Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Spokane, WA,  May 1, 2014

This pad fits perfectly and doesn't make noise like the others I've tried, and it actually fit the oversized mattress that I own to a tee, I would def recommend this to anyone looking for quality and performance and fit - Glad I mad this purchase and wish I would have found it sooner - Can't help but watch tv in bed with popcorn and soda so every once in awhile you have that accidental spill and it ruins your mattress so this was a great find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Rich Terry Top Waterproof Mattress Protecto
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Jun 9, 2014

The mattress protector is of excellent quality. It does provide waterproofing, and covers a large deep area. I'm pleased with the quality and would highly recommend to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money!
 from Johnstown, Ohio,  Oct 3, 2014

This does the job and no noise and comfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 from Mobile, AL,  Mar 5, 2014

The mattress cover arrived the same day as my new mattress and you'd better believe that baby went onto that brand new surface immediately. It fit like a glove even around my 14" thick memory foam and seems to stay put rather well when laid upon. So far, it's everything it stated itself to be in the description. Definitely a must have to protect the investment we made into our new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 15, 2014

I love that all I had to do was sit on my couch and click a button and presto! - it was at my home in a couple of days. I''m pretty sure I couldn't have found a less expensive cover at any local store. My toddler hasn't had any accidents yet so not sure how well the waterproofing will hold up but I do love its soft feel. And it easily fits a regular king size mattress with a base and a 4 inch memory foam on top of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Protector top
 from Arizona,  Jun 18, 2014

Have purchased this item before and liked it so well that when the old one went south, we purchased this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very well fitting mattress protector. I bought it for my new foam mattress and it is perfect. It is thin enough that it does not change the feel of the bed and it does not slide around under the sheet. Good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had bought one for my queen, I loved it so much that when I bought a twin I went out of my way to buy another one. Way better than expected. One day my cat puked on it no problems cleaned it up and then through it in the wash. All better! Also want to mention that it is silent. No noises while sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 7, 2015

Exactly what I needed for my kids beds. Good quality. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product
 from Michigan,  Jan 17, 2015

I haven't tested this product to see if it really is waterproof or not. From what I can tell it seems like a very good product & protects my new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and good fit
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Oct 15, 2014

Mattress cover is ample size and fit my king bed nicely. I have a 13" thick Gel Memory foam mattress and the corners went around to make a nice snug fit. It does not slip or bunch. I have not tested the waterproofing part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Every mattress must need protector to last the mattress longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet
 May 19, 2015

This protector is soft and completely quiet. However, I have only run it though the wash once, so I'm not completely sure how it will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture sold me as I need something that will protect the mattress from a son who still has accidents. It is soft, there's protective lining it's very thin but I've had something similar before that worked. This however did not. Wish I could return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I expected this to be a waterproof mattress pad, but it is a single layer of terry cloth on a supple plastic liner. The plastic does feel delicate to me, easily torn on a poky thing. The kind of thing that I would be really be attentive about washing, so that the kids didn't drag it over something. It does breath decently and makes very little noise. Not bothersome. I guess I was just hoping for a mattress pad with some degree of layering and stuffing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 16, 2015

Would buy again. Nice quality and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value.
 Apr 16, 2015

This is an excellent value for the money. I had purchased a very expensive one with my ****** ***** and it wore out and eventually the backing ripped. This one is very similar except made better. Fits very deep mattresses and isn't noisy. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I tested the protector by placing the cover on my sink and filling it with water. It held all the water in like a bowl. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy!!
 Apr 9, 2015

I really like the feel of this mattress cover. I gave it a quick wash and low temp dryer before putting it on my bed. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 4, 2015

Quick delivery. Great price soft texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought