For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not ivory!!!
 from Alberta, Canada,  Apr 19, 2013

The color is terrible. Definitely yellow!! Also, the quality is not great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't recommend this item!
 from Chicago,  Dec 9, 2012

I normally wouldn't complain if the product is a little poorer than expected. Pictures and description can look better and that's the cons of online shopping. However, this item is way too poor as it's supposed to be and I feel responsible of warning other people here. The color is a true light yellow instead of ivory, and the drop looks much shorter than the picture shows. The material is very thin. We have to return it without a second thought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 2!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 9, 2012

This is so beautiful I bought 2. It is airy and light, but very full, so you cannot see through it. I love the fabric. I highly recommend this bedskirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from new york,  Apr 17, 2012

does not look like the picture, not sheer as i thought. but does lay nice & and the price was great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Gilroy, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

This bedskirt fits perfectly, and looks great. It is an excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heads Up! More Yellow than ivory
 from Utah,  Dec 7, 2012

I am surprised that no one has included in their reviews that this skirt is more YELOW than ivory. Also the quality is poor. I am disappointed and will be returning it due to the color and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 1, 2013

Although I was unable to keep this bedskirt because I have twin extra long mattresses, it was a beautiful skirt. The fact that it had a lining for a very finished look was great. It was came out of the package with lots of wrinkles and so I had to iron it which was quite difficult, lots of fabric. I would recommend this to anyone who had regular size twin mattresses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light bedshirt.
 from Rhode Island/Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

Nice complement to Antique Rose Quilt & Pillows. Slightly lighter color than background of quilt but blends nicely, does not clash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt is made nice
 from Ohio,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought it for my daughter for Christmas, but it looks nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it, it works perfect and fits well on my queen size bed. I bought the Ivory and it is very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Eureka SD,  Mar 22, 2012

Very nice fabric I layered it with a chiffon bedspread. It goes together really well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unprofessional
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 23, 2013

The package this came in should have been a clear give away. 1) I received an email that it shipped a week before I got it. 2) It was in a Seventh Generation Dish liquid box 3) it was severly wrinkled, and the gathers/pleats were not well defined I knew right off the bat it would neve live up to the picture 4) I paid $37.99 for afull size yellow rag.I've bought cotton voile before, this is not cotton voile 5) it is about 11 to 12 inches from the seam. DO NOT buy this. Overstock should quality spot check their vendors.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have never been so disappointed.
 from california,  Nov 7, 2013

I couldn't be more disappointed. The product came so wrinkled, it had to be washed. I didn't measure it before washing but after washing it was 12 inches long not 15 inches. I put the dryer setting on permanent press and took it out immediately after it buzzed. Again, it was totally wrinkled. I spent an hour ironing trying to get out the wrinkles. It looked better but not perfect. The gathers on the skirt were uneven and certainly not as full-looking as it is in the picture. The color was also not as represented in the picture. I put it on the bed thinking that the wrinkles might improve as it hung from the bed. They didn't. It looks like a rag. I assume I cannot return it at this point or I would.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 5, 2013

I received this dust ruffle in a package that had it all wrinkled.. Perhaps that was unavoidable. I had to bring it to the dry cleaners to get the wrinkles out. They gave it back to me all ripped up. The part that was damaged was the part that would sit on the box mattress. It is made of paper. When I first opened it I had noticed some small holes in this paper BEFORE I brought it to get the wrinkles out. The drycleaners said the damage that ensued made the holes larger and it ripped, because, it was made poorly and also because it was paper. I am returning this item because I cannot use it. It has been some time since I bought it. I have not had time yet to attend to returning it until now. I hope I can get my money back for it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these dust ruffles
 from Boise ID,  Aug 13, 2013

I have bought about 3 of these. Love the style, the fit. Everything! Price is very good for the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from mn,  Jul 29, 2013

the quality is very good, the color is perfect...I did need to iron the bedskirt, though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Bed Skirt
 from seattle, wa,  Jul 28, 2013

I read all the reviews before I bought, and got what I expected. The ivory has a yellowish tint (which I wanted); it was a little wrinkled from being packaged and being cotton (I fluffed it in the dryer and touched it up with the iron). It's lightweight and pretty (dainty but not girlie). Make sure and measure the length....I wouldn't want it any shorter! But I thought reading all the reviews let me know what to expect, so no disappointments and no surprises!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt is perfect!
 from Illinois,  May 15, 2013

Yes, the bed skirt arrived very wrinkled but it only took about 10 minutes to run the steam iron over it..... well worth the 10 minutes of my time. Very pleased with the color, size and quality of fabric.....Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bedskirt hangs really well
 from Central Illinois,  May 15, 2013

Just what I have been looking for! The perfect color and it works so well in my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative feedback
 from Russiaville, In.,  Apr 22, 2013

the picture looks better than actual bedskirt i was not happy. i really wanted this

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top