Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and easy to put onto pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2012

Very easy to fit onto pillows. I also purchased pillows from them and I put the protectors on right away and they were easy breezy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from California,  Dec 5, 2012

I like the idea of keeping my pillow inserts clean, and these do that without distracting from the comfort of the pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and great quality!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 4, 2012

Did exactly what I needed. Good quality fabric and zippers. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A deal for the money
 from Akron, Ohio,  Nov 29, 2012

these are just what they say they are. a good buy for the money. after i washed them and they where very soft and comfortable!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality - Great Price
 from KC, MO,  Nov 27, 2012

These were so nice I'm reordering today. These are the nicest pillow covers I've found. And the cheapest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protector
 from Modesto, CA,  Nov 24, 2012

I have always loved pillow protectors, they really increase the life of the pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Low Price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 15, 2012

I ordered a set of these in February and have been using them ever since. These cases offer nice, solid, "cottony" protection for pilows. I have down pillows and the feathers don't out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Indpls, IN,  Nov 7, 2012

Wash & use friendly...good price. I ordered several.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but zipper heads are a bit pokey
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 29, 2012

I was looking for a set of pillow protectors and these fit the bill as far as the price. I'd give it 5 stars but reduced it to 4 because the zipper pull is a little long and it pokes out a bit. Enough where I feel in through my actual 600tc pillowcases. To prevent them from poking me in the face, I have to make sure that the zippered part is at the very bottom where there will be some taming them as opposed to having them at the open end. I looked elsewhere for pillow protectors without zipper closure, but could not find any. Oh well, for the price, its worth dealing with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described and happy with purchase
 from Central Pennsylvania,  Oct 23, 2012

The protector is well made and I haven't seen any flaws with it's construction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protector
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Oct 21, 2012

There is nothing worse than watching pillows start to turn yellow and to this day I have never figured out why they do this, however; I am prone to believe now it must be body oils that get into the pillows and makes this process of turning yellow begin. Since I have covered all of the pillows I have not one yellow pillow, plus the shape of the pillow stays better and cleaning just that protector is better than washing one pillow at a time in the washer. I can do all of the covers in one load. Never thought anything about things such as this but in the end it saves me time, money, electric and water so it seems I should have thought more about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protectors do their job
 from Arizona,  Oct 4, 2012

These pillow protectors are nothing special but they do their job and wash well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth the purchase
 from Longmont, CO,  Aug 31, 2012

I hesitated to buy the poly/cotton blend, but I'm glad I did. Like other reviewers say, they don't wrinkle as badly as 100% cotton and they feel really soft. Since these go on under a pillowcase, they do the job beautifully. Great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with product
 from Northern CA.,  Aug 14, 2012

Delivered as stated and it is the product I ordered, as stated

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow coverings
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jul 20, 2012

Good quality. Fits pillows. Would recommend to others

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Pillow Covers
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 3, 2012

Decent quality cotton pillow covers with white nylon zippers--smooth finish and washed up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit pillows perfectly, nice quality
 from Los Angeles, Calif,  Jun 26, 2012

Fit pillows perfectly/nice quality, just put them on and haven't washed them yet-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Rich Pillow Protectors
 from Marlton, NJ,  May 24, 2012

Nice Material - Good Fit - Great value! No more needed to say about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

With warmer weather these protectors make it easier to deal with any stains that my guest might leave. Easy to wash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow covers
 from NY, NY,  May 20, 2012

these pillow protectors are crisp, washable and amply sized so covering pillows is easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top