Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt!
 from MDI, ME,  Jan 26, 2013

Purchased for guest room bed, perfect for the bed, great value, just what I was looking for!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prepare for wrinkles!
 from Conway, NC,  Jan 24, 2013

This bedskirt was so pretty in the picture. When you take it out of the bag it was so wrinkly. I had read another review on this bedskirt and the reviewer said she but it in the dryer to fluff out the wrinkles so I did this. I don't think it worked quite as well for me. Even so, I put the bedskirt on and the wrinkles are eventually beginning to get better. I have a fabric steamer and keep saying I'm going to use it on the bedskirt but I quess the world is paved with good intentions!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beutiful and feminine
 from lake norden, South Dakota,  Jan 20, 2013

This bedsirt is very beautiful and feminine. I got it in white and it is so pretty! It was very wrinkley when i opened it but I just used my steamer on it and it worked pretty good. Using an iron would definitely be a job! It is worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest ever!
 from Ashland, VA,  Nov 28, 2012

This is the cutest bedskirt ever! Needs to be ironed when arriving but hangs so cute!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 20, 2012

It is in my daughters bed and it looks very nice. The only 'complaint' is that you have to iron the ruffles, but if not, it still looks good!;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE...
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

This was the perfect finish for my daughter's princess room. Definitely needs to be press but what a great difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and unique
 from Eureka SD,  Mar 22, 2012

Really cut and unique. Pretty and dainty for a feminine bedroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from CA,  Nov 24, 2012

I got this to hide all the junk my husband puts under the bed. I am so happy with it, I have bought 2. One for another room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top