Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable ruffle bedskirt
 from Tennessee,  May 19, 2013

I'm using this on my little girls bed and its precious! Yes you do have to iron it but it looks great especially for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition for a girl's room!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 11, 2013

This product looks exactly like it does on the site. I did buy a queen size for a full size bed so that it would adequately cover the box spring and have enough length to meet the floor. Yes, the ruffles are a bit wrinkly, but were fine for me out of the dryer. Love this look for my daughters room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty dust ruffle
 from houston texas,  Mar 12, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality of the bedskirt. It is as pictured and really dressed up the bedding! A great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffle bed skirt
 from New jersey,  Mar 5, 2013

I truly was surprised! After reading all reviews, i was not expecting much. However, it's a lovely bed skirt, girlish yes, but with a lot of character and style. I'm happy with purchase, a little wrinkle but what's a iron for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this dust ruffle is exactly what i was hoping it would be, i absolutely love it. a bit pricey, but worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Ga.,  Feb 1, 2013

*** Very Pretty ****ruffle skirt! nice quality item**** Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffle bedskirt
 from ga,  Jan 30, 2013

This is very very cute!!! It will take some time to iron, so sooooo worth it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt!
 from MDI, ME,  Jan 26, 2013

Purchased for guest room bed, perfect for the bed, great value, just what I was looking for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prepare for wrinkles!
 from Conway, NC,  Jan 24, 2013

This bedskirt was so pretty in the picture. When you take it out of the bag it was so wrinkly. I had read another review on this bedskirt and the reviewer said she but it in the dryer to fluff out the wrinkles so I did this. I don't think it worked quite as well for me. Even so, I put the bedskirt on and the wrinkles are eventually beginning to get better. I have a fabric steamer and keep saying I'm going to use it on the bedskirt but I quess the world is paved with good intentions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beutiful and feminine
 from lake norden, South Dakota,  Jan 20, 2013

This bedsirt is very beautiful and feminine. I got it in white and it is so pretty! It was very wrinkley when i opened it but I just used my steamer on it and it worked pretty good. Using an iron would definitely be a job! It is worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest ever!
 from Ashland, VA,  Nov 28, 2012

This is the cutest bedskirt ever! Needs to be ironed when arriving but hangs so cute!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 20, 2012

It is in my daughters bed and it looks very nice. The only 'complaint' is that you have to iron the ruffles, but if not, it still looks good!;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE...
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

This was the perfect finish for my daughter's princess room. Definitely needs to be press but what a great difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and unique
 from Eureka SD,  Mar 22, 2012

Really cut and unique. Pretty and dainty for a feminine bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from CA,  Nov 24, 2012

I got this to hide all the junk my husband puts under the bed. I am so happy with it, I have bought 2. One for another room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought