Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Ohio,  Aug 16, 2010

Very glad I got these, fantastic value! I washed and ironed them and it feels like I have new pillows!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton-rich Pillow Protector
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 15, 2010

As with every purchase from Overstock I was very pleased with my purchase. I don't think you can go wrong with anything on Overstock.com. I also recently bought 2 king sized pillows and they were the best I have ever had. Order from Overstock if you want good quality and a great price. You won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 6, 2010

One of those things you never want to spend money on, but I'm glad I bought these. They fit the pillows securely and zip all those dust mites in (or out) as the case may be. They are thicker than other covers that I have, which is good because they do a better job of covering up the ticking stripe fabric that we have on a couple of pillows. I used to reserve those pillows for colored sheets sets because the ticking would show through a white pillowcase, but now I am able to use them with white sheets as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from new england,  Aug 3, 2010

just what I was looking for. I've already washed them and they hold up fine

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happyness
 from New York, USA,  Jul 23, 2010

These pillows protector are perfecto for the price. Use this under your pillowcases and you're set for a comfortable night. They're pillow protectors, what can I say. Remember to use pillow cases ontop of these protectors, alone they might not withstand our humanly skin stain and your pillow might turn yellow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect purchase
 from Alabama,  Jul 12, 2010

These pillow protectors are great! Came quickly, washed and dried up nicely, and are everything I hoped for! I will be buying more of these. The price is great too! Very satisfied!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Can't say how well they protect against dust mites, etc. But they are at least nice and smooth and tightly woven without having that gross crinkly plastic lining that a lot of pillow protectors have. Not too soft but will probably get softer in the wash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protectors
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 6, 2010

I am prone to allergies and therefore wanted to try pillow protectors, as I would notice that sweat would get through the pillow cases and my old pillows were stained and nasty looking. Trying the new pillow protectors has made a huge difference. They are easy to put on and can be washed on hot, ensuring that my pillows stay clean and fresh.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 6, 2010

After just moving to a new house, I wanted to freshen up all my pillows and bedding, so I washed all my down pillows and eagerly awaited my new pillow covers. You cannot beat these nice covers for the price. Even if they wear out quickly (I haven't washed any yet), at this price you could buy them often without breaking the bank. They fit the standard pillows well, and seem well made. Although I usually prefer 100% cotton, I am very please with this cotton/poly blend. The pillow covers are soft and feel nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good 6-Pack
 from San Francisco CA,  Jun 13, 2010

As advertized good quality pillow covers at a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protector
 Jun 8, 2010

I wasn't looking for pillow protectors. I recently purchased some lace pillow shams and noted one reviewer suggested pillow protectors. This a quite a deal .They fit the pillow beautifully even though they were one inch smaller than a new set of standard pillows I had recently purchased. They give the pillow a nice feel and am sure will extend the life of my pillows. I would certainly recommend buying these protectors especially if you have a family. The price is right and the quality exceptional!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very happy with purchase. product arrived quickly and priced very well. I only needed four items but happy that I have extra's for future use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft & comfy
 from Findlay, Ohio,  May 31, 2010

i put these pillow protectors on all of my pillows. it really helps my allergies and keeps my pillow nice and fresh.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protectors
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 25, 2010

I am very satisfied with these pillow protectors. They are a great buy for the money. I have not washed them yet. I hope they don't shrink or get out of shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protectors
 from Long Island, NY,  May 24, 2010

This is a great value and I would certainly recommend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protectors for the price
 from California,  May 20, 2010

I needed to purchase some pillow protectors for the guest bedroom. I was starting to stress that it wasgoing to be more expensive than I had originally anticipated to cover the 6 pillows, and then I found these! They are great! I ordered both these and the pure cotton ones, and I have to say I like these better. The cotton ones wrinkled terribly and had to be ironed. These on the other hand both air dry and come out of the dryer smooth. (I air dry my laundry on nice days). Couldn't be happier with these and I wish I had purchased these only instead of the (more expensive!) pure cotton ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the cases
 May 19, 2010

I bought new pillows and these pillow protectors to cover them. they are very soft and fit the king size pillows I bought perfectly. they wash very nice and easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Ohio,  May 18, 2010

Very nice, smooth and a little heavier than previous purchases from "big box" type stores. Wash up nice. At this price, buy enough for ALL your pillows!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fitting Pillow Protectors!
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 15, 2010

These pillow protectors are soft and breathable. They washed well and fit a queen size pillow, with a 6 inch loft, VERY well. We have enjoyed the softness and protection the protectors give and the coverage and softness you want to sleep on and protect your pillow. The package of 6 gives the whole family a chance to have one and a couple left over for extra pillow! Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protectors
 May 11, 2010

A very good value for your money. They were shipped quickly and packaged. I recommend them highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top