Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SAVE YOU MONEY
 from NEWYORK,  Dec 16, 2014

OPENED BOX AND COULNT BELEIVE THE POOR QUALITY .VERY FLAT, WORTHLESS! I LET THEM SET FOR 2 DAYS HOPING THEY WOUL RISE BUT THEY STAYED CHEAP AND FLAT.DONATED THEM TO DOG SHELTER, TOO ASHAMED TO GIVE AS GIFT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loves them
 from Vienna, IL,  Nov 18, 2014

My wife loves them esp. for the price. She had been wanting new pillows for awhile. I surprised her with these and she loved them. I order a couple more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT firm and NOT large enough
 from MS,  Oct 21, 2014

I should have listened to the reviews! I didn't pay much attention to them, since I purchased these only to "look at" in my king size pillow shams. They are so flimsy that they do not fill up the entire sham and the whole pillow is floppy. They do not look good at all on my bed. Will never purchase these again. I would have been better off to by Dollar Store pillows. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from San Angelo, Texas,  Oct 9, 2014

Fits my king size shams perfectly. Very soft and cuddly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softer than I thought
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 15, 2014

I would recommend to a friend if they wanted a softer pillow. A new king size bed meant new pillows. I didn't realize how hard it is to find a good pillow! My husband likes it. However, I have continued to use the pillows from our old bed. I just can't get comfortable. I just wish that they were just a little bit more firm. Our last pillows had a gel insert and they were firmer. I was expecting the same experience, just with a larger pillow. For that, I am disappointed. They look great in the pillowcases, meaning they aren't lumpy. They do hold their shape well. I liked the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel filled king size pillows
 from Flagler Beach,Fl,  Sep 13, 2014

Best pillows we have ever had. Cool to the touch and just craddle your head. No neck pain or back pain after using these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice body pillows
 from Columbus, Ohio.,  Jun 11, 2014

These were priced right and they have a plump body. They are for a guest bedroom, so I'm not familiar with the comfort, but they are great looking and the price was very reasonable. I have ordered so much from Overstock, I should own stock in the company. I love the ability to shop for anything in any price range. What's not to like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Polyester Gel-filled King Size Pillows
 from Aiken SC,  Feb 23, 2014

Bought these for my Grand-daughter and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sylviadenham1934
 from Orlando,Fl,  Feb 2, 2014

i asked for form rubber thin pillows and these were fat and not rubber so needless to say i didn't like them at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting pillows
 from Mountain Grove, MO,  Jan 7, 2014

I would have to do a little explaining before I would reccomend these to a friend. They are very very soft pillows. Don't know where the "firm" in the description came from. So far they have been ok, but as other reviewers have stated....your head will sink to the bottom. Not a lot of stability if that is what you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of gel - filled pillows king size
 from Lansdowne,Pa,  Dec 17, 2013

very comfortable pillows I'm so glad I got them my husband is to we will probably get more... Love them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the softness
 from Iowa,  Dec 16, 2013

these are super comfortable, great pillow for a side sleeper but I really would not term these as firm more as a medium weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Pillows
 from Rutland, MA,  Nov 23, 2013

These pillows were a great deal, so I decided to give them a try. We have had the pillows for a couple of weeks now. When they first arrived they were soft and fluffy, like hotel pillows. As time went on, they lost their loft and now they are not comfortable at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already looking to replace them.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

I bought the pillows as extra pillows for my bed. Rarely used as I sleep on my latex pillows but they were small for the pillow cases and have already lost their shape and support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows
 from ohio,  Nov 4, 2013

For the price they are fantastic! fit perfectly in the shams in my spare room. Great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Oct 26, 2013

Both my husband and I find these really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Oct 22, 2013

Within one week of use the pillows were flat and could not be plumped up again. Very poor quality, not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable pillows
 from Delaware,  Oct 7, 2013

These pillows are very comfortable and they stay on the cool side. They also cradle my head when I sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these pillow so plush and soft
 from La Crescenta, CA,  Oct 4, 2013

Love these pillows, feels like the luxury hotels one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from west coast,  Oct 3, 2013

Nice pillows, we used them to replace a pair of aging down pillows and they compare favorably to down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought