Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Cabin John, MD,  Nov 4, 2010

very soft pile, no shedding and doesn't slip. Very nice rug overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom rug!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Feb 4, 2009

The rug is thin, to prevent tripping, yet substantial in quality. Just what I needed and very good value for fine quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from St Louis,  Mar 20, 2012

We ordered two of these rugs in bamboo for our master bathroom. They're very nice quality, but not quite the color we expected. The bamboo has more yellow than sage to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plum Dandy
 from Mount Vernon WA,  Jan 8, 2009

This rug is of great quality-very plush but yet still thin enough to not block the bathroom door, if you know what I mean. Reversible is a nice feature. Great value and quality merchandise from "O", as always. I have NEVER been disappointed with ANY purchase from "Overstock", thank you. A dedicated customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom
 Jul 18, 2016

As expected, nice for kitchen/bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Jul 15, 2016

great rug...wonderful...perfect for bath...stays in good shape..even after washing a tun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft rug
 May 21, 2016

I purchased this rug to cover the majority of my bathroom to cover the linoleum. It works well but needs some non slip material under it. It is very soft and washable too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 18, 2016

This rug is beautiful and strong, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Feb 16, 2016

Very nice rug for our master bath. Love it so much, going to order a couple more for my other 2 bathrooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cotton Rug
 Feb 10, 2016

Such a beautiful rug. Very soft. Washable, so it is easy to keep clean. This is the second one I have owned in the last 10 years, and I still have the first one i originally bought in a store, but is exactly like the new one and the new was was even less money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 Jan 6, 2016

just what I wanted for my bathroom and the perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs for the Price
 Dec 25, 2015

I bought these rugs to use in front of the entry ways into my house after installing new carpet 2 and 1/2 years ago. They have really done a great job protecting my carpet. They are a little difficult to wash because they get so heavy when wet. Only recently have I noticed some of the loops pulling out. I don't think they are available any longer as I recently looked on the website for another one and could not find it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Afordability
 Dec 23, 2015

My new rug arrived on time in perfect condition. The color was true to its picture, it is thick and it feels so good under your feet. It is slippery on a ceramic tiled floor so I put a rug mat underneath it to keep it in place and to prevent accidental slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Rug
 Dec 11, 2015

UGH. It sheds. Endlessly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Right Size
 Dec 5, 2015

It's hard to find these big rugs. These are a beautiful color and well made. An excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Rugs
 Sep 11, 2015

Perfect size. Good quality. Love the detail on the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's OK
 from annapolis, md,  Jul 17, 2014

I liked this rug however because it is reversible, it slides a little. The color was exactly what I thought it would be, a rich brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit for my bath
 from Natick, MA,  Jul 12, 2014

I ordered two mats in different sizes (30x50 and 24x34) in Grey/Oat color. The reversible mats look great both sides, they are not bulky and blend nicely with my tile floor. I was looking for two mats to cover rectangular empty space in the bathroom. This is the third combination I tried and it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 31, 2013

Just the right size, washes beautifully, color just a little too red, but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Fayetteville, OH,  Jul 14, 2013

Just what I was looking for. Great quality! Hoping it washes and dry's well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought