Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cottonloft bedskirt
 from Boston, MA,  May 21, 2014

The material and color of this bedskirt was impressive, however, mattresses have rounded edges and this bedskirt was more cornered which made it impossible to keep the pleats closed. I didn't return it as I'm the type to make do with what I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK: Basic Bedskirt
 from Nantucket, MA,  Jun 5, 2013

OK, but wish the fabric was heavier or of thicker, stiffer, better quality so the bedskirt looks crisp and hangs better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completes the look
 from New York, NY,  Feb 19, 2014

The bed skirt gives the bed and the room a more tailored look. It makes the matching comforter look more finished, especially since the comforter is on the smallish size for a king size. I debated buying it, but am glad that I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits perfectly
 from Pocomoke, MD,  Nov 9, 2014

How to write a review of a bedskirt? Hmm. Well, the cotton is a nice quality and it fits well. No problem with the seams. I would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from Kentucky,  Sep 20, 2014

I ordered this bedskirt in black. It is exactly what I had hoped it would be. I didn't even have to press it. It fits and hangs beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple Reviews in one
 from Washington depot, ct,  Sep 2, 2014

This is THE BEST company to deal with....products, from little girls clothes to bed frames are of great quality, shipping is timely and as noted, and service reps great if needed. It is my current first place to go, especially for house hold items!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cottonloft bedskirt
 from carmel california,  Aug 4, 2014

Great product, looked great after a nice ironing. We would buy other colors for our hotel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not what I expected
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 9, 2014

It's exactly what I wanted . . . . tailored, with a 15" drop, and it fits the box spring very well. I just wish I had not ordered the color called "wheat," which appears on the computer to be a beige/khaki/tan color, which would have been perfect, but it's yellow! Sort of a light gold, not at all the color I wanted. I'd exchange it for the blue, but if the color of the one I ordered was off, then I can't be sure what shade of blue I'd get. Because it's a good bedskirt at a reasonable price, I'm keeping the yellow and may order the blue one next year and take a chance on the shade . . . but be warned. A good product, but color is nowhere near what it looks like on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

The bedskirt that was delivered has only a 15" inch drop not the 18" inch drop advertised. I will need to return the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 from California,  Nov 23, 2013

Nice mossy green color and I love that they gave you the length dimensions. I bedskirt that is too long or too short does you no good at all. I am happy with the quality and they way it fits on the box springs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 17, 2013

Not especially impressed. Pretty thin cotton. Color was as depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gerat Color
 from Dublin, Ca,  Jul 21, 2013

Well made and the scarlet was a great color. However, this skirt did not have slits at the corners, which I was expecting. If you have a footboard on your bed, It will bunch at the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting stitching
 from Oregon,  May 16, 2013

The bedskirt fit great, but I was surprised to see white hem stitching on a black bedskirt. As a professional Interior Designer, if this product had been for a client and not myself, it would have been returned for certain. Otherwise it's decent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought