Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK: Basic Bedskirt
 from Nantucket, MA,  Jun 5, 2013

OK, but wish the fabric was heavier or of thicker, stiffer, better quality so the bedskirt looks crisp and hangs better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottonloft bedskirt
 from Boston, MA,  May 21, 2014

The material and color of this bedskirt was impressive, however, mattresses have rounded edges and this bedskirt was more cornered which made it impossible to keep the pleats closed. I didn't return it as I'm the type to make do with what I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt cheap looking
 Sep 1, 2015

I received the bed skirt and hoped it would grow on me. The material is so thin one can almost see through....I need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not what I expected
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 9, 2014

It's exactly what I wanted . . . . tailored, with a 15" drop, and it fits the box spring very well. I just wish I had not ordered the color called "wheat," which appears on the computer to be a beige/khaki/tan color, which would have been perfect, but it's yellow! Sort of a light gold, not at all the color I wanted. I'd exchange it for the blue, but if the color of the one I ordered was off, then I can't be sure what shade of blue I'd get. Because it's a good bedskirt at a reasonable price, I'm keeping the yellow and may order the blue one next year and take a chance on the shade . . . but be warned. A good product, but color is nowhere near what it looks like on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completes the look
 from New York, NY,  Feb 19, 2014

The bed skirt gives the bed and the room a more tailored look. It makes the matching comforter look more finished, especially since the comforter is on the smallish size for a king size. I debated buying it, but am glad that I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 Apr 9, 2016

nice quality. Perfect beach blue color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jan 30, 2016

Ironed nicely and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton loft bedskirt
 Nov 28, 2015

This is very nice I really did like it would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RED
 Nov 21, 2015

Nice and long, and a beautiful clear red

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ctmort
 Sep 1, 2015

If anyone has put these skirts on box springs they know how difficult it is, it is an ok product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised bedskirt
 Aug 27, 2015

This item is,as,advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solution, fits perfectly
 Jun 9, 2015

I got this in black and it worked perfectly for what I need. It makes the box spring half disappear. the fitting and size fits perfectly. I'm happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Apr 21, 2015

Decent for the money however it is in inexpensive item and because it is also a polycotton blend appears "cheap"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Ellen
 Mar 26, 2015

color is more gold.It works though.fits nice,came fast enough,I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Cotton = ironing.
 Mar 6, 2015

This bed skirt is the perfect color but arrived with crease from being packaged, so I put it in the dryer on 'wrinkle release' for a few minutes. Big mistake!! It came out very wrinkled all over so I spent an hour ironing it, only to discover it did not fit my king sized bed ( and, yes, I did order king size and it does say king size on the package. Will be returning it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed In Color & Quality
 Mar 6, 2015

For the price was expecting better quality. blue not as shown & while I know screens differ this is a green spa color with a bit blue flavor....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice...
 Feb 16, 2015

After ironing...ugh...the bed skirt looks really nice...color...wheat...very nice match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but needs ironing
 Jan 31, 2015

The fabric and look are beautiful, but this needs ironing. It arrived in a wrinkled mess, but ironed easily. Washing it will require ironing every time. The tan/beige we ordered is more of a pale golden yellow but looks OK with our duvet, so don't expect colors shown to be true to what you'll get...they will be close. We have a low=profile box spring, so the drop is too long, so I had to hem. Be sure to measure the exact height of your box spring from top to floor, as I don't recall the description giving the drop length on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits perfectly
 from Pocomoke, MD,  Nov 9, 2014

How to write a review of a bedskirt? Hmm. Well, the cotton is a nice quality and it fits well. No problem with the seams. I would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from Kentucky,  Sep 20, 2014

I ordered this bedskirt in black. It is exactly what I had hoped it would be. I didn't even have to press it. It fits and hangs beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought