Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

These are nice quality pillow protectors. The fabric is a substantial weight - not thin, not excessively heavy. They launder well. They are well made with a good quality, smooth working zipper. The seams are excellent with quality stitching and overcasting which will help them to stand up to washing and drying for a satifactory number of years.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough!
 from NJ,  Aug 17, 2013

Great deal for the price. Washed up nicely and the zipper seems sturdy. Note that despite the name, it is not 100% cotton but 60/40 blend. Fine by me but I was surprised as I didn't read the description carefully enough. A good product for a fair price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not made well
 from North Hero, Vermont,  Apr 18, 2013

poorly constructed and not as described. i bought them because they looked nicer than the other pillow protectors i could find. they were more expensive so i gave them a try expecting much better results. after one wash strings were hanging all over the place and they were of very poor quality. i am using them for my hotel and they probably will not make it through the season.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow protectors with zippers that work
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 3, 2013

These came out of the wash nicely and kept their shape and size. I thought I had ordered the all cotton ones, but I did not. We will see how they hold up. They serve their interned purpose and were a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality - Nothing Fancy.
 from South Carolina,  Mar 20, 2013

These are your basic pillow protectors. It is nice to be able to have a six pack. Wash / dry as expected. Zipper seems like it will last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow protectors
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I like these protectors. They're simple. If you're really picky on the thickness of the protectors and want them thick, I suggest you get something else. These are thinner than other ones I have, but they do what they're supposed to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
material too thin
 from Palm Springs area, California,  Mar 27, 2012

I was looking for a material that would be able to absorb sweat or stains before they get to the pillow, but his material is too thin. I guess you get what you pay for as the price is cheap. My last ones were made in USA, but I can't find them anymore. These are made in China.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for the Buck
 from Minnesota,  Jun 18, 2014

You can probably find a cheaper dollar per pillowcase protector item, (with some hunting involved), but it probably won't be as of good quality. For this level of quality and durability I would have to pay $**-**locally. Most protectors in this price range I have looked at are either to plasticity, flimsy, and more junky than I care to have in my house hold. This item at the price I paid for it (with a nice overstock discount on my whole order) was a online shopping find.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Saskatoon,  Jun 18, 2014

Good pillow protectors at a great price. Would buy again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking pillow protector
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 7, 2014

Nice looking pillow protector with enough thickness to prevent those icky pillow stains from showing through the cover. Soft and easy to fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Buckeye, AZ,  May 23, 2014

I finally purchased pillow protectors that work and feel good. I'm glad I purchased these in Queen instead of Standard since our pillows are more lofty than usual and definitely easier to put on. These wash up well and dry quickly. They retain their shape. What I like best was the value for the money. I'm always looking to save so this was a great find.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Can I Say?
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

Functional, does what it's supposed to do - add protection to pillows. Quality is fine, and a good price for 6. Fit well, zippers work, fabric nice. Plan to buy more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow covers
 from Hickory Hills IL,  Oct 22, 2013

Pillow covers were good. they had a nice weight to them, Washed up nice, and fit well on the pillows I needed to cover. The 6 pack was great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Provo Utah,  Oct 3, 2013

I always keep protectors on my pillows and I am very particular (I even drive myself crazy). These are a great size, my boxed ultra firm down pillows fit inside snuggly, the zippers work well and best of all, they were inexpensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cwspates
 from Opelika, Alabama,  Sep 24, 2013

Received in timely manner, excellent condition, no surprises.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair quality.
 from Cape cod,  Aug 20, 2013

Quality is very average, don't know if they will last after first wash. we shall see ?

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protector
 from Mel's mn,  Aug 17, 2013

Bought 3 sets easy to put on. Wash well. Would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcase covers are fine
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2013

Good price, seem to be sturdy, after all, this is just a pillowcase cover! Hard to find fifty words.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2013

Good product for the price. Material does what it needs to do. True to size

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels like quality
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 2, 2013

These will work perfect for what I was looking for..they are soft and smooth I have a lot of pillows that need covers and the pack of six is perfect. I may need to purchase one more for my guest room. I have foam rubber pillows that are not cheap and I would like to keep them in good shape. So if you looking for pillow covers, I would recommend these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top