Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Cabin John, MD,  Nov 4, 2010

very soft pile, no shedding and doesn't slip. Very nice rug overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom rug!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Feb 4, 2009

The rug is thin, to prevent tripping, yet substantial in quality. Just what I needed and very good value for fine quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from St Louis,  Mar 20, 2012

We ordered two of these rugs in bamboo for our master bathroom. They're very nice quality, but not quite the color we expected. The bamboo has more yellow than sage to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plum Dandy
 from Mount Vernon WA,  Jan 8, 2009

This rug is of great quality-very plush but yet still thin enough to not block the bathroom door, if you know what I mean. Reversible is a nice feature. Great value and quality merchandise from "O", as always. I have NEVER been disappointed with ANY purchase from "Overstock", thank you. A dedicated customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's OK
 from annapolis, md,  Jul 17, 2014

I liked this rug however because it is reversible, it slides a little. The color was exactly what I thought it would be, a rich brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit for my bath
 from Natick, MA,  Jul 12, 2014

I ordered two mats in different sizes (30x50 and 24x34) in Grey/Oat color. The reversible mats look great both sides, they are not bulky and blend nicely with my tile floor. I was looking for two mats to cover rectangular empty space in the bathroom. This is the third combination I tried and it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 31, 2013

Just the right size, washes beautifully, color just a little too red, but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Fayetteville, OH,  Jul 14, 2013

Just what I was looking for. Great quality! Hoping it washes and dry's well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, heavy duty mat
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 21, 2013

I really like this mat for my refurbished bathroom. The quality is great and best of all it is reversible so it stays clean a lot longer. My only concern is fitting it into my washer and dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color
 from Lake Forest CA,  Apr 3, 2013

when i ordered my bath rug i hoped it would be close to the color i needed,yea, it was perfect .i love the quality and the loos of the details. Always have had great success with ordering from Overstock.will continue to do so,great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for a great price
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 31, 2013

This is a great rug. It was just the size I had been looking for but couldn't find in any store. I was worried that it would be too thin and slide but it has enough height/density to feel good under your feet and still be thin enough to fit under the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick and cushy!
 from Idaho,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought as a back up for a frequently used bathroom and so far it has been so nice and thick Indont need to change it out as often as my older rugs..nice to be surprised by quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath rugs!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

Hard to find BIG solid white heavy duty rugs. They didn't shed too much on first machine wash. Love these. Great price. Came super fast. Get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 4, 2013

Nice little rug I ordered for my bathroom. I have washed it numerous times as it still holds it shape. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Crazy About This Rug
 from Somewhere, MI,  Dec 17, 2012

I must disagree with many of these reviews. O is my go-to for rugs. Aside from this rug for my bathroom, I have purchased three wool rugs, two bamboo rugs, a leather rug, two seagrass runners and a handmade synthetic woven rug from O. All have been excellent purchases at a good price and I have been very happy with them. This particular rug ... not so much. Yes, it is reversible IF you cut off the tag on the underside and then take the time to remove the stitching IF you can. I have not tried. A rug mat is necessary underneath the rug so that it does not slip. It is not plush and rather thin, it gets extremely wet when coming out of the shower even though I dry my feet beforehand and the ends shed and are beginning to look ragged. I have had the rug for 3 or 4 months and this is a one teenager/one adult household in a two bath home, so the rug has not taken a beating. I would not buy this rug again and I do not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs are great
 from ccalifornia,  Sep 5, 2012

The rugs are beautiful. Just what I expected. The color was true, the same as the picture on the computer. I like the fact that whey are reverseable and I won't have to worry about the rubber backing comintg off in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really reversible
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 23, 2012

One of the reasons I ordered this rug is that is was REVERSIBLE - as stated in the name. When it arrived it is anything but reversible. It has rubber backing on one side making it NOT REVERSIBLE. However, It is a nice soft rug and the proper size for my bathroom. But imagine my surprise when a REVERSIBLE rug , isn't!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quality
 from Maryland,  Mar 15, 2012

Seeing these in person, they seemed much larger than I expected. The color was perfect. They are thick, heavy, large, double-sided cotton rugs. I bought them to cover a bathroom floor. They do that perfectly because they are so large. Have not washed them yet. Did you know that sometimes cats are attracted to pee on rubber-backed rugs? I switched to all-cotton and there has been no more incidents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bath mat
 from Santa Monica CA,  Mar 14, 2012

This is a good quality bath mat. Thick and soft. It doesn't have a backing as it is washable (an aspect I did not realize). But the mat stays in one place, as it is large and heavy, so it is not a problem. Very comfortable on the feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 3, 2012

I bought 2 and am impressed with the quality of these rugs. Nice and heavy, plus reversible. I won't have to toss these out because the rubber backing fell apart. I did have to use a rug pad underneath so they won't slip. I gave them four stars because I think they are too expensive. For this price i think you should get 2 of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought