Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kansas city
 Aug 20, 2015

Very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COTTON PILLOW PROTECTOR
 Jul 14, 2015

EXCELLENT PURCHASE. FIT WELL AND ZIPPERS ZIP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jun 10, 2015

Nice heavy cotton, and good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 2, 2015

These were a good fit for my pillows and washed well with no shrinkage noted. It' nice to have extra ones handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protectors
 May 16, 2015

Perfect. Set of six was even better. This is a great deal. Very expeditious delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 May 11, 2015

Very happy with these pillow protectors, they are a higher thread count, so they aren't cheaply made. Price was also great. I will order more when there's a good sale going on again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product good value
 May 6, 2015

Works great nicely made. I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 Apr 28, 2015

Wash well. Keeps pillow clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but not Great
 Apr 21, 2015

If you are looking for a basic non-allergy pillow protector, these are fine. I needed allergy quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 Apr 21, 2015

I'm happy with these...especially god solution for travel pillows that tend to get dirty in the car. The fabric is comfortable and the zippers keep your pillow fully enclosed regardless of size. Also a good place for kids to contain their pj's or stuffed toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BARGAIN
 Mar 19, 2015

These are better quality than I expected, actually! You really can't beat the price, and they do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 3, 2015

Good quality at a great price. Arrived quickly with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Pillow covers
 Jan 27, 2015

Just what you would expect. good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds New Life To Old Pillows
 Jan 8, 2015

These pillow protectors do what they are supposed to do. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Pillow protectors
 from Indiana,  Dec 18, 2014

These protectors are absolutely awesome, they are sturdy yet soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for six
 from MI,  Nov 14, 2014

Rinsed these out first in the washer as they did have a bit of odor to them. They dried nicely. Placed them on queen and king size pillows, and they fit nicely and the zippers work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! Nice product!
 from Hollister, CA,  Oct 25, 2014

I bought two sizes of these pillow protectors and I sure wasn't disappointed! They are very nicely made. Zippers are sturdy and the material is heavier than I thought it would be. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product; good price
 from Wernersville, PA,  Sep 11, 2014

I shopped around for pillow protectors. These were by far the best quality at the best price. Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Maryville, TN,  Jul 11, 2014

Nice feel, and the zipper works smoothly. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for the Buck
 from Minnesota,  Jun 18, 2014

You can probably find a cheaper dollar per pillowcase protector item, (with some hunting involved), but it probably won't be as of good quality. For this level of quality and durability I would have to pay $**-**locally. Most protectors in this price range I have looked at are either to plasticity, flimsy, and more junky than I care to have in my house hold. This item at the price I paid for it (with a nice overstock discount on my whole order) was a online shopping find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought