Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cotton Rich Pillow Protector
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 11, 2011

Arrived promptly, as described. Nothing fancy, just basic pillow protectors. Look and feel great after laundering. Well constructed. Good value: 6 pack for a decent price. Now all of my bed pillows have protectors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Colorado,  Jun 28, 2011

Excellent product! I've paid this much for 2 and it was the same quality. For 6 it's a give away price! WHAT A DEAL!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 27, 2011

This was a great purchase. Where else will you find 6 pillow protectors for this price? The quality is good. This is a basic, standard, no frills pillow protector. I used them on huge down pillows and they fit perfectly. I am very happy with the quality, the price, and the quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protector
 from arizona,  Jun 8, 2011

I bought the pack and the cotton material is great. They tend to run tight on a full/fluffy pillow but I got them in. It keeps the pillow full for the guest beds so it actually looks nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton-rich Pillow Protector
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  May 14, 2011

I am pleased with the product that I have received, especially for the price and quantity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very reaonably priced and soft, so much so you do not even know they are there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Purchase
 from Tucson,  Sep 22, 2010

I'm very pleased with the quality of these pillow protectors. The fabric is soft yet sturdy and the construction is strong and up to the intended purpose. Getting 6 in the package is a great value. These covers reinforce the solidness of the pillows making the pillow covers fit more smoothly and helping soft down pillows less likely to flatten during use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basics for a great price
 from La Crosse, WI,  Jun 8, 2011

I had just purchased new pillows for all our bedrooms on sale. Having spent a relatively small amount on the pillows, I didn't want to offset that by getting expensive protectors. A set of six at this price was just what I needed. They actually were delivered before the pillows! We'll see how they hold up over time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white? sure
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SOFT!!
 from monaca.pa,  Mar 29, 2011

I LOVE MY PILLOW PROTECTORS THEY ARE SOFT AND STURDY,THEY DON'T MAKE THE CRUNCHY SOUNDS WHEN YOU MOVE AROUND THE BED, AND THEY KEEP MY PILLOWS CLEAN.THIS IS MY SECOND SET I GAVE SOME TO MY SON AND HE LOVES THEM TOO.I TRULY RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE YOU WILL LOVE THEM AS MUCH AS I DO.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillow Protectors
 from NC,  Jan 28, 2011

Great protectors for my pillows. Soft and heavy duty. Perfect fit. Value was what I was looking for with the number that I needed. Hard to find a package of six for this price. I ordered two packages, one queen, one king and have been extremely pleased. Look no longer if you need quantity and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin
 Jan 10, 2011

Too thin and see-through. I don't think these pillow protectors will do much protecting, if any. I'll may be using them over another better quality protector just for the sake of using them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from South Jordan, Utah,  Jan 8, 2011

Really good value. Decent quality. Wash up nicely. I'm really happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protectors
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 14, 2010

They arrived promptly, and are great so far. I have only had them for a few weeks, so I am not sure how much feedback I can provide. They have definitely been a great purchase, and I would recommend them without any hesitation. So far they have been pretty great to have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value pillow case
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 7, 2010

Basic white pillow cases that have a good cotton feel and are easy to wash. Great to have as extra pillow cases in the linen closet when my teenagers invite their friends to spend the night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 7, 2010

Came as advertised. As always, I love Overstock's quick, inexpensive delivery Quite satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow covers
 from NC,  Nov 23, 2010

You will be happy with this purchase. Great quality at a very good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEALS
 from West Texas,  Nov 19, 2010

These pillow protectors are excellent quality and a great value! I have nothing negative to say about them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Poteau, Oklahoma,  Nov 9, 2010

For several months I had been shopping for pillow protectors, and they were all WAY too expensive. Then, I found this great buy and when they arrived, I saw they were great quality too. I'm very pleased, and I plan to order more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protectors/cases
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 26, 2010

At first I wasn't sure what to expect but was surprisingly very happy with what I got and for the price too. They are thick but soft and made to last. Good price for all of them which saved me a lot. If I would have bought this at the store. A pack of 2 would cost me the price which I paid for all 6. Great deal plus made to last and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protectors
 from NE,  Oct 25, 2010

Much cheaper than buying them in the store and I had a hard time finding decent ones in stores. Good product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top