Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cotton Voile Ivory 15-inch Drop Bedskirt
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 26, 2013

I am very happy with this bedskirt even though it wrinkles easily when stored or laundered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full size is a King size. Ugh
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 6, 2013

I ordered a full size and received a king size. Since the fabric is very thin, I was able to gather it up and used the king size on the full size bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK so...
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2013

Yes, It does arrive VERY wrinkled and I'll be darned if I'm going to stand there and iron it, and they don't fall out either. So, I put it on the bed and srayed it with Downy Wrinkle Remover and viola! It worked. Nice and smooth. Yes, it is very ivory, but it's the look I wanted. I would not call it yellow. I'm happywith it and the very good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice but not ivory
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

This bed skirt is really nicely made and I was excited to receive it, but when I looked at the color I was disappointed. I was expecting ivory but it really is like a pale lemon yellow. :( Beautiful product and I recommend it for that, but not the color. Its definitely not ivory.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is a yellowish ivory
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Feb 1, 2013

I find bed skirts to be an annoying necessity. They always seem overpriced for what you get - this one is a little better than average in that regard. I like that it has a lining and the base that goes under the mattress was fairly well made. It fits well. The fabric is not exactly what I expected - it's gauze-like cotton - and took a long time to iron. It pressed out nicely though and hangs well. The color is a yellowish ivory but I'm pairing it with a gold quilt so it will coordinate. I also tried it with a taupe comforter and it clashes. I need another bed skirt in white (this one also comes in white) but I'll probably shop around first to see if I can find something at a better price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine for now
 from Ga.,  Feb 1, 2013

Nice Lined skirt,does not look as good as in the pic it does Not have that soft flare at the bottom ,looks like a plain skirt you would buy anywhere except it's lined and has the corner insert which is very nice. I'm keeping it till i can find one better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 16, 2013

Unattractive looking and very flimsy. Bed skirt was torn and I didn't care to deal with it so it went back. Did not reorder another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the Frame
 from Phoenix,  Jan 7, 2013

It fits the DuraBed frame I bought; it just brushes the floor so it's a perfect fit. As for the color, I would have liked it in a deep blue or even black. But it works well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Hand Imported Goods
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Nov 4, 2012

Paint stains on voile of skirt; 12 inch tear in seam, which I had to repair. Very poor quality. Will not shop Overstock.com again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top