Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 31, 2012

I am probably going to buy another of these comforters so there will be one to lay on and one to cover up with. It is so soft and comfortable and holds it shape perfectly. We ordered red and it's a very nice color - a true red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality, little too heavy
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 23, 2013

I have a queen bed but bought this in king so I could bring it up over the pillows. Great fit. The problem is it is heavier than I thought it would be. The other problem is the fabric. Everything sticks to it. I bought black and have spent every day with a stickyroller getting the lint and cat hair off. It never comes off 100%. It is, however, warm, and seems well made. Perhaps had I bought a different color I would have been more pleased. The lint still would have been there, but I would not have been able to see it. Other than that, I may get a duvet cover in a different color and fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super light blanket
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

This is a very light weight comforter. Actually, I would call it an extra puffy blanket. Even with a duvet cover, it's nice and light. Good for a warm climate in the summer when you are the type of person who needs the weight of a comforter to fall asleep. I'm hoping this works well during the winter, when the temps here get down to the forties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Santa Cruz Mountains, California,  Jan 31, 2013

item as described. fluffed up after washed. cozy on cold freezing winter nights with regular cotton sheets and an additional thin comforter. red color is fab! good construction and fabric. 100% cotton a definite plus. would purchase again and just might do so! shipping was fast!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok because it's all natural
 from Atlanta,  Jul 11, 2014

If you want a thinner comforter that has a bit of weight to it and free of those annoying and pervasive synthetics, this is nice to have in the house. Maybe to be used as a topping blanket in addition to something else during cold winter nights. Otherwise, it is not warm and cozy on its own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best comforter you can buy
 Apr 16, 2015

I live in Houston and had been searching for ages for a comforter that wouldn't leave me sweaty. This comforter is the perfect weight and actually breathes. If you live in a tropical climate, this is the comforter for you. Doesn't have the full lofted look but you can't get that without intense heat. Still very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy!
 Feb 10, 2016

Pros: The dark purple color was perfect! The all-cotton cover and filler was really great, allergy-wise! Cons: It is HEAVY, as in heavy on your legs an toes. Some people may like that - it was a little too much for me. In addition, it snagged lint, and being a dark color, it really showed. I bought a king size, and it really doesn't fit in a extra-large sized front-loading washer, so the laundromat or dry cleaner would be a must. It DID wash well, and never faded. I was so not-in-love with it that I've replaced it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Comforter
 Mar 17, 2015

Thick, easy to clean. Maintains color if washed in cool water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less warmth, okay for mild winters
 Feb 21, 2015

Product was okay, the blue was rather dull. It does not provide good warmth so is okay for places with a milder winter. Better when lined with sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy!
 from NYC,  Jan 13, 2015

It was a little flat, and then I washed and tumble-dried it---and it's great. Very soft and warm. I live in NYC, and so my apartment is very overheated, so I don't know how this would do in Milwaukee, but for here, it's just perfect. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Union, NJ,  Sep 24, 2014

bought three of these not really expecting what to find. I was so pleasantly surprised. I have one in a twin and two in queen. The sizes are perfect for a guest room twin and the queen are for two double beds. They are so soft and comfortable. The price was very reasonable for the quality of this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm pretty pleased with this!
 from NJ,  Sep 4, 2014

At first glance I did not think this was "fluffy" enough. That being said, it is cotton, not down. It's a good weight and stays tucked in which is nice. Although I have a Queen bed, I ordered the King in order to have extra to tuck in. I'm glad I got the larger size. The black looks great in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic All Season Blanket
 from Pa & NY,  May 19, 2014

A little stiff after first washing but better over time. Not heavy. But you will be comfortable. Love that its all cotton! I will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from Sacramento,CA,  Apr 6, 2014

The loft stays where it is supposed to stay - it is medium warmth so you need additional blankets in winter - but this is perfect for spring and summer. Also - this is all cotton and washable - for those of us with allergies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from New Orleans,Lousiana,  May 22, 2013

I wanted a light comforter to sleep with and it was just what I needed . I live in south Louisiana and wanted something light to sleep due to our warm climate .The fabric is of good quality also. I ordered more for our condo too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from FL,  Apr 8, 2013

It is just what I needed and expected...it is cotton, much better than synthetic one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jul 18, 2016

Absolutely love these comforters! They are a little bit stiff at first like some of the other reviews say BUT I kinda like the stiff feeling and I know they won't stay like that for long the more they are washed so I wouldn't worry about that if you're debating about purchasing them. They are great quality and you don't get overly hot as you do with synthetic comforters. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Jun 22, 2016

This comforter matches the color shown on the web sight but if you need it for a king size bed don't bother with this because it is more like a double or maybe a queen size bed and much too short for a king. It is a nice comforter for the price but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jun 19, 2016

Been looking for a comforter in a Plum color and I was happy when I found it here but then I was so disappointed when I received my package. I ordered a Plum color and I received a Red one instead. I tried to replace it with the right one, but they told me they were out of stock for the Plum and that is the one I really wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Visin
 Jun 11, 2016

I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for affordable substitute to polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought