Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really pretty dust ruffle
 from houston texas,  Mar 12, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality of the bedskirt. It is as pictured and really dressed up the bedding! A great buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffle bed skirt
 from New jersey,  Mar 5, 2013

I truly was surprised! After reading all reviews, i was not expecting much. However, it's a lovely bed skirt, girlish yes, but with a lot of character and style. I'm happy with purchase, a little wrinkle but what's a iron for?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this dust ruffle is exactly what i was hoping it would be, i absolutely love it. a bit pricey, but worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Ga.,  Feb 1, 2013

*** Very Pretty ****ruffle skirt! nice quality item**** Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffle bedskirt
 from ga,  Jan 30, 2013

This is very very cute!!! It will take some time to iron, so sooooo worth it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt!
 from MDI, ME,  Jan 26, 2013

Purchased for guest room bed, perfect for the bed, great value, just what I was looking for!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prepare for wrinkles!
 from Conway, NC,  Jan 24, 2013

This bedskirt was so pretty in the picture. When you take it out of the bag it was so wrinkly. I had read another review on this bedskirt and the reviewer said she but it in the dryer to fluff out the wrinkles so I did this. I don't think it worked quite as well for me. Even so, I put the bedskirt on and the wrinkles are eventually beginning to get better. I have a fabric steamer and keep saying I'm going to use it on the bedskirt but I quess the world is paved with good intentions!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beutiful and feminine
 from lake norden, South Dakota,  Jan 20, 2013

This bedsirt is very beautiful and feminine. I got it in white and it is so pretty! It was very wrinkley when i opened it but I just used my steamer on it and it worked pretty good. Using an iron would definitely be a job! It is worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest ever!
 from Ashland, VA,  Nov 28, 2012

This is the cutest bedskirt ever! Needs to be ironed when arriving but hangs so cute!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from CA,  Nov 24, 2012

I got this to hide all the junk my husband puts under the bed. I am so happy with it, I have bought 2. One for another room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 20, 2012

It is in my daughters bed and it looks very nice. The only 'complaint' is that you have to iron the ruffles, but if not, it still looks good!;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE...
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

This was the perfect finish for my daughter's princess room. Definitely needs to be press but what a great difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from FL,  Sep 20, 2012

Very poor quality. It ripped when I was trying to adjust it. Waste of time and energy. Now I am out the back and forth shipping money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Ruffle
 from Texas,  Jun 3, 2012

This is a darling ruffle. It fits the bed well and is split on the corners, which is a definite plus. I paired it with the Adora quilt on this site in my daughter's room. It is a lovely combination. The look is very similar to that found in high end retailers at a fraction of the cost. The ruffles are done in a nice, light fabric and needed only to be fluffed in the dryer before placing on the bed. The foundation is the thin poly type and the only drawback in my opinion. I prefer a sheeting type foundation because they seem to last a bit longer. Overall this is a darling product and, if I were reviewing only on the basis of looks, it would be an "excellent" review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and unique
 from Eureka SD,  Mar 22, 2012

Really cut and unique. Pretty and dainty for a feminine bedroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top