Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good pillow protectors
 from Eastern Kentucky,  May 2, 2012

Theses were an excellent bargain, not as dense or silky as some, but I put a pillow case over them. Keeps my feather pillows in great shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Fairfield County, CT,  Apr 17, 2012

Great price for 6 pillow protectors - have paid $10+ for one at linen stores. They were good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Midwest,  Mar 22, 2012

Nothing special insofar that we're talking pillow protectors. Decent cotton blend and tiny zipper pulls. I washed/dried them and put them on my pillows ASAP.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protectors, happy to find
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 16, 2012

I like being able to order these right away as I need them, as I use them in my vacation rentals. Quality is fine

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fit
 from Belvidere, Illinois,  Mar 15, 2012

The Cotton-rich Pillow Protector fit my pillows well and the price was good. The material that the protectors are made of feels soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for 6 quality protectors
 from Perrysburg, Ohio,  Feb 28, 2012

We bought these for all the pillows in our new home and the quality is very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new pillow cover
 from BJ, LAPORTE INDIANA,  Feb 23, 2012

The pillows seem to be fluffy and firm but after a week's use the got a little lumpy. I don't think they would be good for every night. For occasional guests they are ok.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from salt lake city, ut,  Feb 21, 2012

got these for our vacation home that we rent out, takes the hassle of having to wash the whole pillow in the washer, we just remove the innards and wash and air out, and replace the covers when they are worn out

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from midwest,  Feb 10, 2012

great pillow covers, would purchase them again. Would recommend these to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow covers
 from Maryland,  Feb 4, 2012

Having bought the family all new pillows, needed pillow covers. These are working out well. I have washed a couple of them a few times and I am not disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic pillow protectors
 from Chevy Chase, MD,  Jan 25, 2012

Great price for a quality set of 6 pillow protectors. Good size & feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Covers
 from Hallandale Beach, Florida,  Jan 17, 2012

Decent quality covers at a great price. Fit was good and the zippers worked well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 from Chicago,  Dec 30, 2011

These are great. zippers are good. I'v washed them (once) and they have held up wonderfully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR AN EXCELLENT PRICE
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I had toyed with buying pillow protectors for a long time, but was surprised to find how expensive they were in most of the stores -- and usually they were 100% polyester or made of some sort of vinyl. But I finally found these on Overstock -- which were about 1/4th the price of those in the stores. They make SUCH a big difference. No longer do I have to wash my pillows so frequently, because no longer are they subject to perspiration stains and discolored now that they are protected with this inner case. I can imagine how it would be easy to overlook the need for such a thing, especially when there are so many wonderful items on Overstock that one can buy and actually see and display when they are in use. But even though this is an item you never actually see when it is in use, it is absolutely essential if you want to keep your pillows from being destroyed. Never again will I go without using pillow protectors -- especially at this price. I have bought them repeatedly for every pillow I have in the house, and I highly recommend that anyone else considering buying them to do so. Pillows are expensive! Protect your investment!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME VALUE!
 from Central California,  Nov 19, 2011

I am a fanatic when it comes to pillows...when you pay a premium for quality down filled pillows, you want them to last. Pillow protectors help keep your investment clean. I don;t know if you shopped XXXXX lately for a pillow protector - but I was shocked to find the King size pillow covers priced at $7.99 for ONE pillow protector. These are soft, well-constructed and a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Margaretville NY,  Oct 5, 2011

I washed all of them before putting on our pillows. I have changed out and put some of these on pillows and discarded the old ones. These seem a bit thicker in fabric and would hold up better. What can one say about pillow covers no one really sees?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow covers
 from Eastern US,  Oct 1, 2011

Really nice pillow protectors for the price. I have a variety of different pillows and the protectors fit them all. They washed up quite nicely too. I'm quite happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protector
 from Siasconset MA,  Aug 24, 2011

What can you say about a pillow protector--it works!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton-rich Pillow Protector
 from mass,  Aug 22, 2011

purchased 2 sets of these for the house. Am very satisfied with the product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Kansas,  Aug 19, 2011

These are very nice and soft. They fit my king pillows with no problem. If you need new covers for your pillows you should get these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nice soft cotton material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top