Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 9, 2014

This bedskirt is for my daughters new bed and it looks so sweet! I had been looking and could not find anything in the stores and thanks to OS, I have just what I want! Thanks again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from Michigan,  Mar 5, 2014

Adds a little more flare to the bed but is way overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Floresville tx,  Feb 27, 2014

I wanted an inexpensive ruffled bedskrt and decided to try this. It fits exactly what I needed. The biggest hassle was ironing it. Even with running it through the washer and dryer, the wrinkles are too deep. It was a very time consuming process. I am happy with the bedskirt though. It's not the thickest, highest quality, but for the price I was pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 21, 2014

Exactly what I wanted, looks great! Color, quality and style are just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 18, 2014

I love this ruffle bedskirt. It's the perfect accent in our spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Albany, New York,  Jan 25, 2014

Just what I wanted...it looks wonderful! Shipping was fast and the price was amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from missouri,  Dec 11, 2013

I love this bedskirt. it has ruffles galore. I bought it go with a ruffled comforter that I also purchased from overstock.com. They look great together. It fit my bed perfectly and completes the look. I looked at the reviews before I bought it and some people thought it was too wrinkled, but I like this look and put it right on. I love walking in my bedroom. Thanks overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Bedskirt
 from Arizona,  Oct 7, 2013

Cute bedskirt for my daughters bed...very girlie! Fits perfect on a twin mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Kentucky,  Sep 20, 2013

SUPER cute and will grow with our daughter's decor through the years. It lays really well - it's not as poofy as it looks in the picture. Love it, and the price here was awesome compared to where I saw this same bedskirt on other sites. I will probably buy this for our other daughter's bed and maybe even for mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton ruffle bedskirts
 from ID,  Sep 4, 2013

very nice and southern, lots of ruffles. Would purchase again and in a girls room would be good....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this! Great quality!
 from Mississippi,  Aug 20, 2013

Love this! Needs a little pressing but looks great! I ordered it fir my daughters bed and want to order one for my bed! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, very wrinkly
 from San Diego,  Aug 15, 2013

It was very wrinkled upon arrival, and I tried using the dryer steam setting, wrinkle release, etc, which didn't help. Ultimately I had to iron the whole thing, but still couldn't get it quite perfect. The material is a very thin cotton, so I agree with the other reviewers who have mentioned a "shabby chic" look. The center portion of it is a thin polyester-type material, which I feared would melt in the dryer. It slipped a bit as I was trying to get the bed back in place. There is some uneven length of the bedskirt, but that can easily be hidden by tucking things either higher or lower at certain areas. Overall very cute on my daughter's bed, and with the 2 layers of fabric, hid the striped pattern of the box spring pretty well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ruffle
 from Raleigh, Nc,  Aug 13, 2013

This dust ruffle completed the look of my daughters bedroom! It is so feminine. I steamed the layers to get the wrinkles out and it now lays nicely. It is a fraction of the cost a similar one from a trendy teen company. The full size 14" drop fits as it should. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed .... But am keeping
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Jul 25, 2013

The picture made the bedskirt look a little more elegant than it is. It is more shabby chic -but worked out okay with the Aloha floral and striped quilts that I was using this with. The cotton is very wrinkled even though I put in the dryer on 'mist refresh'. Mine doesn't 'fluff out' and hang as pretty as the one in the pic. I decided to keep them because the length of my quilts is a little long and you don't see a lot of the ruffle any way. It looks nice - as I said more of a shabby chic - when the quilts are pulled back. Just be aware if elegant is what you are going for - you may be a little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from St.Louis MO,  Jul 2, 2013

I actually bought this for my daughters crib because the measurement of the end is the same as a crib and then once she goes to a full size bed it can transition with her. It looks exactly like in the picture if not better. The material seems sturdy and well made. I am very happy with the product and would recommend it. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!!
 from TX,  May 24, 2013

This matches the expensive pottery barn curtains perfectly in my daughter's room. So perfect for a cheap price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable ruffle bedskirt
 from Tennessee,  May 19, 2013

I'm using this on my little girls bed and its precious! Yes you do have to iron it but it looks great especially for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s
 from Richmond, Virginia,  May 3, 2013

I love this bed skirt. It makes the room look so summery. I also was able to find curtains to match the bedskirt . It looks heavenly in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

I like the shabby chic look and saw ruffled bedskirts from higher end retailers. Unable to afford them for a bedskirt, I saw this one on overstock. It is more beautiful in person than in the picture. I took it right out of the package and put it on my bed. I'm sure you could throw it in the dryer, too, so that the ruffles lay flat, but I like the crumbled "shabby" look. Great value and so glad I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition for a girl's room!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 11, 2013

This product looks exactly like it does on the site. I did buy a queen size for a full size bed so that it would adequately cover the box spring and have enough length to meet the floor. Yes, the ruffles are a bit wrinkly, but were fine for me out of the dryer. Love this look for my daughters room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought