Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent pillow covers.
 from GA,  May 29, 2013

This was a great value for the money. Six pillow covers, with zippers, comfortably cover standard pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protector
 from Mansfield OH,  May 5, 2013

Good value. Suits the purpose. Not the highest quality fabric but nice pillow protectors. Complete with zippers! Wash well. Six pillow protectors at this price - what a deal! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cotton pillow protectors
 from Prescott, Az.,  Apr 6, 2013

The zippers work great, they washed up very nice, and dried with very little wrinkle, very soft and the 6 pack was a terrific value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Protectors
 from op, ks,  Mar 26, 2013

Very comfortable pillow protectors. Fits a regular and queen size pillow nicely. We have had these for a few months. They wash nicely and the zippers haven't broken!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE, GREAT VALUE
 from Sequim Washington,  Mar 14, 2013

ARRIVED PROMPTLY, WELL MADE, GREAT PRICE AND VALUE. PILLOW COVERS ARE NOT STIFF OR RUBBERY FEELING. I THINK THAT THEY WILL WEAR WELL WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM. I'M VERY SATISFIED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from Los Alamitos CA,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought these for the 10 pillows I ordered. They worked out great. What a bargain! We have plenty of pillows in the house now for us, and for guests. The pillow protectors are comfortable to lay our heads on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Delanco, NJ,  Mar 3, 2013

These are a very nice quality and plenty big the zipper is very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 28, 2013

Nice pillow protectors and very cost effective. Cheaper than making them myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protector
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 21, 2013

They fit really well and I would buy them again for sure. Nice they come in a six pack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from California,  Feb 12, 2013

It is great that there are six pillow protectors. I got the king and regular sizes and they work perfectly. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillow protectors are a great buy.
 from Wartrace, TN,  Feb 12, 2013

These pillow protectors are very soft and high quality. The sizing fits the pillows. The great price was an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Sun City West, AZ,  Jan 24, 2013

I was impressed with the quality of these pillow protectors, especially for the price. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match description perfectly
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 21, 2013

Excellent fabric quality, wash well. I washed and dried these as recommended before placing on pillows, held up wonderfully! Great quality, no shrinking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton-rich Pillow Protector
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 18, 2013

These pillow protectors are great with my new feather pillows that I purchased from Overstock and I also used them on my "old" pillows. If you want to care for your pillows other than just a piloow case, I would recommed these for all bed pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and easy to put onto pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2012

Very easy to fit onto pillows. I also purchased pillows from them and I put the protectors on right away and they were easy breezy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from California,  Dec 5, 2012

I like the idea of keeping my pillow inserts clean, and these do that without distracting from the comfort of the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and great quality!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 4, 2012

Did exactly what I needed. Good quality fabric and zippers. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A deal for the money
 from Akron, Ohio,  Nov 29, 2012

these are just what they say they are. a good buy for the money. after i washed them and they where very soft and comfortable!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality - Great Price
 from KC, MO,  Nov 27, 2012

These were so nice I'm reordering today. These are the nicest pillow covers I've found. And the cheapest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protector
 from Modesto, CA,  Nov 24, 2012

I have always loved pillow protectors, they really increase the life of the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought