exactly what I was looking for. Fits nicely between our two sinks with our hand towels. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made; high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SOLUTION FOR NO-ROOM FOR TOWEL RODS
 from Hanford, Ca,  Aug 6, 2011

MY NEW HOUSE CAME WITH BEAUTIFUL BATHROOMS WITH FULL WALL MIRRORS AND DRUG CABINETS TAKING UP ALL WALL SPACE FOR TOWEL RODS. I HATE TO JUST FOLD A WET TOWEL NEXT TO THE SINK. THIS ELEGANTLY SOLVES THE PROBLEM. I AM VERY HAPPY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR PERFECTLY BETRAYED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPER QUALITY - GORGEOUS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Height!
 from FL,  Jul 19, 2011

This is the perfect height to hold a hand towel and very solidly built! Looks beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Holder
 from Auburn, WA,  Nov 25, 2010

Very pleased. Quality very good. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, Sturdy & Tall
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 26, 2010

Great towel bar holder, holds regular size hand towels, does not tip, well constructed, felt base, pre assembled and looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jwhitt
 from Athens, AL,  Jul 29, 2010

What can you say about a towel holder? It most certainly defies the gravitational pull of a small wash cloth. It is oiled rubbed bronze and matches the rest of the stuff I got in the bathroom. I don't think I have to worry about metal fatigue. It's great and my wife kinda likes it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from CO,  May 20, 2010

The towel holder is very solid. It is nice and tall to hold hand towels and leave room on the counter for makeup and all. The finish is nice. It shipped well and on time. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel rack
 from Maryland,  Jan 8, 2010

Nice towel rack. Nice and heavy. Works well. Height is great for hand towels. Wish it was a little wider to support width of large hand towels - ours are folded in thirds and the 2 are butted up against each other in the middle and hang off the edge slightly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measurement is incorrect
 from MA,  Oct 29, 2009

This is a great product; it is well constructed and looks great. However, be sure that you want a 20 inch tall stand and not a 15 inch tall stand. The 14 inch span is correctly listed (width), but the height of this item is incorrectly listed as 15 inches. It is actually 20 inches in height. Outside of that, the item is correctly described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top quality
 from Studio City, CA,  Oct 20, 2009

I was so pleased at the quality of this towel stand. I'd been searching for months for a replacement of a towel stand that had broken a "arm", when i finally found this one. I was hesitant at the cost, but as the return policy is so great, I thought I'd give it a try. And I'm very happy I did. This towel stand is a very solidly built piece. In addition, the base is weighted down, so it doesn't tip over from the weight of good quality towels when you only have one hanging. In addition, the height actually handles the length of proper "hand" towels, as opposed to so many that you can only use with "Guest towel" or "fingertip" towels. Again, so very happy with this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's just ok
 from Seattle WA,  Feb 19, 2009

This towel holder is just ok. The quality is fine, but nothing special. It doesn't quite sit flat, I wouldn't buy it again. However, I do love Overstock, most of my purchases are fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top