Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Nov 21, 2015

Resilient and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shadow8
 Nov 20, 2015

Excellent product and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 Nov 14, 2015

These pillows are fantastic! My daughter and son-in-law loved them so much while visiting, they are asking for their own pair for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite pillows
 Nov 11, 2015

I have enjoyed my pillows, I want to order more. My husband an I fall right to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Nov 5, 2015

These pillows are so soft & comfortable. They remind me of the pillows in the real nice hotels. Love them...I plan on buying some standard size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 Oct 7, 2015

I like these pillow a lot. They are super soft but that is what I like! My husband likes a firm pillow, so I get to use both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 Aug 29, 2015

they won't stand up I pit in my attic because I couldn't send back in time. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
byedna
 Aug 13, 2015

Excellent quality. I am using them in shams and they allow the pillow to stand up far better than my last set. Greatly pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Aug 12, 2015

Like the pillows, they are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanche M.
 Jul 29, 2015

These are very comfortable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy
 Jul 24, 2015

Not quite as firm as I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
readleanne
 Jun 30, 2015

Great product, fitted my shams perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as thick as I anticipated
 Jun 29, 2015

I was expecting more dense, firm pillows. They are okay for shams, but I couldn't sleep on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel filled pillows
 Jun 17, 2015

If you like a full pillow this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jun 14, 2015

As described. Needed to fill pillow shams - worked perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Neil
 Apr 29, 2015

Perfect for the price and to use for deco pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel
 Apr 21, 2015

Not what I expected. When it mentioned gel filled I really expected a different quality of gel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 23, 2015

still have them after a year and still in good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 18, 2015

absolutely comfortable pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Mar 4, 2015

I never got them. you kept sending standard and I ordered King Finally you figured out that you did not have them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought