Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

These are nice quality pillow protectors. The fabric is a substantial weight - not thin, not excessively heavy. They launder well. They are well made with a good quality, smooth working zipper. The seams are excellent with quality stitching and overcasting which will help them to stand up to washing and drying for a satifactory number of years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough!
 from NJ,  Aug 17, 2013

Great deal for the price. Washed up nicely and the zipper seems sturdy. Note that despite the name, it is not 100% cotton but 60/40 blend. Fine by me but I was surprised as I didn't read the description carefully enough. A good product for a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not made well
 from North Hero, Vermont,  Apr 18, 2013

poorly constructed and not as described. i bought them because they looked nicer than the other pillow protectors i could find. they were more expensive so i gave them a try expecting much better results. after one wash strings were hanging all over the place and they were of very poor quality. i am using them for my hotel and they probably will not make it through the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow protectors with zippers that work
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 3, 2013

These came out of the wash nicely and kept their shape and size. I thought I had ordered the all cotton ones, but I did not. We will see how they hold up. They serve their interned purpose and were a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality - Nothing Fancy.
 from South Carolina,  Mar 20, 2013

These are your basic pillow protectors. It is nice to be able to have a six pack. Wash / dry as expected. Zipper seems like it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow protectors
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I like these protectors. They're simple. If you're really picky on the thickness of the protectors and want them thick, I suggest you get something else. These are thinner than other ones I have, but they do what they're supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
material too thin
 from Palm Springs area, California,  Mar 27, 2012

I was looking for a material that would be able to absorb sweat or stains before they get to the pillow, but his material is too thin. I guess you get what you pay for as the price is cheap. My last ones were made in USA, but I can't find them anymore. These are made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are made nice of a good sturdy cotton fabric and they have a good zipper and fit nicely on my queen -sized pillows .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kansas city
 Aug 20, 2015

Very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

EXCELLENT PURCHASE. FIT WELL AND ZIPPERS ZIP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jun 10, 2015

Nice heavy cotton, and good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 2, 2015

These were a good fit for my pillows and washed well with no shrinkage noted. It' nice to have extra ones handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protectors
 May 16, 2015

Perfect. Set of six was even better. This is a great deal. Very expeditious delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 May 11, 2015

Very happy with these pillow protectors, they are a higher thread count, so they aren't cheaply made. Price was also great. I will order more when there's a good sale going on again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works great nicely made. I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 Apr 28, 2015

Wash well. Keeps pillow clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but not Great
 Apr 21, 2015

If you are looking for a basic non-allergy pillow protector, these are fine. I needed allergy quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 Apr 21, 2015

I'm happy with these...especially god solution for travel pillows that tend to get dirty in the car. The fabric is comfortable and the zippers keep your pillow fully enclosed regardless of size. Also a good place for kids to contain their pj's or stuffed toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BARGAIN
 Mar 19, 2015

These are better quality than I expected, actually! You really can't beat the price, and they do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 3, 2015

Good quality at a great price. Arrived quickly with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought