Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love cotton blankets.
 from MONTANA,  Oct 20, 2012

This is a great cotton blanket, nice quality and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't wash
 from utah,  Aug 31, 2012

I washed it before use and it shrunk a foot each way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good value!
 from Andover, MA,  Aug 15, 2012

I was looking to get new linens for my daughter because her room at college this year has a full-size bed, so I had to purchase new linens to accomodate the new bed. This blanket seemed a good value for the price - since it is going to college, we weren't looking for a top of the line blanket, just a durable one to get through the next three years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washes Horribly
 from New York, NY,  Jul 16, 2012

Looked nice out of the package, but pilled horribly and got two large pulls upon first washing. Never used!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cottonarire blanket
 from Brooklyn New York,  Nov 28, 2012

Beautiful light weight cotton blanket just as I envisioned a nice tight weave and hemmed on all sides and holds its shape after it was washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so good!
 from MD,  Jul 3, 2012

The blanket open weave lends itself to getting torn. The weight is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but not terrible
 from California,  May 23, 2012

This is a loosely woven blanket- I purchased it for summer months for a guest bed. It's more of a winter white than pure white, and in the dryer lost quite a bit of lint. Not terrible as a blanket for a guest bed, but I would not have purchased and kept for our primary beds. The hotel cotton blankets overstock sells are much nicer, but the color I wanted was out of stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from California,  May 14, 2012

I don't know if I was shipped the wrong item, or overstock has the wrong description...but this blanket is 5% silk, 95% cotton. Although it was not what I was expecting, I do like the blanket. It is very thin and perfect for the summer. Washed beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought