Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow covers
 from Maryland,  Feb 4, 2012

Having bought the family all new pillows, needed pillow covers. These are working out well. I have washed a couple of them a few times and I am not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic pillow protectors
 from Chevy Chase, MD,  Jan 25, 2012

Great price for a quality set of 6 pillow protectors. Good size & feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Covers
 from Hallandale Beach, Florida,  Jan 17, 2012

Decent quality covers at a great price. Fit was good and the zippers worked well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 from Chicago,  Dec 30, 2011

These are great. zippers are good. I'v washed them (once) and they have held up wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR AN EXCELLENT PRICE
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I had toyed with buying pillow protectors for a long time, but was surprised to find how expensive they were in most of the stores -- and usually they were 100% polyester or made of some sort of vinyl. But I finally found these on Overstock -- which were about 1/4th the price of those in the stores. They make SUCH a big difference. No longer do I have to wash my pillows so frequently, because no longer are they subject to perspiration stains and discolored now that they are protected with this inner case. I can imagine how it would be easy to overlook the need for such a thing, especially when there are so many wonderful items on Overstock that one can buy and actually see and display when they are in use. But even though this is an item you never actually see when it is in use, it is absolutely essential if you want to keep your pillows from being destroyed. Never again will I go without using pillow protectors -- especially at this price. I have bought them repeatedly for every pillow I have in the house, and I highly recommend that anyone else considering buying them to do so. Pillows are expensive! Protect your investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME VALUE!
 from Central California,  Nov 19, 2011

I am a fanatic when it comes to pillows...when you pay a premium for quality down filled pillows, you want them to last. Pillow protectors help keep your investment clean. I don;t know if you shopped XXXXX lately for a pillow protector - but I was shocked to find the King size pillow covers priced at $7.99 for ONE pillow protector. These are soft, well-constructed and a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Margaretville NY,  Oct 5, 2011

I washed all of them before putting on our pillows. I have changed out and put some of these on pillows and discarded the old ones. These seem a bit thicker in fabric and would hold up better. What can one say about pillow covers no one really sees?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow covers
 from Eastern US,  Oct 1, 2011

Really nice pillow protectors for the price. I have a variety of different pillows and the protectors fit them all. They washed up quite nicely too. I'm quite happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protector
 from Siasconset MA,  Aug 24, 2011

What can you say about a pillow protector--it works!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton-rich Pillow Protector
 from mass,  Aug 22, 2011

purchased 2 sets of these for the house. Am very satisfied with the product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Kansas,  Aug 19, 2011

These are very nice and soft. They fit my king pillows with no problem. If you need new covers for your pillows you should get these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nice soft cotton material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price on quality product!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 19, 2011

Outstanding value. Better pricing than that found elsewhere. Shipping was as promised. Very happy with product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable (white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable fabric with reasonable quality zipper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's A Pillow Cover
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 6, 2011

It's a pillow cover. If you want to spend loads of money on a pillow cover, then do and I suspect it would be of a fancy quality. Need a basic pillow cover? These work perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from New York City,  Jul 29, 2011

Great value for the price and now all my pillows are properly covered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for 6 pillow protectors!
 from San Juan Island, WA,  Jul 28, 2011

Six pillow protectors with zippers and excellent quality cotton....and great price! I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White was white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from florida,  Jul 27, 2011

this product can be defined: 'bang for your buck"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality compares to a 5 star hotel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent pillow covers!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 17, 2011

I own a B&B and am constantly looking for affordable linens. These pillow covers are great - the fabric is silky feeling, the zipper closes well, and the size is accurate. It is exactly what I was looking for and the price was right. If you need basic pillow covers, this fits the bill!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? v. accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from vermont,  Jul 7, 2011

I use these in a rental and they are holding up I recommend them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific purchase!
 from VA,  Jul 2, 2011

Great product at a great price! I'm very pleased with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow covers
 from Canton, CT,  Jun 22, 2011

To not hesitate to buy these. Nice quality fabric. Zippers work easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought