Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good quality. Totally recommended.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 22, 2011

These are so good quality. Really didn't expect it. But, 100% cotton and very smooth and soft. I totally recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean and neat
 from FL,  Mar 14, 2011

these protetors are great for your pillows. They are well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked for me
 from arizona,  Oct 19, 2010

As pillow protectors go, these are just fine. No complaints and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Bargain
 from Vancouver BC,  Oct 19, 2010

They fabric is light, smooth, and lovely. The zippers are also light and excellent. They wash perfectly. I'm so grateful I found this bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protectors
 from Indiana,  Oct 17, 2010

This avery high quality product for a very reasonable price. They are soft since the thread count is high, and I can't even tell there's a pillow protector under my pillow it's so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton-rich Pillow Protector
 from Edgewater, FL,  Sep 29, 2010

The pillow protectors seem to be well made. They are very smooth and comfortable. They are much better than others I've gotten and different places. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get 'em
 from Deep in Heart of TX,  Sep 11, 2010

Great, sturdy, cotton- rich pillow protector. I have had no luck with allergen-free versions. To me, they are crackly and wake me up. These are thick enough to protect my pricey pillows, while adding another layer of softness. I've washed in hot w/bleach at least ten times now and they have stayed bright white with smoothly operating zippers. Superb value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 11, 2010

Wash very well, without wrinkles and stay very soft and yet thick enough to protect your pillow. The zippers are not bulky at all so you do not notice them through your pillow case and are located right at the end of the case. Great buy, to protect my new pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from upstate NY,  Sep 11, 2010

It took a little while to actually get the right ones. I ordered Euro square and the first package was labeled Euro, but all the cases inside were actually Queen (a huge mistake in packaging). Customer service was quick to resend the order and give me a prepaid return label. I finally got the right package and am very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from seattle, wa,  Sep 1, 2010

Great pillow protectors - sturdy cotton, wash up nicely. They do exactly what I wanted them to do - protect between the pillowcase and pillow. They make the case feel thicker and nicer too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Ohio,  Aug 16, 2010

Very glad I got these, fantastic value! I washed and ironed them and it feels like I have new pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton-rich Pillow Protector
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 15, 2010

As with every purchase from Overstock I was very pleased with my purchase. I don't think you can go wrong with anything on Overstock.com. I also recently bought 2 king sized pillows and they were the best I have ever had. Order from Overstock if you want good quality and a great price. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 6, 2010

One of those things you never want to spend money on, but I'm glad I bought these. They fit the pillows securely and zip all those dust mites in (or out) as the case may be. They are thicker than other covers that I have, which is good because they do a better job of covering up the ticking stripe fabric that we have on a couple of pillows. I used to reserve those pillows for colored sheets sets because the ticking would show through a white pillowcase, but now I am able to use them with white sheets as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from new england,  Aug 3, 2010

just what I was looking for. I've already washed them and they hold up fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happyness
 from New York, USA,  Jul 23, 2010

These pillows protector are perfecto for the price. Use this under your pillowcases and you're set for a comfortable night. They're pillow protectors, what can I say. Remember to use pillow cases ontop of these protectors, alone they might not withstand our humanly skin stain and your pillow might turn yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect purchase
 from Alabama,  Jul 12, 2010

These pillow protectors are great! Came quickly, washed and dried up nicely, and are everything I hoped for! I will be buying more of these. The price is great too! Very satisfied!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Can't say how well they protect against dust mites, etc. But they are at least nice and smooth and tightly woven without having that gross crinkly plastic lining that a lot of pillow protectors have. Not too soft but will probably get softer in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protectors
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 6, 2010

I am prone to allergies and therefore wanted to try pillow protectors, as I would notice that sweat would get through the pillow cases and my old pillows were stained and nasty looking. Trying the new pillow protectors has made a huge difference. They are easy to put on and can be washed on hot, ensuring that my pillows stay clean and fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 6, 2010

After just moving to a new house, I wanted to freshen up all my pillows and bedding, so I washed all my down pillows and eagerly awaited my new pillow covers. You cannot beat these nice covers for the price. Even if they wear out quickly (I haven't washed any yet), at this price you could buy them often without breaking the bank. They fit the standard pillows well, and seem well made. Although I usually prefer 100% cotton, I am very please with this cotton/poly blend. The pillow covers are soft and feel nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good 6-Pack
 from San Francisco CA,  Jun 13, 2010

As advertized good quality pillow covers at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought