Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought this along with the Madison Park 4 piece comforter. It is just exquisite. I would highly recommend this. Simply beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Sep 28, 2014

This item is exactly what I wanted. The ruffles were beautiful and the quality was superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is deceiving
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 1, 2014

I purchased multi ruffle curtains, as well as this skirt, hoping they would be similar. Sadly not. This skirt is very sheer and has a see through quality, not the feminine flowing concealment show in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron, Steam and re-Iron...
 from New York,  Aug 18, 2014

To get this to look like the photo you will need to take some time to steam and iron out the ruffles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shouldn't be washed unless absolutely necessary
 from Ontario, Canada,  Aug 10, 2014

This bedskirt is great for my 4-year-old's girly bedroom. I would just caution anyone against washing it unless absolutely necessary. As other reviews mentioned, it is very time-consuming to iron all of the layers. When I purchased it, I thought I just wouldn't bother ironing it since it is ruffled anyway. However, after receiving it, I decided to wash it before putting it on the bed. That may have been a mistake. The layers are all made of a very light cotton, but they are attached to nylon. When I washed the bedskirt, each layer wrinkled and "shrunk" up so that you could see the nylon beneath between each of the layers. Even on my lowest iron setting (which is for nylon), the nylon would melt and pucker slightly, so to avoid damaging the bedskirt, I had to flatten out each individual layer, making sure that none of the nylon was beneath the layer I was ironing, instead of just ironing over all 5 layers at once as I had intended. Even with only a twin, this took over an hour to do. That being said, it does look lovely on my daughter's bed. I just think using a slightly heavier cotton for the ruffles and/or using a fabric other than nylon for the main structure would have improved it significantly. So while I would recommend it to someone, it wouldn't be without the warning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 8, 2014

This bedskirt was the perfect addition to my bed set! I love how feminine it is, but not so that my husband hated it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Portsmouth, Virginia,  Aug 1, 2014

Very beautiful bedskirt. Great quality and price. Looks very beautiful on my bed. Would recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bed ruffle!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 16, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking for! The comforter set did not come with a bed skirt, but this is perfect! Super cute and girlie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white
 from nc,  Jul 2, 2014

very nice fit good like alot bed ruffie white bed drop was good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffle Bedskirt
 from Aurora, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2014

The ruffle bedskirt matched the white comforter that I bought for my granddaughter's new bedroom. She loved it and I loved the simplicity of it and the ruffles look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cresting waves
 from Los Alamitos,CA,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought these to compliment my daughters bedroom which is Mermaid themed. I thought it would look like suds you see at the beach around foot of their beds. They did not disappoint. Added just the right amount of femininity to the room too. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed shirt
 from ny,  Jun 4, 2014

Very cute bed shirt , thin material , when it hangs for a while you don't really notice the wrinkles it's more shabby chic , I haven't washed it yet so I don't know how much it wrinkles, but I really think it's meant to be a shabby chic look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ruffle
 from MA,  May 28, 2014

This ruffle skirt looks adorable on my daughter's bed and stayed in place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty, but get ready to iron first!
 from Spring Hill, TN,  May 15, 2014

This is a really pretty and unique dust ruffle - which is exactly what I was looking for. The downside is that you MUST iron it all out before putting it on your bed or it's not going to look very nice at all. In fact, you're not even going to be able to get it to look as awesome as the one in the picture after ironing. Unless you're the world's best ironer, in which case you and I need to hook up and you can show me how it's done. But once it's ironed, after you've gone over all those layers of ruffles, you'll put it on your bed, step back and say, "Awwww....it looks so pretty now!" Or maybe that's just me. But you'll be pleased. Go buy it. Get an iron, too, if you don't already have one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Southern CA,  May 13, 2014

Not worth spending anymore on a dust ruffle for a child's bed... this is not great quality but it is totally fine for the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only if you love to iron
 from bowie, md,  May 9, 2014

I thought if I wash the bedskirt the wrinkles would come out. Boy was I wrong, It took me more than 40 minutes to iron each layer. I really like the way it looks but I hate ironing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffle BedSkirt
 from Florida,  May 1, 2014

This light soft ruffle on the bed puts an instant gentleness to a somewhat dark worn antique bed. It's the perfect touch for a season change in decorating, giving a cool cotton summer breezy touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 9, 2014

This bedskirt is for my daughters new bed and it looks so sweet! I had been looking and could not find anything in the stores and thanks to OS, I have just what I want! Thanks again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from Michigan,  Mar 5, 2014

Adds a little more flare to the bed but is way overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 18, 2014

I love this ruffle bedskirt. It's the perfect accent in our spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought